Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
Excellent Game I have enjoyed this game, Thx DEV's for all your hard work and many hours on this game..This game is excellent hope to see many more games like this one in the future.. Keep up the good work and thx BF Kuddo's to you.. June 25, 2012
Finally something different I loved the game, the interactive hog scenes and the story was not magical or some of the same type of themes. June 25, 2012
Very, very cool! If you don't mind the dark, apocalyptic stuff, you are going to love this game! It's creative, it's unpredictable, and it's the perfect amount of non-linear: the solutions aren't SO leftfield, that they don't make any sense (which frustrates me), but they also aren't too obvious and that makes the game last longer and more challenging. One more thing: the soundtrack is one of the best HOGs scores I've heard. Usually, I have to mute the music on these games, because it's so repetitive or irritating. I really felt like the music added to the experience of this game. June 26, 2012
Refreshingly different HOG This is a must buy, I loved the storyline but it is not as near grisly as the title makes out. What is refreshing is that there is actually a storyline that you can follow. Its not the longest of games but then few CE really are. Not too many mini games either but you don't really miss them as you follow the story. Plenty cut scenes with good quality graphics and voice overs. I like the idea that you can at the very beginning customise your own degree of difficulty. I don't think you will be disappointed with this one. Even the so called bonus chapter fits in with a reverse story line, the bonus is very easy. No idea what the additional material is like as I never every look at it (waste of time). If the game had been a little longer it would have been perfect but don't let that put you off a good quality game. June 24, 2012
Good Hidden Object game, enjoyable and not too complex I enjoyed the storyline, didn't have to backtrack outlandishly and the hint button was there when I needed it. All the HOS were time and theme appropriate, not terribly cluttered. Carl was an interesting character and added humor to what could have been a depressing theme. Looking forward to a sequel! Good writing! June 28, 2012
Loved it!! I really enjoyed this game. I live about 200 km from Oxford, Nova Scotia so I was pleased to see the awesome home-grown talent coming from this area. I especially liked the behind the scenes look at production. I think as people who play the games we under appreciate the process from concept to final product. I would definitely buy another game from these talented directors Curtis Cowan and Chris Simpson. June 26, 2012
Great Game!! I usually don't write reviews, but I am hoping the developers read these reviews and create more games like this one. The custom option control is brilliant. I also am not a big fan of HOS, and I usually just click randomly to find items, but with this game, it actually made you think and was a lot more interactive. There wasn't too much tracking back and forth as in most games. Overall, it was a fun game, and hopefully more like this one are to come. June 25, 2012
This is how HO games should be (based on demo)This game blew me away with everything it has, no dislikes about it. it even has an option for people with slower computers to adjust the quality, but since mine is fast I left it on high. The storyline had me hooked from the start. actors did very well in the voiceovers, and even the background actoins and background voices added more depth to the story. The HO scenes were unique because instead of sifting through a junkpile you had to use every object in the scene (I.E. throwing a baseball through a window.) making the scenes a lot of fun. The music was good, fitting for the story and the ablity to customize everything in the game, (hints, sparkles, ETC.) So if you're looking for a really good HO game with that real immersive atmosphere quality, this is it. The best HO game I have played yet so far. Will be buying this for sure. June 25, 2012
loved it whens the next one comming out i really enjoyed this game alot February 19, 2014
Infected is Infectious! This game rocks on every level! Was a long game too. The bonus chapter was a bit short but most are anyway, but it came at it as a pre-quel. Graphics were phenomenal, characters and voice overs amazing and very real. Cut-scenes were movie like and totally awesome! This is a must have! This game is worth purchasing, I give it 5 stars on all levels!! July 28, 2013
21-30 of 208 Reviews <<prev 2345...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.