Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
Excellent and unique, try it! Played this game about a year ago and I still think about it, wishing there would be more games like this! The Hidden Object Scenes are the best I ever seen. Try it! July 14, 2013
Perfect mix of HO and Adventure Loved this game. I rarely spend the money to buy a Collector's Edition but that was what I happened to be playing for my free trial and I was so into the game that I didn't care - I just bought it. The HO parts were brilliant - when you found items you used them to find other items or build other items or to...you get the picture. The story was great. Gameplay was logical and smart. Only a little back-tracking between different areas (I am NOT a fan of continuously wandering back and forth between the same few scenes but anytime it was done in this game it was necessary and still kept my interest). My only complaint was that the last section felt a little "ok, let's just make this last part really easy so we can end the game." I wish it had stayed on the same level as the rest of the game. All in all, so glad I bought this game and so sad that it is over! March 23, 2013
Awesome.. just awesome!! This year BFG gives us lots of great games, and this is one of them. After I played the demo for 10 minutes, I know it's a must-buy. The story is unique and different, it's better than other games set in hospital/ asylum/ cemeteries/ solving other agent's murder and the like, and this looks like resident evil/ silent hill for me, which are also my favorites. First off, this game has custom setting which is great! I can control the game setting as I wanted them to be. I am not a puzzle lover so I make sure that I can use the skip button as often as I could. I love the fact also that they use real life actors for this game, and watching behind-the-scene extra, I can;t believe that the developers use their relatives to be the actors/ actresses, and still make the video and cut scenes look so awesome! The HOG scenes are nice too, I am not used to finding and combining items so many times in a scene but after one scene, it kinda gets to you naturally. The extra are abundant, you have concept art, behind the scene video, wallpaper, more than you can ask for. Love this game, 5 stars for me. Top notch. Brilliant. Very recommended. July 28, 2012
Blooming Marvelous!!! Every so often a great game comes along and this is one of them moments that's just WOW!! absolutely love it! From the opening scene it had me hooked, the graphics along with real actors are just superb and the fantastic way you can customise how easy or hard you want to play the game is just genius!! Not needed the SG as the hint will tell you where to go if needed but is's a lovely smooth game and not at all frustrating but some may say too easy but i like a nice smooth game without pulling my hair out so I'm happy with that. Can't wait to play again and forgot to mention the storyline, well something different than the normal haunted stuff, just superb and not a waste of a single pound. :-) July 23, 2012
Infected The Twin Vaccine I loved it I started playing these games recently and I already own 4 and have done so many of the downloads but this game I got first and played on different difficulty levels plus watch and played stuff in the extras. The graphics are great and the characters are interesting. I found that the game had a great storyline because it shows how people react to things like that today and how people will do anything to protect their child. July 16, 2012
Great Mid-Difficulty Entry With Some Nice Innovations The Pros: Excellent, linear, coherent writing. HO scenes yielded objects that were directly related to the plot. Excellent live and voice acting, atmospheric music. Best of all, the difficulty level could be tuned. That is a feature I think a lot of games will pick up very soon. One character, Carl the Homeless Guy, was a hoot. The Cons: puzzles were very easy. Some HO graphics were a little indistinct. More Pros: I loved the "Behind The Scenes" extra. And the kid who did the little girl's voice acting was great. June 28, 2012
GAME OF THE YEAR...HANDS DOWN This is the game HOG lovers have been waiting for! Super different, extremely inter-active HOS and realism, realism, realism. VOs were very well acted and BELIEVABLE. Loved the storyline as I am getting burned out on the ghost/demon/witch business. This game is definitely the wave of the future with real people, real backgrounds, etc. Loved the ability to customize the game. Everything about Infected is top notch! June 28, 2012
WOW! It's a Blockbuster! What a treat to have such a high quality game come along. There is no words for me to describe the greatness of this game. From opening scene and throughout the game there was not a moment of disappointment. Enjoyed the story and the HOG scenes were a real treat. Clever! I loved the bonus chapter as well. The Options dashboard sets a good example for other game developers to emulate. I vote this game as the "game of the year". It will be hard for others down the pike to one up this one. Seems to me a sequel should follow. Thanks for bringing us the game. Job well done. June 25, 2012
Excellent and Riveting Game I really enjoyed this game. The storyline had emotion and made you want to get the little girl to safety. It played out like a good short story. The graphics are done really well, the custom choices to set up your gameplay are innovative and welcomed. I highly recommend this game. June 25, 2012
Best game I have played! I have been playing HO/Adventure games for months now and this is my first review. Really enjoyed this one. A great mix of puzzles, cut-scenes and searches. The graphics are fantastic. I always play with the music turned off as it tends to annoy me so can't comment on that. It has been really well thought out techically I feel. When changing from scene to scene the cursor is quite often at the correct place without the constant adjusting some games have. Very atmospheric, quite spooky at times. Hope there is a follow-up! Highly recommend! June 25, 2012
31-40 of 208 Reviews <<prev 23456...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.