Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Compelling storyline I can usually stay detached from the dramatic, and usually tragic storylines of most games but I was really touched by this family. I found myself having to take a break after the birthday video. Must be a grandma thing. I really liked having the option to customize the timing of the hint meter, game skip and sparkles. I hope that becomes an industry standard. The graphics were excellent. The mini games not overly difficult but enjoyable. The HOS had some interesting twists that made them fun in spite of the sometimes miniscule objects. But it was the characters and the story that won the day. Younger players may not understand the dynamics but they will still enjoy the game. June 27, 2012
Stand - out Game I loved (crush) this game! It played well on my PC, the graphics were clear, I enjoyed the Hidden Object scenes.The background scenes from real locations , (although altered), and the cut scenes, gave this a realistic feel. And I really liked the characters, and voices, which I felt were very believable and not at all exaggerated. Real live actors in all scenes would not have worked as well; the 'behind the scenes' in the extras explained the dev's thoughts on this. It may have been a bit shorter than some other games I have played recently, sometimes quality is better than quantity, and this game really is superb. The storyline got me intrigued- I only played about 10 minutes into the demo before I bought, and I wasn't disappointed. Can't wait for the sequel(s). Just hope the devs don't change what they are doing, because this game stands out with this format. June 25, 2012
I don't usually buy CEs...but this was an exception!! I literally couldn't wait for the SE to come out because I had to find out how it ended! It was like reading a really great book where you can't wait to turn the next page. I liked the different take on the standard HO scenes...you had to find items to use on other items in order to find more items, instead of just cherry-picking all the items on the list. Great graphics and excellent VOs. I liked the live action interspersed here and there as well. I was so enthralled with the storyline that I was even able to forgive the misspellings in some of the text...some people just aren't good at spelling...lol. June 25, 2012
Sure Needed This Game My brain is actually working again. Love the challenge even if I am a bit slower than most. Using items to solve each issue in each scene is a Capital Idea! More please. I feel I am actually accomplishing a road to the solution in each scene rather than wait forever (seems like). The music suits the challenge and the HOS's are very challenging. I was tired of having to look through fog, smoke, Cobwebs etc. to find any items I need. This game is perfect. Bravo BFG for finding this one. Great Work. June 25, 2012
Challenging fun Although the sound seamed a bit off the graphics were really good and the game play better. The story was interesting and wanted me to buy it right away after just the preview part. The hidden object part of the game was challenging and made you think a little. Over all I loved this game. June 27, 2012
great Game - awesome graphics really enjoyed it. Loved the photo footage in the intro. Game flows well and keeps you engaged, Top notch graphics and pretty coll story line. June 25, 2012
Three Words.... OH. My. God. That is all thankyou and goodnight! June 25, 2012
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector's Edition Really enjoyed playing this game. Graphics,story line, and especially the ending. Great story to follow all the way through. Very real and probable story in todays world. Hope we get a follow up. Thanks BFG and Goggi. Keep them coming. June 24, 2012
Great game, Real Actors, Not over run too much with HO scenes. This game does have hidden objects, but not too over run, at least not in demo. It has HO every little bit, but not every 2 seconds. Real Actors, Cutscenes of the News bulletins look like real News feeds. Customize your Level Difficulty on easy, medium and hard. You can do each thing individual from how fast hint recharges, HO scenes Sparkles or no Sparkles, and the Tutorial. All things can be customized. STORYLINE: You have to search an almost abandoned city to find a only surviving 6 year old twin girl of a virus that has no known cure. Both girls got sick, 1 died and the other got better but went missing. They think since she is the only one to get better after getting sick that her DNA holds answers to a cure. You are searching for the surviving girl and also trying to uncover the origins to this mysterious virus before everyone gets infected and dies. There is a creepy part not too far into it, if you like creepy, this is for you. No jump up and screams in the demo, but you do find something that may startle you. I love this kind of thing so I give it 5 stars, wish I could give more than 5 actually. Not your usual stuck in a haunted house thing where you interact with ghosts, but I love those too. The audio and visuals are great. I played til the end of the demo, had 8 minutes left. Some HO are a little challenging on what to find and where to put it, not your normal find 19 useless items to get 1 useful 1. You use all but the last within the HO and the last is to be used in the game. Some of the puzzles are fairly easy like 1 you have to put a torn electric bill back together, but others are a little more challenging. Kind of a mixture of easy and medium-hardish puzzles. I have 1 credit and when my credit for this month kicks in, the next day or 2, I will be using them for this game. I may give in and use a little from my checking account later tonight when its more creepy to play these kinds of games and go ahead and get it. No use of map jumps, but I really didnt need it. June 24, 2012
Fascinating game! I loved it! I.LOVE.this.game. Fascinating! It has a rather unique storyline, is visually pleasing, moves at a good pace, contains many hidden objects that must be combined in order to be "found," and is designed and developed in a way that does not fit into the usual-every-day-dull-and-boring HOGs. Someone finally thought outside the box. Bravo! Great game! I hope you all will try it and purchase it. I think it'll be a while until we see something as captivating as Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition. I hope it starts a trend! June 24, 2012
51-60 of 212 Reviews <<prev 45678...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.