Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Innovative game! Really fun and innovative game! February 10, 2013
"loved of the game" This game is one of my favorite hidden object games July 11, 2012
fun game its a really fun game cant wait to play further July 4, 2012
Not just another "save a kid" HO Game At first, I thought this was going to be one of those "creepy, abandonded hospital, find the psycho or lost kid" dark-type game. After I started playing it and realized it wasn't - I surely wasn't disappointed! The storyline in the beginning grabbed my attention and I enjoyed the "live" action people. I liked the fact that most of the items you had to find had to do with the story. I also liked the fact that in the Bonus Game - you got the whole story from the father's point of view. My most favorite part was looking at the "Behind the Scenes" footage - I find it interesting on how the game is put together by those who made the game. Most HO games I play - I play them and then forget about them, but this one I will return to, to play again! GoGii - you produced a wonderful HOG!! July 2, 2012
Absolutely Amazing!! This one is by far one the best out there!, I fell in Love with the personalization that went into the Story line as well as the work put into it. The Graphics were unbelieveable <3 .Game play was smooth and Very entertaining, not one flaw could I find !.Being able to watch how the game came to be was a major plus !! I Love it when a CE adds this to it's extras. The only thing I can think of that would have added to it in the end would be being able to see the Bloopers of the acting it all out LOL.. Absolutely enjoyed this game!!! <3 BFG July 2, 2012
Kudos to the creators! The story line in this game is pretty awesome! I enjoyed the game but the story actually had me want to quickly get through puzzles and the hidden pictures just to find out what else was about to happen. It really was a great game and I am hoping the creators keep up the excellent work! July 2, 2012
WOW, WOW, AND WOW Could not quit playing ! First the the cons- all 2. - The hidden objects were not very clear. - Music got a little monotonous. Oh but the Pros are fabulous. - You can set the hint system as short/long as you want. - Graphics were superb. -Character acting wonderful. - The objects found in the HO were to be used - not just random objects. - Found objects could be used pretty quickly so you don't have a lot in your list. I loved that. - Great storyline. Give us more like this!!! July 1, 2012
Great Brain Teaser Graphics were easy on he eyes, many daytime scenes. The music was upbeat and wanted to drive you into the action. Challange, Hidding objuects just weren't find one or two items, but they made you find many and put them together to find an objec you needed, The more needed the item to find the harder it was to figurout what you had to do to get it. I felt like I was tied to my chair because I was motivated by the above to see what happens next July 1, 2012
This Is a Great Game! I wasn't sure if I would like this...there seemed to be lots of negative reviews in the forums...but it is GREAT! Imaginative puzzles, nice artwork and nice and creepy, just like I like them, with a minimum of that oozing goo in the abandoned orphanage/mental hospital games (you know the ones I mean!). I am so glad I tried it and of course bought it...only took a break to write the review to make sure others like me who like kind of creepy-themed games that are a little different DO NOT PASS THIS UP! You can try it for free! You know you want to try it! June 30, 2012
Interesting Plot!! This game has an unusual plot. It is a departure from the ordinary "hidden object." games. I really enjoyed it. The graphics are good, audio good and finding the hidden objects has a different twist to it as well. Cool game. June 30, 2012
61-70 of 212 Reviews <<prev 56789...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.