Bookmark

Gourmania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Slice and dice your way to the top of the gourmet food chain in this nutritious Hidden Object game! Climb the ladder of competitive cooking, from simple fast-food frying to skillful sushi slicing! Get your hands on bushels of helpful upgrades along the way to give yourself an epicurean edge over your opponents. Become the city`s most sought-after chef in Gourmania!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gourmania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gourmania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gourmania 4 5 16 16
Good Mix of Games Good cross between hidden object and time management. I enjoyed this game and the sequels. February 22, 2012
How to get past Sushi Restaraunt, not enough time..Help!!! This is an extremely fun game, almost addicting. I am however having a hard time with the Sushi bar, Im still on the first level of it and have been for 2 days, how do I get more time? Why is the time so short on this particular level? Please help!! September 9, 2012
Love all the Gourmanias I enjoyed playing all of the Gourmania games. They are not only HO but also TM as you decided who to wait on to help you meet your goal. It was fun and challenging. July 23, 2012
Great Hidden Object / Time Management Mix Find, chop, boil, fry, roast, mix, juice. This is about it. Gourmania is the first of so far three games in which these developers have manage to mix Hidden Object and Time Management games like no other. In this one here, you get to manage and eventually own seven restaurant which once owned will add to your daily revenue. So it is in your best interest to max out the possible revenue of each restaurant. With the money you earn you can buy new or upgrade your kitchen tools and eventually have enough money to enter the final cooking contest. To cook you need tor first find your ingredients inside the kitchen, then prepare these (dragging into the pot to boil e.g.) and once done the customer will leave the money on the counter. Not always as easy as it sounds, but not overly difficult either. From what I read in many games forums, a lot of people seem to have problem achieving expert in the first task of the Sushi Restaurant. Some suspect a glitch. I have achieved expert there, but with great difficulties, lots of re-tries and frustration. The key is in the queuing. The game is quite old, so don't expect the graphics to be too outstanding, but it's ok. Great fun game and just about the right length. May 6, 2012
i love gourmania gourmania is fun and cool i love finding thing that need to be found i hope you come up with a fouth gourmania and i will be the first to try it :) September 21, 2013
Best Game So much fun...play it over and over again April 26, 2012
Good time management/hidden object I'm usually not into time management games, but this one was actually good in my opinion- but then again, it closely verges on the side of hidden object because of how you have to "find" the foods (wickedly fast, mind you). There's different restaurants as well- japanese, pizza, coffee shop, etc. February 16, 2012
Love this game! This game is awesome, just in my opinion its not long enough ans the Gourmania 2 & 3 just don't measure up to the original. January 5, 2012
There are bugs in this game that need to be resolved The game is fun but some coding needs to be changed. I noticed the first problems appearing in the sushi level and continuing on as I progressed through the game. August 21, 2012
To be 5 again Challenging my 5 yr old who can't read all the words, He Kicked MY bUTT in this game. Holly hand-Eye-flexibility..Keeping this game. December 19, 2012
1-10 of 16 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gourmania

Slice and dice your way to the top of the gourmet food chain in this nutritious Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.