Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles 4.5 5 52 52
Great fun! I love this genre of game, and this is definitely one of the best I have played. Lots of diverse challenges... really keeps you on your toes. Highly recommend if you are a fan of this type of game. September 3, 2012
Great fun! I love these kind of games, clearing roads, collecting food etc. Although the level of challenge on this one could have been greater, it was so entertaining, I didn't mind that it was a little easy. I loved the sneaky thieves, the Cyclops and the mercenaries! Would have loved a free-play section. Although very similar to the Royal Envoy series, this was good fun and a great addition to the time-management genre. Great fun for a dreary afternoon. August 30, 2012
Fun Time Management Game! This was a great game for you or your kids and can be compared to farm frenzy or other time management games. The storyline is cute, the graphics are nice and there is a definite fun factor. The idea is to rebuild destroyed structures and earn enough materials (such as wood, food, gold) to complete the task. Each level provides you with a goal to complete. Some of the levels are challenging as you need to use a good deal of strategy if you want to get a medal. The nice thing for kids is the game will not time out on you if you do not place, so they can keep trying. I would definitely recommend! August 25, 2012
Loved this game have played a bunch of these strategy-meets-time management games, and really liked this one! Challenges are doable but going for gold will take a couple of attempts! August 21, 2012
The best Big Fish time management game By far the most enjoyable time mangement game ever. I'm waiting with baited breath for them to make a Kingdom Chronicles II. Fun storyline and game play, great graphics, cute characters. Very well made game! October 5, 2012
If you've never liked time management/strategy, try this!!! Am I glad I discovered this! I try this genre occasionally when I'm looking for something new, but never liked any of them until now. Can't add anything else to what's already been said, except that having just enjoyed 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour, I love the fact that this game has a similar kind of little workers. A real plus is the lack of time limit, (well there is a timer, but if you take more time it just means you don't get a medal). August 19, 2012
I Liked it a lot and I suggest you to play this game I played only on the demo.... and I love it !!! Maybe the storyline is too corny... but ok !!! November 3, 2012
loved it loved the bonus twist of playing the villains October 24, 2012
Love the game I prefer HOGs but decided to try this as I had enjoyed My Kingdom for a Princess. I LOVE this game because each scene has a different challenge AND even if you a bit slow like me you are allowed to finish that section, even if you run out of time. MKFP 2 I got stuck half way through and couldnt finish in time, no matter how hard I tried and had to give up, so I am so happy I was able to finish this game. I have now restarted to see if I can gain a few medals. September 26, 2012
Awesome The most interesting Time management game I've ever played. Awesome graphics, fun music and voice overs. For every one who loves Time management games - don't miss. You won't regret. August 28, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.