Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles 4.5 5 52 52
Fun Time Management Game! This was a great game for you or your kids and can be compared to farm frenzy or other time management games. The storyline is cute, the graphics are nice and there is a definite fun factor. The idea is to rebuild destroyed structures and earn enough materials (such as wood, food, gold) to complete the task. Each level provides you with a goal to complete. Some of the levels are challenging as you need to use a good deal of strategy if you want to get a medal. The nice thing for kids is the game will not time out on you if you do not place, so they can keep trying. I would definitely recommend! August 25, 2012
Swordfights!!! Some of these games can be a bit boring when you are waiting for things to get built, or for resoures to replentish themselves. Boring this is not. Frantic it can get when you have to fend off mercenaires and trolls. Your warriors have their hands full keeping them at bay, and more and more keep coming. Also, when they attack, the workers are too frightenned to come out and their tasks accumulate wating for a lull in the fight. Just like in real life. Also, if a troll or mecenary slips past your defenses, one building at least goes up in flames, and yuo have to put your resources into extinguising it and rebuilding. The other details. You never have all the information you need at the start. You may build a big sstructure, which is supposed to be your main task, only to be told it needs upgrading. Back to collecting resources... Or there are some unknown areas, taht once you investigate, are more structures that need to be built. All in all, never a dull moment. Keeps the adrenalie flowing. It is hard to get the gold. Sometimes it is even hard just to get a medal at all. If you have been attacked by mercenaries and trolls, you may end up with none. Thankfully the game still lets you finish the episdoe, and contratulates you on your victory no matter how long it took. Eventually, with practice, yu may get the gold there. But gold or not, you had a great time. Did I mention the Cyclops taht makes his living by lyiing on the road? August 4, 2013
Great fun! I love this genre of game, and this is definitely one of the best I have played. Lots of diverse challenges... really keeps you on your toes. Highly recommend if you are a fan of this type of game. September 3, 2012
Great fun! I love these kind of games, clearing roads, collecting food etc. Although the level of challenge on this one could have been greater, it was so entertaining, I didn't mind that it was a little easy. I loved the sneaky thieves, the Cyclops and the mercenaries! Would have loved a free-play section. Although very similar to the Royal Envoy series, this was good fun and a great addition to the time-management genre. Great fun for a dreary afternoon. August 30, 2012
Loved this game have played a bunch of these strategy-meets-time management games, and really liked this one! Challenges are doable but going for gold will take a couple of attempts! August 21, 2012
FUNNY GAME I really am enjoying this game. It's simple to do, but so much fun. I just keep going back to the start and doing it all over again! It takes some thinking to get the upper levels to gold, but it's not mind boggling. Just something fun to plan when you don't want to strain your brain! September 16, 2012
strategy game I like playing this game. It is great fun. I recommend it. July 27, 2014
WOW!! Great game! I like to wait until I have played through an entire game before I review it as sometimes the farther into a game the less I like it. That is NOT the case with this game. I am about to complete it for the second time and I have to tell you this is one of the most fun games I have ever played. It is only the second time management game I have played, the first being Legends of Atlantis Exodus, which I enjoy but Kingdom Chronicles has it beat all around in my opinion. Some of the things I like about Kingdom are really sorta stupid but I find them funny. The male traders constantly say something that sounds like "ohio" , then there is the "uh-huh" comment made by the city hall guy who collects the rent, and of course the sounds made by the trolls and the mercenaries. In the higher levels you have to battle more enemies so its important to upgrade the barracks as soon as possible otherwise the little devils will wreck havoc. I could go on and on, but trust me - DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND BUY THIS GAME! You won't be disappointed. #One of the things that got me to buy it was the $4.99 price but it is worth every penny you will spend on it.# Can't wait for the sequel to this!! December 2, 2013
so good!!! I played this game several times all the way through. It's fun to play for all the awards!!!!! 2013 November 13, 2013
Terrific TM I played Kingdom Chronicles SE. The game is really fun. There is always a lot of action that you have to pay attention to. The game is fair. Although I was able to get gold on all the levels, there were only a few where I got it on the first try. This is one of my favorite time and resource management games. July 26, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.