Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles 4.5 5 51 51
Terrific TM I played Kingdom Chronicles SE. The game is really fun. There is always a lot of action that you have to pay attention to. The game is fair. Although I was able to get gold on all the levels, there were only a few where I got it on the first try. This is one of my favorite time and resource management games. July 26, 2013
Awesome storyline and gameplay! The graphics are awesome. They are really detailed and colourful. Even the underwater images look wonderful. The music is really cheerful and doesn't distract from gameplay. The tutorials are easy to follow and teach the basics needed to master each level. You get medals for completing the level depending on how well you did. Then you also get various trophies for completing various tasks during various levels such as Gold Prospector, Skilful Mason and Invincible Fighter. The game is great because you are rewarded for successfully completing each level. Life should be like that too! Then of course, there are bad guys to deal with. At first these bad guys just come out and walk around. This made me nervous because they kept lurking near the resources but in the early levels they didn't take anything. Then in the later levels you have to defeat them because they would steal resources or destroy building. Don't worry though; there are tips at the start of each level for e.g. always completing the goals in the order given. Furthermore, when you click on a goal, the resources you need are highlighted so you always get help. Even if you didn't get the Gold medal on the first try you learn so much that you can replay the level without even searching online for help. Awesome game! May 12, 2013
My first time management game on here Very fun and addictive, wish it had more audio/speech though. I've spent hours on it already and still haven't finished the game (attempting to get gold medal on all levels). March 8, 2013
Fun.......... I really am enjoying this game.....thanks. January 29, 2013
Nice game. Good challenge. Lots of levels. Graphics are 2D, but it has a good story line, and I spent many hours of enjoyment playing this game through completion. December 14, 2012
lovely TM game This is the first road-building game where I've been able to cue tasks, that's such a nice touch and adds a different type of strategy to the game. Game play is smart, it's easy to tell by mousing over or clicking each task exactly how much of each resource you will need. The graphics started out rather grainy, everything blended together especially the trees, but they seemed to improve as the game progressed. Each "episode" lasted longer than TM games that I'm used to, so if you didn't get gold it was quite the task to replay. There were two episodes with non-stop enemy attacks that I gave up on, but the rest I played over and over until I perfected my strategy and achieved gold. The characters were varied and comical, especially the robbers and the cyclops. November 11, 2012
Enjoyable time management game I bought the collector's edition and it was such an addictive game. Just played level after level. It was really FUN to bulid the town, manage the resoures and make decisions as to what to do first. The story is straightforward and nice. I particularly liked the music, it kept me going in the game. I found the characters interesting. All in all, it has been a very good game. Thank you the team at BIG FISH! August 2, 2012
Cute and easy to play, a variation of Kingdom for princes style games. I enjoyed the trial but I have not been convinced enough to buy it because I simply am tired of the type. It is very comfortable to play with a nice clean look. The game-play is familiar, you will operate workers and soldiers and gather resources to rebuild damaged infrastructure. There are trophies to earn, plus points and level medals...nothing new, nothing wrong with it ...just pleasant. July 21, 2012
Enjoyable Very much of the MKFP and Roads of Rome type. An enjoyable game if you like this kind of time management format. July 22, 2012
I liked the Snowy the bear kind of music! this is a pretty good game, It's very much like island tribe. I don't know what would be better. but I'm going with this....cuz it's made by Aliasworlds! makers of snowy! :D April 29, 2013
31-40 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.