Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 238 238
My best game ever!!! You have got to purchase this game! The story line is wonderful, the graphics - top notch, and I couldn't stop playing! Haven't even played the bonus game yet - couldn't wait to give my review! Awesome, AWESOME game! October 13, 2012
Tops in this genre This is one of the best adventure/hidden object games I've ever played. The story is engaging. The graphics are beautiful. The music is soft and pleasant. The game play is reasonable. The minigames are manageable and the game is long. Best of all is that the game is a good science fiction story and it is bright! bright! bright! not gloomy and dark. I am glad I have the strategy guide because the hint was not helping me out at all sometimes. Most of the time the hint was very helpful but a couple of times it didn't help. I knew I was in the right room but I could not figure out what I was supposed to do there. The other helpful thing in the game is the map. I really like that I am able to see where I have been, where I am supposed to go and then teleport there immediately. This game is really well done. I guess that is why I play so many of this developer's games. September 26, 2012
Brillant Sci-Fi Game! Lifted Me Right Off the Ground! The developers created an awesome, intriguing, Sci-fi game! My husband and I were totally engrossed in the story, the beautiful graphics, the interactive hidden objects, the characters, and the music! Rarely do we see the "perfect game" as this one is. This game ranks as one of the best! September 24, 2012
A Game that is Out of the World!!!! Whoever created this game is a genius. I hope they make more of these games. Challenges are fun, graphics are AMAZING!! Storyline very created!!! Must buy the CE the bonus extra is fantastic!! September 24, 2012
Great Game Really enjoyable game, great Sci-fi storyline which was interesting and had me totally immersed. Interactive map was great, saved time going back and forth. Puzzles good and not samey but not terribly challenging, though still very enjoyable. Music, graphics etc all very good. Enjoyed reading the 'scientific exerts' which went well with the story. Certainly one of the better games I played this year, would highly reccommend for fun factor and great story line with good twist. Also worth the extra for CE. September 24, 2012
Great Adventure Wonderful game play. After the first stage of the game I couldn't stop playing. Story line kept your attention and the more you played the more you wanted to finish to figure out the mystery. Challenge level was ok, would have liked some of the mini games to be a little more difficult but all in all the game was enjoyable. The visual presentation was good. Bonus Game play was more interesting to me. September 21, 2012
Best game I have played for a long time. Have not finished yet. A big story and one different from the usual fare. It will be up amongst the top ten soon! September 15, 2012
From Earth to Mars: The Wonders of Atlantis We start the game on Earth. A temple has been discovered that was once a part of Atlantis. The player goes into the temple (which has been surrounded by a dome and drained of water and has oxygen pumped in) to find a locket. But just as she finds it, something happens (not trying to spoil it for you, but it's rather dramatic...#. And now we skip forward into the far off future...and on a ship heading for Mars. The player awakens just before the ship makes it to Mars and lands. She finds no one there to greet her, not even some workers. Turns out something awful had occured and she starts to work on finding a solution. Towards the end there is a surprising twist...but I won't spoil that for you. Due to this being a CE, there is bonus content, including the extra gameplay. It takes place sometime before the main story #but not too far off). It gives a nice prequel to the main game. August 28, 2012
Two of my favourite interests, space/alien life forms, and Atlantis I loved this game. Thought it was fantastic story-line, to start of with exploring Atlantis, to then colonising on Mars.As a daydreamer, I love any story connected to the legend of Atlantis,so combine that with the great unexplored space, another of my interests,either factual,or as a great Trekkie fan who dreamt of life on board a space craft, or station,traveling through time and space,meeting other civilisations. I feel like I was born too soon.! Combining the two story-lines was fantastic.I just wish it had more Alien life forms, and encounters, that would have taken it to another level for me.Hope there is more to come. August 28, 2012
Fantastic NO gloom fun scifi! At last a first rate game ith NO gloom ,demons, ghosts etc. And with a scifi theme as well! This is a great and interesting game which I thoroughly enjoyed. Please BF more games like this. The gloom genre is played out and frankly I am bored with. I didnt have to rescue my kidnapped son or save a town. OMG so refreshing to play a game that is intriguing, interesting, unpredictable, challening visually appealing and just COOL. August 26, 2012
151-160 of 238 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.