Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 234 234
Excellent Game Totally different style game. More adventure game than HOG. Really enjoyed something that had both features. My only advice is use the map, and use the map. August 24, 2012
great game I have over 100 games, this is the best by far. hank 8/23/12 August 23, 2012
Best Game Ever I play a lot of HO games and Eternal Journey was the most fun, challenging, beautiful graphics, a great map to get around. I can't wait for the sequel. I loved being able to go not only outside but under water too. There were enough imaginative twists and turns to keep one from getting bored and the ending was terrific. Lots of fun!!! August 23, 2012
WANT MORE LIKE THIS! Exactly what i was looking for! Story line was incredible! graphics were outstanding...just the right amout of cut away scenes. alot of back and forth but the "jump to map" makes that easy. Puzzles are a challange but not to the point that frustration made me skip them. HO scenes were a little easy, but the story line and puzzles make up for that. overall its a MUST HAVE. The bonus chapter with the CE made the extra $ spent worth it!! you will not be sorry you bought this one! its a keeper! August 22, 2012
Awesomeness! This game had puzzles in it unlike most others I've played. It was not as predictable as some of the games have become. Big Fish needs many more like this one! August 21, 2012
This game ROCKED! This game was fun, from start to finish. Not to many HOS scenes for me (I prefer regular puzzles and wish these had a skip button, but that's just me.), though it did take a long time to find the stuff, you couldn't just click randomly and get through them quick. Interactive map! Yay! You can jump from place to place, which makes things so much easier and less confusing about where was that thing I need to use this on. Neat story, fun game. I highly recommend! August 20, 2012
Wonderful all the way through This was the most interesting, well made game that I have played in a long time. The graphics were outstanding as well as the story line. Very different from the run of the mill games. Hope to see more like this in the future. It would be wonderful if a part 2 came out. August 20, 2012
Great Game! This is a very well-crafted game in every way. The production is outstanding. The story is strictly sci-fi and interesting. There is an IA map that gets around having to click-click to get to a scene where action is needed - it tells you where action is needed and one click puts you there. The HINT button during game play is excellent, so the SG is not really needed. The HOS include some IA actions. The puzzles are good, too. This game is right up there as one of the best BFG has offered. August 20, 2012
Absolute delight Alawar did it again this time, with a completely unique storyline like never before. I am not a big fan of scifi theme, movies or stories alike, but given the super positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. The graphics are crisp and the movies are well done. I feel like I was in a 3D or a ride in theme parks, they look and feel so real. The story is totally different than what I have in mind, it was taken 360degrees different than the beginning of the game, but it was still fun throughout the end. I especially grateful with the map, without it, I would probably totally lost. This game changes my mind a bit about scifi although I still need lots of convincing. Overall it is a great game. Even a no scifi fan like me can enjoy it, I am sure everyone will. August 20, 2012
I love this game just for the story and graphics alone! Loved the game! Graphics and artwork were exceptional.The various puzzles were simple,which for this particular game was great,since I was more intrigued at seeing what came next in the storyline,then I was in a brain-twister challenge.The Map made the follow-up a lot quicker and moved me along with the plot. I highly recommend this game to anyone,who is looking for something different and that really justifies the price for a collectors addition. August 19, 2012
161-170 of 234 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.