Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 237 237
Absolute delight Alawar did it again this time, with a completely unique storyline like never before. I am not a big fan of scifi theme, movies or stories alike, but given the super positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. The graphics are crisp and the movies are well done. I feel like I was in a 3D or a ride in theme parks, they look and feel so real. The story is totally different than what I have in mind, it was taken 360degrees different than the beginning of the game, but it was still fun throughout the end. I especially grateful with the map, without it, I would probably totally lost. This game changes my mind a bit about scifi although I still need lots of convincing. Overall it is a great game. Even a no scifi fan like me can enjoy it, I am sure everyone will. August 20, 2012
I love this game just for the story and graphics alone! Loved the game! Graphics and artwork were exceptional.The various puzzles were simple,which for this particular game was great,since I was more intrigued at seeing what came next in the storyline,then I was in a brain-twister challenge.The Map made the follow-up a lot quicker and moved me along with the plot. I highly recommend this game to anyone,who is looking for something different and that really justifies the price for a collectors addition. August 19, 2012
My new favourite I loved this game. The production value was much higher then normally seen in casual games. The HOSs were clear and I liked that the list filled up after an object was found. The map allowed one to warp directly to a location and also gave hints when tasks were required. I even felt the CE extra chapter was well done and not just a throw away. Also I'm a Martian fan so what can I say. August 19, 2012
The best game I've ever played This game has a great plot with enough twists to keep it interesting. It has a varied and sometimes surprising game play that raises it above the standard Hidden Object style. I found myself excited to see what was around the next corner, or in the next cave. I can't wait for a sequel! August 19, 2012
AWESOME GAME !!!!! I haven't given a review in a while as most of the games have been the same old stuff. But this game held my attention so much that I couldn't stop until I had finished both the game and the bonus content. And it was an added bonus as it was the "free collector's edition weekend" too. I absolutely loved this game! The story line was totally involving and the voice overs were amazing. I loved the map - I just hate having to backtrack all over the place. The map allowed me to just "jump" from one location to the other. The HOS were good. The mini games were a challenge and I actually had to skip a couple. There was one that had me way stumped and it wasn't until I was into the game a bit further before I figured out what I was supposed to do. The scenery was great. The strategy guide was helpful as usual. I really hope there is a sequel to this story. It would be great! I highly recommend this game! August 19, 2012
New Atlantis I found this to be a great game has good concept and makes you really wonder about it. I have enjoyed this game greatly and say BUY IT it will hold you to find out more August 18, 2012
Brilliant Now this game takes the player to a whole new level of fun. If you like sci fi !!! From underwater diving to exploring Mars,to riding a bullet train. Hang on when you travel down a lift. Space walking ?? A romance ?? Wow.. Transcending time and space and learning of Ancient Martians. Has an uncanny resemblance to Mars exploration real time. The fun factor is 10 out of 10 with lots of levels. Every new piece just got better and the player just has to keep going wondering what exciting adventure is around the corner. Real Sci Fi stuff. The talking Orb and background computer messages are really cool. This game was like an interactive movie.Brilliant.. Once you have played this you'll want to play it again. I absolutely love and recommend this game. Hats off to the architects of the games they have delivered one of the best hidden object games I've ever played yet. I know I keep saying this but this really is a brilliant game. August 17, 2012
This game had me hooked from the start I don't often submit reviews. Last one was for Dire Grove. Billiant game. Thoroughly enjoyed EJ:New Atlantis from start to finish. V good graphics and cut scenes. Felt like watching a movie. Being a girl I liked the "love story" that run underneath main plot, but most of all I enjoyed the sci fi setting. Made a change from haunted houses. Yes the map did take some of the thinking out of the game, it shows where actions are to perform, but so many locations you need it. I just tried to think about where I needed to go/ what I needed to do before I went to the map. I don't like too many HOG's in a game and this one didn't. And a long game. Highly recommend. August 9, 2012
Interesting, High-end, and Enjoyable So glad I did the trial of this game - it grabbed me from the first introductory scenes and I bought the full version quickly. Refer to this as "high-end" because the video parts of the game that show the train going to New Atlantis and the elevator going down to the dig-site are as superbly done as any high priced game run from a box. There were just the right amount of puzzles for me and it was a treat to find many new puzzles that I hadn't seen in other games. Very good HOS. LOVE the map; and because there are so many locations, the game even highlights locations where things need to be done. Use the map - it will help you appreciate the game for the gem it is! August 6, 2012
Fabulous game! This is a fabulous game with amazing graphics and videos. You feel as though you're in the game! The storyline is interesting and very engaging. The puzzles were challenging and the HOs scenes clear, the music beautiful and well suited to the environment. Once you start playing this game, it will grab you to the end! August 2, 2012
171-180 of 237 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.