Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 232 232
One of the best If you're bored with predictable HOGs you owe to yourself to give this fantasic game a shot. July 31, 2012
very good game i wasnt sure if i would like this si-fi game,but i was very wrong i loved it,well done July 31, 2012
outstanding!! fantastic game,very different to any thing i have played. storyline was so interesting,it was like watching a movie. full credit to the creators.well done.the map in the game was great,so easy to get around ! July 31, 2012
Woohoo !!!! This game is in a class all of it's own !!!! Just finished playing the demo and what an awesome game !! Great storyline, adventure, puzzles with cool interactive HO scenes (but not too many of them!!). Feel like I'm on the Starship Enterprise - I just love space and the unknown :) :) It's the 1st of the month tomorrow and I have two credits set aside for this game - it's a definite buy for me. Thanks BFG I am one very happy fishy :) :) July 31, 2012
Loved it! Wow! What a great game! I really enjoyed playing it and I'm already looking forward to the next one (I hope there is!). The creators put a lot of thought into it and it shows. I wasn't running back and forth looking for keys, yay! And the puzzles had the right amount of challenge to them. I don't know why I loved riding those trains so much, but they were fun. Great graphics, too. Thanks for getting this for us Felix! July 30, 2012
WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!! This is a great game I felt as if I was going into space or training for it; it will be a plus for those guys n Gals who R thinking of taking up flying or going out a space;;; this game is the game for U even better than A Simulated one [[If U know what I mean]] Oh Joy Ria Bonus July 30, 2012
Finally .... a truly original HOG! Love the SciFi theme! The space art is Fabulous! Oh -- and the game is super fun too. I'm working on my second run-through. I definitely recommend this game. I'm already looking forward to the sequel ;-> Alamar! July 30, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Great game with great visuals. Could'nt stop playing until I had finished the game....can't wait for the sequel. July 30, 2012
Excellent game--loved it! This game was a breath of fresh air for me. The storyline is definitely sci-fi and it was unique in many ways, so if you love sci-fi, it'll be right up your alley. It was nice to get away from the usual games of rescuing your son/daughter, sister/brother, and those dark sanitarium themes. I totally loved the storyline and it had a great twist at the end. The graphics were crisp and clear. The sound track wasn't annoying, and the storyline flowed smoothly. The game leans more toward adventure as it wasn't overly laden with hidden objects, and when there was a hidden object area, the items weren't extremely hard to find. The mini games ranged from easy to hard. I thoroughly enjoyed the mini games. You definitely had to read the story and the diary as you progressed, otherwise if you skip those the story wouldn't make sense. Finding the extra digitial memory cards are a must as they fill in the blanks of the story. For those of you who are confused how the beginning of the story ties in with the second part of the story, the digial memory cards has that information--it explains everything. The bonus game wasn't dependent on the main game, but it helped fill in the blanks of what happened before the main story took place. There are videos that make the game feel real, such as the elevator ride, and the train ride, etc. The game is very well put together. I just wished that it had been a little longer since I enjoyed it so much. The developers really put some thought into this game. There's a strategy guide, and while it doesn't keep track of where you are in the game, it will stay on the last page that you viewed if you "x" out of it when you're done. The hint button works in the hidden object areas as well as in the game, and it's very helpful. The map is interactive to help keep you from running back and forth all the time, and it indicates the areas where you can do something. I highly recommend this game as it now my favorite game. July 30, 2012
The Very Best Yet Wow, enjoyed this the best of all the games I have played. Can not say anything negative about this. Enjoyed every bit of this. extra's were as good as the original story. Can't wait to try orther in this series. Don't pass this one up, please July 29, 2012
181-190 of 232 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.