Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 239 239
Fabulous game! This is a fabulous game with amazing graphics and videos. You feel as though you're in the game! The storyline is interesting and very engaging. The puzzles were challenging and the HOs scenes clear, the music beautiful and well suited to the environment. Once you start playing this game, it will grab you to the end! August 2, 2012
All Games This is up to now one of the best games I ever played...and I have played millions!!!. I love the graphics, the story, the mini games. The nearest i have ever seen to a PS2 game. And I play them too. August 1, 2012
Best I've played this year Totally great game. Challenging and logical games, excellent graphics and gameplay. Cool story. Highly recommend. August 1, 2012
One of the Best in a Long Time Very unique in storyline, she is a tough brave cookie, lots of interaction which means lots of running back and forth but well worth it, some puzzles little tough not alot of talking (thank goodness) but a must read as you go, interesting facts and the idea of SyFy/Egyptian is great. Really enjoyed it and the bonus in the CE version really brought you up to date. August 1, 2012
It is AWESOME!!!!! This game..as my title says..is AWESOME! From the very beginning to the end of the bonus play, there is not one, single thing lacking in this game. The artwork is stellar. The animations are fantastic. The cutscenes are perfect. The storyline is compelling and gets you into the game like few others have. There is actually a "plot"..a great sci-fi adventure that takes you from Atlantis to outer space, and it does it seamlessly. The characters are believable and the voiceovers are well done. There is a great map that you can use to jump to places you need to go, and it's great, because, without it, I'd still be lost in some cavern, never to be heard from again. There is a little "creepy" factor, as well, and you even get a little arcade-type action in one scene. The hidden object scenes are interactive and a bit junky, and I commented to myself, while playing, that I was surprised to be looking for a toothbrush in a cavern under the surface of Mars..lol. The hint system works well outside the hidden object scenes and the integrated strategy guide stays where you leave it. The sounds are "right", too...a chainsaw sounds like a chainsaw..that sort of thing. Sound effects are really good, and the music is good. It's a very "theatrical" game to me..like playing in a movie or something. To comment on every positive aspect of this game, this review would be the length of "War and Peace", so I'll leave it like this..get this game!! If you like sci-fi, great artwork and animations,, fun.interactive hidden object scenes, and a wonderful adventure...get this game!!! July 31, 2012
One of the best If you're bored with predictable HOGs you owe to yourself to give this fantasic game a shot. July 31, 2012
very good game i wasnt sure if i would like this si-fi game,but i was very wrong i loved it,well done July 31, 2012
outstanding!! fantastic game,very different to any thing i have played. storyline was so interesting,it was like watching a movie. full credit to the creators.well done.the map in the game was great,so easy to get around ! July 31, 2012
Woohoo !!!! This game is in a class all of it's own !!!! Just finished playing the demo and what an awesome game !! Great storyline, adventure, puzzles with cool interactive HO scenes (but not too many of them!!). Feel like I'm on the Starship Enterprise - I just love space and the unknown :) :) It's the 1st of the month tomorrow and I have two credits set aside for this game - it's a definite buy for me. Thanks BFG I am one very happy fishy :) :) July 31, 2012
Loved it! Wow! What a great game! I really enjoyed playing it and I'm already looking forward to the next one (I hope there is!). The creators put a lot of thought into it and it shows. I wasn't running back and forth looking for keys, yay! And the puzzles had the right amount of challenge to them. I don't know why I loved riding those trains so much, but they were fun. Great graphics, too. Thanks for getting this for us Felix! July 30, 2012
181-190 of 239 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.