Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 237 237
Eternal Journey...Where No (Wo)Man Has Gone Before! Absolutely 5th star for taking BFG Gamers out of this world! Developers skipped nothing in terms of EXCELLENCE concerning the Interactive Map, Appropriate HO's and Game Challenge. Storyline, Visuals and Graphics. I usually play the most challenging level to fully experience and appreciate--especially a true masterpiece as this game and had I not spent all my allowance on BFG's $2.99 Weekend Special, I'd purchase immediately. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 23, 2012
brilliant this game is brilliant.it ticks all the boxes and all the thought and hard work the developers have put into this makes it an A1 game.I feel you need to take your time with it ,really get into the story.Hog scenes are fairly simple, but interactive and enjoyable.The map makes movement very easy, and I love the cards you need to find.The train was fabulous and one other had said, it was a great ride.don't hesitate, this is a gem! July 22, 2012
Why isn't this game #1??? Finally.....a real casual sci-fi hidden object game!!! I loved going through the rooms on the spaceship. I didn't want the game to end. The graphics were great. And I enjoyed the story. It felt like you were really there. Everything was designed really well. The map was excellent. The way everything in the game was presented fit in with the theme. ALWR/FBN always do a great job. I'm glad they tried a different theme and location. This game was so refreshing. So cool and so much fun. I also loved the views out of the windows that showed the Martian landscape. I haven't played the bonus game. But it adds another 30 pages onto the strategy guide making it 105 pages. I just hope there's a sequel!!!! Why isn't this game #1??? July 25, 2012
Something different!! If you enjoy sci-fi movies and love iHOGs/HOPAs I think you'll like this game. The visuals are superb with very realistic cut scenes. I loved the storyline and had a tear in my eye at the ending. The hidden object scenes were clear, the items not difficult to find. There are only around 17 HOS in the main game and 7 in the bonus. The puzzles are on the easy side. There are some additional items to find throughout the game. The map lets you skip from place to place, cutting out all of the running around. Of course, you don't have to use this if you want to play the traditional way. The only downside was that I finished the main game in just over 3 hours so it seems a little on the short side, but that is probably mostly due to the fact that I did teleport for the most part. I found this game to be different and refreshing. July 24, 2012
Wow what a game! I was so happy to see a game with a new storyline. This game captured my attention from the start. beautifully done graphics and sound effects. The storyline is so good it kept me on edge till i got to the end (and then some) Terrific break from the huanted and the eery themes. Sci Fi fans this is a buy! Thank BF July 23, 2012
Great mix of features in a game! This is my kind of game - it has sci fi, adventure and HOS. Oh yeah - and a cat. There is even one spot in the game where it feels like you can lose if you're not quick - something that I find lacking in the typical adventure games here. The story line keeps you moving right along and wanting to see what comes next. It starts off on Earth and takes you to Mars, which is oh so cool for a sci fi fan like me. Very good graphics, excellent cut scenes, good VO's as well. There's a reasonable challenge to the game, but not frustrating. The map is one that you can use to jump around, which I consider a BIG plus. It also shows where something needs to be done still. But I guess that does take a little bit of the challenge out of it. The ending was excellent and a great lead in to what I hope will be a great bonus chapter - that's all I have left to play now. Overall, an awesome game. Worth every penny and more. I hope to see a lot more like this. I absolutely recommend this game to any sci fi fan that also likes adventure HOGs (and cats). July 24, 2012
Best ever. This game has to be the best since joining BigFish a year plus ago. After 10 mins. of Trial I knew I would purchase. Nice different storyline with great sounds. Hidden object games great and with a map for jumping around scenes. BRILLIANT. July 24, 2012
A Move in the Right Direction I'm so conflicted--on the one hand, the game developers went to some trouble to have you do all the standard adventure/HOG activities in a hard sci-fi setting, with very nice graphics and good gameplay features. On the other hand, it seems painfully clear no actual scientist was consulted in the making of this game. Or even anyone who actually reads much sci-fi (anything with sparkling vampires doesn't count!#. And, apparently, people of the future will leave the exact same junk cluttering up the landscape of the future as they do now in old houses and mental asylums. Sigh. I really did enjoy the game. The graphics were very good #except for the actual main character, who was a# stiff and fake and b# almost every time she showed up on screeen, needed to put more clothes on#. I watched all the cut-scenes, which I often skip. They were well done, although I'm sure some of my laughter was unintended by the developers--"You can go down by using the anti-gravity elevator"??? #Um, as opposed to the kind that sit in one place, completely at the mercy of gravity?# #And, um, getting DOWN is never really the problem when it comes to gravity anyway...) It was actually fun to move around #and the hint button was an easy help if you got lost), but I appreciated the popup colour coded map that you could click on to take a short-cut to your destination if you preferred. The game succeeded in feeling creepy without #in the first hour, at least) any of the usual darkness/bugs/flickering lights/skeletons/rot or dismembered body parts that have become so unfortunately popular lately. The hidden object scenes were nicely spread out between fairly easy practical problem solving efforts, and were a mix of immediately visible objects and ones you had to work a little for, which I liked. The music was generic and forgettable, but the voice work and ambient sounds added to the game and were worth having on. So...I enjoyed the demo, I'm thrilled to see any movement at all in the sci-fi direction, but ultimately...I felt like they were trying to appeal to my hunger for sci-fi without actually feeding it anything of substance. July 22, 2012
The Eternal Journey & I Ok, kids, young and older. Let me first say I bought this game sight-unseen. Meaning I bought it before I even finished the demo for it. I'd heard for a little while now that BFG or some other studio was planning to do a sci-fi game in the HO genre. I wondered if Eternal Journey: New Atlantis was the one. I own several games that are crossovers, in that they cover spookiness and sci-fi elements. You must buy this game! I've had more fun with this thing! The attention to detail is spot-on...from the settings to the wall console details...push a button...something happens. The maglev train and elevator are a rush. It's free-flow (the mouse doesn't lag anywhere). Quick response. The colors and sound effects are phenomenal. The concept is only shadowed by the storyline...which is something important to me in a HOPAG. There are some very challenging puzzles within the game. Please...don't click the "hint" button or use the SG. Try to work them out for yourself. I only had to skip one puzzle. I hate doing that. This game is one of the most fun games I've ever played. You just lose yourself in the imagery and the mechanics. Very well-written/authored. I would recommend this game to ANYONE. If you're wanting an escape, this is the ticket. Thank you, BFG. This thing rocks! August 10, 2012
Enjoyable to play! I have to give it a 5 stars because it was really well thought and put together by the creators. It was a very interesting story line and ending that should satisfy it's players. Good length of game time as well! If the creators ever wanted to make another story from this one, they should make it about the species that lived there before and what happened to them (where are they now kind of thing) =) July 24, 2012
11-20 of 237 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.