Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 234 234
Excellent game--loved it! This game was a breath of fresh air for me. The storyline is definitely sci-fi and it was unique in many ways, so if you love sci-fi, it'll be right up your alley. It was nice to get away from the usual games of rescuing your son/daughter, sister/brother, and those dark sanitarium themes. I totally loved the storyline and it had a great twist at the end. The graphics were crisp and clear. The sound track wasn't annoying, and the storyline flowed smoothly. The game leans more toward adventure as it wasn't overly laden with hidden objects, and when there was a hidden object area, the items weren't extremely hard to find. The mini games ranged from easy to hard. I thoroughly enjoyed the mini games. You definitely had to read the story and the diary as you progressed, otherwise if you skip those the story wouldn't make sense. Finding the extra digitial memory cards are a must as they fill in the blanks of the story. For those of you who are confused how the beginning of the story ties in with the second part of the story, the digial memory cards has that information--it explains everything. The bonus game wasn't dependent on the main game, but it helped fill in the blanks of what happened before the main story took place. There are videos that make the game feel real, such as the elevator ride, and the train ride, etc. The game is very well put together. I just wished that it had been a little longer since I enjoyed it so much. The developers really put some thought into this game. There's a strategy guide, and while it doesn't keep track of where you are in the game, it will stay on the last page that you viewed if you "x" out of it when you're done. The hint button works in the hidden object areas as well as in the game, and it's very helpful. The map is interactive to help keep you from running back and forth all the time, and it indicates the areas where you can do something. I highly recommend this game as it now my favorite game. July 30, 2012
The Very Best Yet Wow, enjoyed this the best of all the games I have played. Can not say anything negative about this. Enjoyed every bit of this. extra's were as good as the original story. Can't wait to try orther in this series. Don't pass this one up, please July 29, 2012
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! I've played hundreds of these HO games and by far this is the best of them all!!! Its not a spooky horror like all the others seem to bem but a very well thought, out has a unique story with terriric graphics & sounds and there's so much. I love it! MORE FROM THIS CREATOR/DEVELOPER PLEASE!!! :-) July 29, 2012
Have to agree-GREAT GAME/New & Different I have alot to say, but if my review goes in order,the reviews below mine say it all.-LOVED IT!! -NEW and DIFFERENT/-Smooth game play/-Just challenging enough/-Great graphics and visuals I would like to say that if you start using the map to move around, the game goes to fast and you will miss alot. On the other hand, if you do not play with the map it is a long game and you have to remember alot. So, this game is great for beginners as well as advanced players.(IMO) Stop reading and buy it already!!! July 29, 2012
Love This! I love this game! Will buy this one for sure. A great change from the grim and 'dark' themes of most of the games. The HO scenes are challenging, and the special effects are great. The demo hour 'flew' by so fast--can't wait to buy this and continue playing! July 29, 2012
Must Have for HO and Strategy players! Great graphics, very good and well-timed videos, (not too many and not too long), very good soundtrack, not too difficult mini-games, long enough to feel you got your money's worth! Fun, I'll play it again! July 29, 2012
hidden object game Loved every minute. Seemed to go on for ages. Loved the graphics. The Cat cool. Well done BF keep these kind of games coming. July 29, 2012
Awesome Game I really enjoyed this game. The graphics and sound are excellent, the cut scenes were well done. The sci-fi theme was enjoyable. The mini games were not overly difficult, but were fun. The hint button is helpful when you're stuck. The map is awesome, it allows you to easily move around the game and also gives helpful information. The strategy guide is available, but I never used it. IMO, the main drawback is the "big twist" which is rather lame and was obvious before the game was half over. Had the developers changed a couple of things, the "big twist" would have come off better. The bonus chapter was entertaining and added to the back story for the main game. Overall, I really enjoyed this game and highly recommend it. July 28, 2012
Very Engaging and Well Done! This was very clever, involved and the graphics and video portions of the story were exceptionally well done. The mini-games were challenging, but do-able, and the HOGs were very creative. The map feature came in especially handy since there were so many different scenes to navigate back and forth to and I got 'lost' trying to remember where certain items belonged. Overall, I'd highly recommend this game. Only question-mark I have is that I know I missed picking up some of the 'fact/data' tablets that the game kept track of, and am not sure what might have happened if I had found them all. Perhaps they 'opened' a bonus game? I guess I'll never find out... Still - an amazing game with a great story! Kudos to the developers! July 27, 2012
WOW! Ok, I never bother to submit reviews, but this game deserves true accolades. THANK YOU for finally making a hidden object game outside of the horror realm for once. The sci fi theme grabbed me immediately, and the storyline was fantastic. It actually had me saying "wow" aloud at the end. The other awesome thing in addition to great graphics, storyline, and gameplay was the ease of navigation by clicking on the map where you would like to go. It gets so annoying walking endlessly back and forth through endless rooms in some games when you know where you are headed. More like this, please! A sequel perhaps? :D July 27, 2012
191-200 of 234 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.