Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 238 238
Very Engaging and Well Done! This was very clever, involved and the graphics and video portions of the story were exceptionally well done. The mini-games were challenging, but do-able, and the HOGs were very creative. The map feature came in especially handy since there were so many different scenes to navigate back and forth to and I got 'lost' trying to remember where certain items belonged. Overall, I'd highly recommend this game. Only question-mark I have is that I know I missed picking up some of the 'fact/data' tablets that the game kept track of, and am not sure what might have happened if I had found them all. Perhaps they 'opened' a bonus game? I guess I'll never find out... Still - an amazing game with a great story! Kudos to the developers! July 27, 2012
WOW! Ok, I never bother to submit reviews, but this game deserves true accolades. THANK YOU for finally making a hidden object game outside of the horror realm for once. The sci fi theme grabbed me immediately, and the storyline was fantastic. It actually had me saying "wow" aloud at the end. The other awesome thing in addition to great graphics, storyline, and gameplay was the ease of navigation by clicking on the map where you would like to go. It gets so annoying walking endlessly back and forth through endless rooms in some games when you know where you are headed. More like this, please! A sequel perhaps? :D July 27, 2012
BIG FUN Game This was one of the most awesome games I've played in a while. You could use the map to see where to go instead of always using the hint button. The graphics were superb, reminded me a little of "Aliens" highly enjoyable, buy it and have fun!! July 27, 2012
my new favorite i've never had a thing for sci-fi games or movies, i always thought they were nerdy, but i decided to give this one a chance, because i'm absolutely fascinated with atlantis. it turned out it's more about mars, than atlantis, but i don't regret getting it story: the story in this game is based on the celtic beliefs, that say the gods came from the space and gave men knoledge. i read tons of books on this subject so seeing and actual HOG made on it was like milk and honey for me. the developers couldnt go better with the story. you play as a young female archaeologist who discovered a temple of atlantis. somehow she manages to get drowned and she's saved and frozen until the science gets developed enough to fix her brain vessels. she wakes up 150 years after, on a scientific expedition on mars called the new atlantis. alone and without much knoledge about the world she's in, she starts an adventure. the story gets an unexpected twist to the end, i never expected it, but it was wonderful to see. i hope you'll all love it as much as i did gameplay: you get a map ( a very "fancy" one), a journal, and a strategy guide if you get stuck. the map is very needed because the game area is huge. the scene changes are smooth. you find pieces of stories hidden in 18 small memory chips that you have to find along the way and other recordings on various devices that help you out HOG&puzzles: ingenious hidden object scenes, pretty easy, great for begginers. i'm an expert at them usually but i enjoyed finding them. there's a lot of interaction between objects. puzzles are pretty easy, solved them without much fuss. again, is great for begginers as well. some people dont like it but in my opinion we have to relax playing from time to time graphics and sound: the visual graphics seem to be the main delight about this game. even of the puzzles are easy , this is the main reason i playd it. they are absolutely gorgeous. even if the developers used a very well known and easy to work with 3d posing program, they managed to do an excellent job with it. i play with it for years and i would have never imagined you can make such a beautiful and vibrant game with it. the colors all all metalic and shiny. there's a cut scene at every step. it's half a game half a movie. the music is excellent chosen, it didnt bother me at all and it's very entertaining i'm more of a fantasy/horror lover, but this game surpassed all my expectations. it's now my new favorite. i chose the collector's eddition because i like studying the concept art. still, that wasnt much worth since all of the concept artworks are just 3d renders. it also has a set of wallpapers. there was no extra gameplay, or at least i didnt see it. but i enjoyed it and that's what matters July 27, 2012
Totally Awesome! This is one of the best Games ever offered by BigFish! Brilliant Graphics, animations and story line. There is absolutely nothing that I can say was wrong with this game. It will be one of my all time favourites for many years to come. Please try it. It will blow you away! 5 Stars all the Way! July 27, 2012
great hidden object i have just played the 1hr try befor you buy most enjoyable i must buy the full game recommend this game .the sound is good and so are the graphics July 26, 2012
Awesome game! Loved this game from start to finish! Great graphics, long game play and nice long bonus chapter. Puzzles were challenging but not super hard. Good story line. No glitches at all. One of my favorites! July 26, 2012
Nice movies...... From the depths of the Atlantic Ocean to the Red planet, this Sci-Fi themed game, probably somewhat inspired from Battlestar Galactica, shines primarily by the quality of its animations. Indeed a lot of care has been placed into making the intro and cutscenes. They are far above what you see in other casual games and represent a step forward, closer to the movies which are now standard in all hardcore video games and were implemented as early as 2000 in Command and Conquer. This means that casual games are still behind the rest. But, here, the developers showed there was no reason why casual games could not be as polished, and that goes to their credit. However, the main character -the heroine- still looks like a cheap android and not like a human. The voice-over is very good, but the music is totally insignificant. Half the time spent on playing the demo went to the cutscenes and the first three chapters were completed in the trial's hour without skipping anything yet using hints in the HO Scenes. The ride in the train, the diving, as two examples of animations, are rather realistic and almost true to life, but the scenes [the stills] do not present the same level of sophistication. They look like exactly what you get in similar games. I did not like the HO Scenes at all, as they are a clutter full of useless junk where most items are not that visible. Besides the list fills up as you go along, something I don't like either. Luckily the Hint System re-ups fast on Casual. The adventure is simple with relatively very little backtracking. A lot of useful items are tools or technical objects justified by the high-tech environment and/or the tasks you have to perform. I found the puzzles and miniganes incredibly easy, hence perfectly unchallenging. As to the storyline, well, I wasn't too sure what was going on, but it probably makes sense upon completion of the entire game. The game mechanics are very fluid. Gamelength is probably short in spite of the 9 chapters [plus the Bonus Chapter for the CE], the SG is well conceived, the Hints helpful in both pointing at the hidden items and telling you what to do next, there is a map on top of that, and you can adjust the screen resolution. Clearly a game highly pleasant for Sci-Fi lovers and more satisfactory to beginners than seasoned players. I am inclined to recommend the SE. July 22, 2012
Don't give away the story! Wow, didn't see that coming! Story took a 90 degree turn, but I hope the reviewers don't spill the beans on this one. If you plan on playing this game, be someone who enjoys storyline. Without it, you will find the map navigation too easy, and the puzzles meaningless. If you are following the story, the puzzles are part of the plot, and are not overly taxing, but just a fun diversion. Not all HOG items are immediately visible on your list of objects to find, and some items are hidden. I thoroughly enjoyed it. July 22, 2012
A great game Ahh, a good game in a theme I love. Not Atlantis, but space. The devs on this one knew thier stuff about science. Made this game better for the gamers that love science. My fav thing was the map, I didn't have to memorize everything. The hint, which refills pretty fast btw, will take you to the place to go, but not tell you what to do when you get there, I found I liked that, however you could click on hint when you get there. Both the visual and sound were good. I actualy liked the music. I really like this one! July 22, 2012
201-210 of 238 Reviews <<prev 192021222324next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.