Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 239 239
A great game Ahh, a good game in a theme I love. Not Atlantis, but space. The devs on this one knew thier stuff about science. Made this game better for the gamers that love science. My fav thing was the map, I didn't have to memorize everything. The hint, which refills pretty fast btw, will take you to the place to go, but not tell you what to do when you get there, I found I liked that, however you could click on hint when you get there. Both the visual and sound were good. I actualy liked the music. I really like this one! July 22, 2012
ANGRY RED PLANET Not really sure about the start of the demo where she finds the madellion then wakes up 150 yrs later in space..confused me for sure..voice overs were great..visuals were great also..like I said the storyline confused me..demo didnt give me enough time to find out why she woke up yrs later..and you do alot of running around to find your HOGS..Mini games that I did find are a bit challengeing..But I did like the game..and I do recommend it July 22, 2012
Welcome change I purchased this game for the story. It is such a welcome change to play a game that does not have witches, demons, evil doctors, blood, guts and cruelty at every turn. It was nice to be in another realm and another time. The story line is a combination of discovery and mystery and a tiny bit of romance. It was very interesting and kept me wanting to see what would happen next. The game play is pretty much adventure with a few interactive HOG scenes to help you along the way. There are also some mini-games and puzzles but they are all very simple. It was a disappointment that the puzzles were all so easy. The artwork and scenes were well done and imaginative. The cut scenes were a bit blurry and could have been better. The music was somewhat repetitive and I kept it very low. The main game play took me four and one half hours and if I had lingered over the journal a bit more it would have taken longer. The bonus game play took one and one half hours. I don?t get a thrill out of wallpapers and concept art so the only bonus value for me was the bonus game play and story. Overall I enjoyed it and I am glad I was able to get it with some of the half price game credits I bought on sale. July 23, 2012
Eternal Journey Demo Haven't had a lot of time to review games lately, but found time for this one. The music was very nice and the sound effects were not obtrusive to the point that I wanted to shut it down. Since I take my time going over the game, I found it interesting and entertaining and I did become caught up in the story. There were some questions though about if the others were caught in the explosion of dome and also drowned, but following the storyline was easy to follow. The mini games were fairly easy up to the part I ran out of time and wonder whether or not they will become harder. The hos were well done and the objects were not difficult to locate or interact with. The strategy guide was helpful but didn't move along as you did. I also liked the map so not a lot of running around. The communicators that needed to be found were a little more difficult to locate but actually their information gave more to the storyline. As I played on casual level it is difficult to say how the harder level compared. I really enjoyed this game and will purchase as soon as I get the chance. July 22, 2012
Great Game I really did not think I was going to like this game and did not care for it at first. Once I got sent into the future it had lots to do and the map helped me out a lot. This is really a great game. July 24, 2012
really a good game to play Just a good game to play for the fun of it. The graphics are good and the music is enjoyable to listen to. Some voice over. Good story line. The HOS are normal and easy. The puzzles are also good and easy. Nothing new. Enjoyable game just a little predicable and easy to play. No real challenge to me. Maybe I play too many games because this one was kind of slow to me and did not spark a real interest. I'll go with the SE. June 24, 2013
A Nice Change This game was a great change from all the supernatural HOGs that have been coming out. Loved the storyline, the graphics are really really good, and the games are easy enough to be fun and difficult enough to keep it interesting. The only con: There were a lot, and I mean A LOT of mini-movies in this game. There should've been more "game" and less "movie". July 24, 2012
Fantastical game....... In a nut shell my title says it all. I have one problem.....the bonus end....well it sucks. I was very disappointed. The ride was the greatest. Good God, the work that went into this one was increadable. Thanks for the experience. July 23, 2012
It was quite good! I do not hand it rate a five but overall I was very happy. Not much in the way of voiceovers. All told it was a quiet game. After all, we are alone! I have no direct complaints, I just did not have that feeling of being so absorbed that nothing else mattered for the moment. With this game however, I felt the need to go away, read a book for awhile, do some chores, etcetera. It was good so I must be jaded. April 8, 2014
Very disappointed in visual/sound quality I bought the game without playing the demo first, something I very rarely do. But the overwhelming number of 5-star reviews convinced me to buy. I enjoyed the game overall but the cut-scenes were abysmal failures. The sound and video were totally out of sync. I have a fairly high-end machine so I'm baffled by this. Finally, the "extra" game play seemed tacked on and the ending left me confused to say the least. November 11, 2012
211-220 of 239 Reviews <<prev 2021222324next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.