Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 234 234
Very disappointed in visual/sound quality I bought the game without playing the demo first, something I very rarely do. But the overwhelming number of 5-star reviews convinced me to buy. I enjoyed the game overall but the cut-scenes were abysmal failures. The sound and video were totally out of sync. I have a fairly high-end machine so I'm baffled by this. Finally, the "extra" game play seemed tacked on and the ending left me confused to say the least. November 11, 2012
It was good, but... So slow loading between scenes October 26, 2012
Great Game! This game would appeal to both men and women. The graphics are excellent and the story has as much appeal as a good sci-fi movie. I only gave this 4 instead of 5 stars because ratings would be a good idea for these games. It has an adult subject manner, with adult relationships and some scary sequences. Overall, I don't waste my time writing a review unless the game really captures my attention and imagination. This one is a must buy! October 7, 2012
Well.... Nearly played the whole demo, casual as always for demos - 9 chapters + bonus play - Integrated SG - Notebook - Map, you can jump from one place to another, shows areas of interest - Voice-over and very realistic life "sounds" - Hint refills quickly (casual) and is useful outside HO - Skip button - Mini games pretty easy - H0, you interact, sometimes need 2 objects to get one - Good clear graphics - Story...well you'll see !! Definitely not keen on SF (though I was glad that even in an advanced civilization you still needed sticky tape and tweezers...) so this game is not a buy for me.And I found the game really easy, but I'm sure a lot of fishies will enjoy it. July 22, 2012
Fairly decent game This game was pretty good, but it seems like there is too much story and not enough action. I would prefer to skip the story. The complexity was good for someone new to the genre, but I have played a lot of these games and it seemed too easy for me. July 27, 2012
Just okay I'm not a fan of finding mostly the same objects in every HO, but it was still fairly entertaining. August 18, 2012
Boring !!! Too many cut scenes, give me the story and leave me alone. The graphics were good, but thats all August 1, 2012
Didn't work for me.... This is a review of the trial version. I decided not to buy it. Thought I would try this game as it was a different story line than the "haunted houses" HO games #not that I mind them, but thought I'd try a change#. The good: Graphics and especially the cut scenes were really, really good. A map that shows you where you are, if you still need to do something in that location and allows you to teleport to that location. The not so good: Even though the video was good, I want to play a game, not watch a movie--too many videos, in my opinion. The bad: Generally speaking, you would find a missing object in or near the same scene. I didn't come across any puzzles, it was just a matter of finding things to fix something or complete something to make a door open, at least in this trIal version. HO scenes were very easy and I played in expert mode. I just couldn't get into the storyline. It didn't hold my interest and I made myself finish the trial period so I could give an adequate review. July 27, 2012
Boring, annoying and too easy Even though the developers are trying out a Sci-Fi theme, they end up making a boring, very easy and a waste-of-time-game. This review is based on the demo. There are many places to, but backtracking is easy as there is a rather good map. It is a drawn game - fairly good, but as only the main-items are detailed, I'd call it avarage. Some might like the storyline, but as I chose to skip the boring cut-scenes I very soon ended up doing this and that only travelling by the map - I realized that I (for once) didn't really care about the story Good parts: - The items are crisp, clear and easy to find - There is a very good map that takes you wherever you want very easy & it shows where there are things to do Bad parts - Many and loooong cutscenes - I soon decided to skip them as I didn't really get any useful information... and the grafics were not pretty enough to make them enjoyable -The minigames are easy - almost ridicilous -I just hate when HO-scenes do not give you the full item-list at once. It's so annoying. I played with the sound off, so the medium rating on the sound/visual is given just to be fair The demo is about half the game, and I did the full demo in 47 mins, so I suppose the full game will take me a little over 2 hours ... BUT... if you watch all the cutscenes and read the newspapers and files closely... maybe double or tripple the time. Most certainly not a game for me, but children or beginners might like the game... try it out for yourself before buying !!!! July 22, 2012
Not Worth All The Hype For all the positive reviews, this game was generally disappointing. Good Parts: Superb graphics. Absolutely brilliant. Lots of great designs and you could tell a lot of work was put in to these Built in strategy guide Helpful tutorial OK Parts: Should've been more Hidden Object Scenes. Only encountered 2 in the whole game. Bad Parts: The game was an absolute bore. Hint and Skip took way too long to recharge Didn't like the Hidden Object Scenes as much as I should've. There were way too many Interactive Hidden Objects in my opinion. Hated the puzzles. Way too hard and really boring. The storyline was just flat. I was interested to see if it was as good as everyone says, and it was disapponting. Storyline lacks interest, intro didn't hook me and as someone else said, the cutscenes were just way too long. You know something's wrong when you don't like the storyline OR the Hidden Object Scenes. This game will set you on a journey to eternal boredom. It's not worth the hype at all. August 2, 2012
221-230 of 234 Reviews <<prev 2021222324next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.