Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 239 239
b8b8 Better than most games that I have played in many weeks! July 30, 2012
Solid, Easy Hidden Object Game Good graphics, nice animations, decent sound. The hidden object scenes are junk piles, but still reasonably fun. The mini games are easy but some are still fun. There is a ton of backtracking, but thankfully the map lets you fast travel. The story is nothing special and I lost interest half way through the game. Overall a good game and I recommend it. May 4, 2013
Great Graphics, Easy Puzzles If you're looking for a break from challenging puzzles, then this is your game. However, the graphics and storyline make up for the lack of puzzle challenge. Loved the map function, too. This should be a standard in all games. April 3, 2013
ending too weak it,s a great game with a good story, but in the end it just stops leaving 100's of questions unanswered. January 8, 2013
It was good, but... So slow loading between scenes October 26, 2012
Great Game! This game would appeal to both men and women. The graphics are excellent and the story has as much appeal as a good sci-fi movie. I only gave this 4 instead of 5 stars because ratings would be a good idea for these games. It has an adult subject manner, with adult relationships and some scary sequences. Overall, I don't waste my time writing a review unless the game really captures my attention and imagination. This one is a must buy! October 7, 2012
Well.... Nearly played the whole demo, casual as always for demos - 9 chapters + bonus play - Integrated SG - Notebook - Map, you can jump from one place to another, shows areas of interest - Voice-over and very realistic life "sounds" - Hint refills quickly (casual) and is useful outside HO - Skip button - Mini games pretty easy - H0, you interact, sometimes need 2 objects to get one - Good clear graphics - Story...well you'll see !! Definitely not keen on SF (though I was glad that even in an advanced civilization you still needed sticky tape and tweezers...) so this game is not a buy for me.And I found the game really easy, but I'm sure a lot of fishies will enjoy it. July 22, 2012
Well thought-up gameplay, but too easy for inters & experts As a regular BFGamer, I've been through my fair share of the really good BFGames, so I can confidently say this is not bad as far as the good ones go. But it is not fabulous, and I will explain why. The story is pretty cheesy, but it's consistent. Graphics and sound rate very well too. The only letdown for me was that the gameplay was ridiculously easy. There are only two gameplay options - Casual and Expert. I usually go for Advanced / Custom (because while I really enjoy figuring it all out on my own, sometimes I'm just too lazy to really stretch my juices). So in this case between Casual and Expert, I really didn't have a choice but to go for Expert. I was really quite surprised when the prompts literally gave everything away. For e.g., you come across a statue head with one gem eye. The obvious correct step would be to retrieve a gem for the other eye. But when you click on the missing eye (just to ensure you're not missing some other vital clue), the prompt says "This statue is missing a gem eye". That was like "Hello? I'm supposed to figure this out thanks?" The puzzles were child's play, even for someone who's not picky about the puzzles (and usually skips when they're too hard). Regardless of this, I stuck at it anyway because I'm a sucker for ploughing through mysteries. I don't regret getting it, and I think the producers deserve credit for the very good effort (and there certainly was effort, compared to some of the worse ones out there), but if you're an intermediate player like me, you might want to reconsider getting this. And if you are an expert looking for a challenge, this game is definitely NOT for you. It is however superb for beginners. April 19, 2014
Fairly decent game This game was pretty good, but it seems like there is too much story and not enough action. I would prefer to skip the story. The complexity was good for someone new to the genre, but I have played a lot of these games and it seemed too easy for me. July 27, 2012
Just okay I'm not a fan of finding mostly the same objects in every HO, but it was still fairly entertaining. August 18, 2012
221-230 of 239 Reviews <<prev 2021222324next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.