Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 234 234
Fun game The graphics were fantastic. Good story line - combined several different sci-fi stories into one. Had fun playing and a good variety of puzzles. July 22, 2012
My favorite game in 2012! I love this game. A nice change of pace from the usual hide and seek, adventure games. I really enjoyed the videos that came along with the story and the puzzles were not too complicated but not boring either. A great game--I highly recommend this one! July 24, 2012
A really great game Wow - just when I thought I'd catch up on a couple of games that I have waiting to play, along comes Eternal Journey - New Atlantis and all my plans have flown out the window. After playing most of the trial, I am hooked really well and will be buying the game today. The graphics are well done, the game play is smooth and the story line is captivating. Well done, Big Fish. Please keep great games like this coming. July 23, 2012
Best Game EVER! I've spent years on Big Fish buying and playing games and this was the BEST experience I've had. It was innovative (which is sadly lacking in most games). For once I wanted to hear and see the story line rather than skipping over it all ... the hidden object games were challenging and not over done... first time I was horribly disappointed to be finished. WOW... looking foward to the next one like this! I'd buy many more if they were this different and unique. August 8, 2012
Great Game! Something Different!! Finally! A game that doesn't take place in a haunted house. The CE is worth the money. It was a long game and I never got bored. There wasn't a massive amount of HOG scenes and the puzzles were different and fit the storyline. The map is a great feature in a game with so many destinations. It the game had one negative, it would be that the hint button was too close to the map and strategy guide so I would inadvertently click the hint button when aiming for the map. With that said,I would still give this game 5 stars. July 25, 2012
Excellent game, new take on story... After playing so many haunted houses, murder mysteries, really nice to play a sci-fi game. Just the right amount of challenge, good graphics, overall very satisfying. July 22, 2012
awesome I never review but this game is awesome! Graphics are incredible! Buy for sure!!! July 22, 2012
Refreshingly Wonderful Love every aspect of this game. Only played the demo and bought immediately. Interesting, intriguing and just terrific. July 22, 2012
ten thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow ,wow ,wow great everything i stop playing so i could savor the time .i can't buy it until monday.. I love these kind of game . they make u feel like your right. It,s a mix of HO & ADVENTURE graphic are great . This is a much buy game. My only regret about the game is I wish today was Monday. July 22, 2012
Excellent game ! Everything is as it should be ! What a winner ! July 23, 2012
31-40 of 234 Reviews <<prev 23456...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.