Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 234 234
BY FAR THE BEST EVER!!! This is something I would have never bought, if it were not for the RATINGS... The game is amazing in all ways, the graphic, the sounds, the HOS, and the STORYLINE will caught you way off guard...I could go ON and ON, but so much has been said already.. AMAZING GAME!! August 13, 2012
Best one ever! This is out of this world [pun!]. Such a good story line, so easy to play for my old eyes, hint button works and takes you where you need to go - no infernal walking around! But there is more. It surprises you - takes you beyond your imagination - highly recommended! August 12, 2012
A Marvelous Trip Into Escapism! Ethernal Journey: New Atlantis Collectors Edition really pushed the envelope into casual gaming. Awesome cut scenes, beautiful graphics, challenging enough puzzles and the HO scenes were actual pleasant and not tedious. I always like when there isn't an over-clicking penalty. It is very annoying.Instead of just an observer, I found myself becoming very involved in the story. Developers are really listening to causal gamers and giving us a quality games that stretch our imaginations. I don't need to say again what so many other reviewers have so adequately stated about the game play. I just hope that more developers continue to go in this direction of casual gaming. Look forward to more games of this caliber. Sequel? I hope so. August 8, 2012
WOW!!!! I really can't add much to the contributers that have pretty much analyzed this outstanding game, but to repeat....WOW!!! I thought this was an outstanding game! The visuals were fantastic. The storyline was cohesive and made you really want to continue playing! My 12 yr old grandson was visiting and he played with me for a while and then he was afraid to be left alone in the room! I didn't think it was that scary - but he came in just at the spot where a mysterious shadowy figure flits across the screen as you're alone on the space station and I guess he was that into the game! It really draws you in! I absolutely LOVE it! Everything was superbly done and the tasks and puzzles you must complete were logical and matched the feel of the game. This was a "buy" for me even before the first hour was up!! Definitely try the hour demo for yourselves, but I'm sure you'll see what a great, well developed game this one is!! Bravo devs and BF for bringing this to us! August 8, 2012
Excellent game and worth the CE purchase Great storyline, very different from most. The bonus game was worth paying the CE price as it really tied the story together. I was very grateful for the map which tells you what areas have something to do and you can click and be transported. I ended up using it a lot. August 7, 2012
active nan thought this game was very good, by far the best i've done up til now on B.F. Games. you need a pen and paper to make lots of notes if your memory is not too good, but there are lots of hints and a brilliant strategy guide, worth the money. August 7, 2012
WOW!!!! What a great game! By far, the best I have ever played, the best thing about a game, for me, is that it plays like you are reading a good book. If there was a book, I would buy it and read it. Spectacular scenes and graphics, good voice over, not loaded with HO scenes, just enough. Plenty of action and things to do, but, not so confusing that you don't know where to go. Map that shows tasks and transports you. A MUST HAVE for all IHOG players. AWESOME!!!!!! August 4, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME!!! I had to use caps for my review title because this game is absolutely fantastic! You know how it is - you start game play and immediately become aware of whether or not you plan to continue or just bag it. Well, seconds into this game I was bowled over; I knew this one was something special. Minutes into it I had to tell my partner about it because it was amazing!!! I haven't finished game play yet; I actually don't want to 'cause I don't want to be disappointed by the next game in the queue. But since I researched the HO games by the makers of this one and discovered that other HO games I've enoyed have been done by the same group I'm not too worried, LOL. I have to say that some of the graphics were sort of muddy, hence the 'good' rather than 'excellent' for visual/sound quality, but that doesn't distract from the awesomeness of game play here. Enjoy! August 4, 2012
THIS GAME TOTALLY ROCKS I have not enjoyed a game this much since my old Adventure Game days! I can't play for many hours at a time and so I found myself thinking about and waiting to get back to it all the time. I was even sad when it came to an end. So much to look for and puzzles everywhere. It isn't a game with a whole lot of HO scenes, which I favor, but enough to get a break from trekking around. There are 3 main areas with lots to do in them. The map was very good, which also worked very well with the hint system. I hate those games that just say "I don't think there is anything to do here. Well Duh! I must say that I only used the map a couple of times because I actually love the challenge of remembering where things are that match up with what I've found. It also helps keep up my memory skills that do have a tendency to get a little vague as I've aged - just ask my grand kids. The story was great, something I don't say about most of these type of games. It held my curiosity and the bonus chapter was just as interesting and fun. This one I recommend the CE for the bonus alone. What else can I say, I loved it. I will play this game when my short memory forgets most of it - who knows that could be just a couple of weeks from now. Get it, enjoy it and just have fun. August 2, 2012
Simply the best I wasn't too sure about playing any further after 1/2 hour on the demo, but I'm so glad I continued to the end & bought it instantly. To say it is brilliant is an understatement! The game has so much that it's hard to know where to start. Fantastic graphics, spooky music, and great storyline, all make this a must have game! August 1, 2012
51-60 of 234 Reviews <<prev 45678...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.