Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 238 238
WOW!!!! What a great game! By far, the best I have ever played, the best thing about a game, for me, is that it plays like you are reading a good book. If there was a book, I would buy it and read it. Spectacular scenes and graphics, good voice over, not loaded with HO scenes, just enough. Plenty of action and things to do, but, not so confusing that you don't know where to go. Map that shows tasks and transports you. A MUST HAVE for all IHOG players. AWESOME!!!!!! August 4, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME!!! I had to use caps for my review title because this game is absolutely fantastic! You know how it is - you start game play and immediately become aware of whether or not you plan to continue or just bag it. Well, seconds into this game I was bowled over; I knew this one was something special. Minutes into it I had to tell my partner about it because it was amazing!!! I haven't finished game play yet; I actually don't want to 'cause I don't want to be disappointed by the next game in the queue. But since I researched the HO games by the makers of this one and discovered that other HO games I've enoyed have been done by the same group I'm not too worried, LOL. I have to say that some of the graphics were sort of muddy, hence the 'good' rather than 'excellent' for visual/sound quality, but that doesn't distract from the awesomeness of game play here. Enjoy! August 4, 2012
THIS GAME TOTALLY ROCKS I have not enjoyed a game this much since my old Adventure Game days! I can't play for many hours at a time and so I found myself thinking about and waiting to get back to it all the time. I was even sad when it came to an end. So much to look for and puzzles everywhere. It isn't a game with a whole lot of HO scenes, which I favor, but enough to get a break from trekking around. There are 3 main areas with lots to do in them. The map was very good, which also worked very well with the hint system. I hate those games that just say "I don't think there is anything to do here. Well Duh! I must say that I only used the map a couple of times because I actually love the challenge of remembering where things are that match up with what I've found. It also helps keep up my memory skills that do have a tendency to get a little vague as I've aged - just ask my grand kids. The story was great, something I don't say about most of these type of games. It held my curiosity and the bonus chapter was just as interesting and fun. This one I recommend the CE for the bonus alone. What else can I say, I loved it. I will play this game when my short memory forgets most of it - who knows that could be just a couple of weeks from now. Get it, enjoy it and just have fun. August 2, 2012
Simply the best I wasn't too sure about playing any further after 1/2 hour on the demo, but I'm so glad I continued to the end & bought it instantly. To say it is brilliant is an understatement! The game has so much that it's hard to know where to start. Fantastic graphics, spooky music, and great storyline, all make this a must have game! August 1, 2012
Kept me on the edge of my seat....... Honestly, what was not to love about this game? Graphics were beautiful, cut scenes were well done, HOS were junk piles, but not so difficult, and indeed, even the minigames were not overly difficult. As an archaelogist/linquist you have drowned while exploring Atlantis; only to be put into cryo and saved 150 years later. You go to Mars where your expertise is needed, and it's a deserted section that was being explored - and there's no explanation why no one else is around! Some of this story gave me the creeps, while most of it fascinated me! Who wouldn't give their right arm to be able to explore a planet? The beginning of the game was a bit confusing, but things were explained later on while collecting the different information tablets. The hint and skip buttons refill quickly, and there is an interactive map, which thank goodness, you can use to go from one area to another; otherwise, the backtracking would be murderous! The story line is really great too. As you get further and further into the game, more becomes clear about what happened to the others that were there conducting scientific research. This game is really long, and well worth the money for the CE; but if you're one who likes to wait for the SE, get it immediately as soon as it's available! Even if you're not a science kind of person, I think you will enjoy this sci-fi thriller! This will be one of the games I play again and again!! July 30, 2012
A MASTERPIECE! Seriously, folks, if you don't think this is the best adventure,hidden object/puzzle game that you've ever played then you've not played enough games! I have played tons of games and I have never played one as wonderful as this one. Everything about this game is superior to others- storyline is very creative and well thought out: graphics are brilliant and a good mix of puzzles ( easy to hard) and hidden objects. This games is hours of fun and the map is interactive. You're crazy if you don't try and buy this game. July 28, 2012
Just MAR..VELOUS, Simply Marvelous! This game goes to the top of my favorite games of all time list! The plot, engrossing storyline, characters, artistry, graphics were all TOP NOTCH! The opening scene was captivating, and as a sci-fi fanatic, I could not stop playing this game. This movie...er game truly made me feel that I was on the planet Mars, roaming around a space station. I was even hesitant about going further into the caverns after learning about the "bug" aliens. This brought back memories of the movie Quatermass and the Pit (Five Million Years to Earth), which terrified me. The game has an interactive map, but I enjoyed taking the train ride so much, I didn't use the map to travel. I enjoyed the realistic sounds of the outer lock doors opening, donning a space suit and walking outside to repair the satellite, as well as the sounds of taking breaths from the respirator while diving underwater, and even the sounds of the locks before the doors opening. The game is SHEER GENIUS! The hidden object scenes were just right! I didn't use a single hint in order to "speed" through the process. I enjoyed taking my time to complete every little quest this game entailed. Simply AMAZING game! Kudos to the developer and Big Fish. Please bring on a sequel, or even another of same quality!! July 27, 2012
Best game I've played from Big Fish! This game grabbed me straight away - the story is interesting and remains so all the way through. The graphics are nicely detailed. The voice overs are well acted and mini games were not too hard to be annoying. It also lasted me several hours of play (mostly because I just couldn't make myself put it down lol). I really enjoyed this more than any other Big Fish Game that I've had (which is saying something) and would highly recommend it. July 27, 2012
Great game I loved this game. It was quite long. Lots of items to find and things to figure. The soundtrack was great. The HOGs were large enough to see and there were not too many. The story flowed seamlessly. Great graphics. Great ending. Interactive map was a great help. July 27, 2012
Best in Ages... I am half way through this game, and not looking forward to finishing it! I am enjoying it so much I wanted to add a review. This is one of the few games that have kept me intrigued as far as story - generally I 'skip' through dialogue for puzzles and HOs, but I am genuinely intrigued with this as well as enjoying the interactive HOs and great unique puzzles. I like the overall formatting, map, cool info devices collected - Great mood and atmosphere - truly incredible graphics - and link scenes. Dev has great story telling skills and talented artists that are clever with camera angles and character POVs. I'm hooked, and have enjoyed this way more than any recent purchases. Highly recommend. July 26, 2012
61-70 of 238 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.