Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 235 235
Kept me on the edge of my seat....... Honestly, what was not to love about this game? Graphics were beautiful, cut scenes were well done, HOS were junk piles, but not so difficult, and indeed, even the minigames were not overly difficult. As an archaelogist/linquist you have drowned while exploring Atlantis; only to be put into cryo and saved 150 years later. You go to Mars where your expertise is needed, and it's a deserted section that was being explored - and there's no explanation why no one else is around! Some of this story gave me the creeps, while most of it fascinated me! Who wouldn't give their right arm to be able to explore a planet? The beginning of the game was a bit confusing, but things were explained later on while collecting the different information tablets. The hint and skip buttons refill quickly, and there is an interactive map, which thank goodness, you can use to go from one area to another; otherwise, the backtracking would be murderous! The story line is really great too. As you get further and further into the game, more becomes clear about what happened to the others that were there conducting scientific research. This game is really long, and well worth the money for the CE; but if you're one who likes to wait for the SE, get it immediately as soon as it's available! Even if you're not a science kind of person, I think you will enjoy this sci-fi thriller! This will be one of the games I play again and again!! July 30, 2012
A MASTERPIECE! Seriously, folks, if you don't think this is the best adventure,hidden object/puzzle game that you've ever played then you've not played enough games! I have played tons of games and I have never played one as wonderful as this one. Everything about this game is superior to others- storyline is very creative and well thought out: graphics are brilliant and a good mix of puzzles ( easy to hard) and hidden objects. This games is hours of fun and the map is interactive. You're crazy if you don't try and buy this game. July 28, 2012
Just MAR..VELOUS, Simply Marvelous! This game goes to the top of my favorite games of all time list! The plot, engrossing storyline, characters, artistry, graphics were all TOP NOTCH! The opening scene was captivating, and as a sci-fi fanatic, I could not stop playing this game. This movie...er game truly made me feel that I was on the planet Mars, roaming around a space station. I was even hesitant about going further into the caverns after learning about the "bug" aliens. This brought back memories of the movie Quatermass and the Pit (Five Million Years to Earth), which terrified me. The game has an interactive map, but I enjoyed taking the train ride so much, I didn't use the map to travel. I enjoyed the realistic sounds of the outer lock doors opening, donning a space suit and walking outside to repair the satellite, as well as the sounds of taking breaths from the respirator while diving underwater, and even the sounds of the locks before the doors opening. The game is SHEER GENIUS! The hidden object scenes were just right! I didn't use a single hint in order to "speed" through the process. I enjoyed taking my time to complete every little quest this game entailed. Simply AMAZING game! Kudos to the developer and Big Fish. Please bring on a sequel, or even another of same quality!! July 27, 2012
Best game I've played from Big Fish! This game grabbed me straight away - the story is interesting and remains so all the way through. The graphics are nicely detailed. The voice overs are well acted and mini games were not too hard to be annoying. It also lasted me several hours of play (mostly because I just couldn't make myself put it down lol). I really enjoyed this more than any other Big Fish Game that I've had (which is saying something) and would highly recommend it. July 27, 2012
Great game I loved this game. It was quite long. Lots of items to find and things to figure. The soundtrack was great. The HOGs were large enough to see and there were not too many. The story flowed seamlessly. Great graphics. Great ending. Interactive map was a great help. July 27, 2012
Best in Ages... I am half way through this game, and not looking forward to finishing it! I am enjoying it so much I wanted to add a review. This is one of the few games that have kept me intrigued as far as story - generally I 'skip' through dialogue for puzzles and HOs, but I am genuinely intrigued with this as well as enjoying the interactive HOs and great unique puzzles. I like the overall formatting, map, cool info devices collected - Great mood and atmosphere - truly incredible graphics - and link scenes. Dev has great story telling skills and talented artists that are clever with camera angles and character POVs. I'm hooked, and have enjoyed this way more than any recent purchases. Highly recommend. July 26, 2012
To Bodly Go Where No One Has Gone Before..... The game i was waiting for...excellent scenario, surprising storyline, i've really enjoyed everything, even if the hos and puzzles were not really challenging, it didn't bother at all!!! buy and enjoy!!!!!! July 26, 2012
The best so far for me This is the first time I felt the urge to write a review and I just wanted to echo what has been said by others. This game is top stuff. It has everything I like in a game * Interesting storyline that made me want to keep going * Good voice overs and characterisation * Interactive map (becoming an essential for me!) * Puzzles and mini-games that don't take ages to solve * Clear HOG items (sometimes hidden or some action is needed) * Choice of play level * Contemporary graphics * Fast Hint refill (although I didn't need it much) * A diary/journal that was actually useful * Worthwhile Bonus Game - in fact, it fits perfectly with the Main Game Basically the strength of this game is the number of ways you can vary the degree of difficulty. I like to choose the easiest option (Casual) and use what ever tool I think is best. I love games with an interactive map that tells you what areas need action and offers a quick way of getting there. For me another big plus was an interesting storyline that made me want to keep going. Just recently I've given up on games because I just didn't care what happened next. This story is a little bit different. The only slight moan I have about this game is that sometimes the effort required didn't match the reward - but it isn't worth a star! Off to continue my hunt for more games with interactive maps. July 26, 2012
Hoping for a sequel... One of the best I've played, can't find a negative thing. Movement was smooth, graphics excellent, gameplay interesting and logical. The HO stuff was pretty simple, and I'm not a fan of slider-type puzzles, preferring to solve problems by finding and using objects, or decoding things. There was enough of that to make this game a winner. Love sci-fi, this was tops, and I'm hoping the creators will continue the thread, possibly even use time travel portals. Great fun! July 26, 2012
Patrycja Z I like the game, Eternal Journey, every day I love to play the game and don't want game to finish, it will be nice to have #number 2 maybe it will be some day. person who make the game is inspiring of the mars and solve the greatest puzzle, the orgin of Atlantis. the game is the best form me, THANK YOU and Big Fish for nice games July 26, 2012
61-70 of 235 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.