Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 235 235
A Step Up from the Usual I enjoyed the freshness of this game - great visuals and music. The cut aways were well done. It was easy to follow and presented a moderate level of challenge without it becoming frustrating. The sci-fi aspects of the storyline were interesting and allowed for further speculation as to 'what if' type of thinking. It was worth the $ and time. July 26, 2012
OUTSTANDING.! This was without a doubt one of the funnest games i've played in a long time.. total Interactive Map, Great storyline, Excellent graphics, Fun gameplay.. The Developers really did knock this one out of the park with one of the most all around solid games i've played this year and the Cut Scenes we're very well done and added a great deal to the game.. I can only hope that the next game in this series pays as much attention to detail as this one does.. July 26, 2012
LOVED IT! Omg bloody amazing game. The storyline was outstanding, and I loved the ending. I don't wanna give away the storyline, but it'll take a twist you won't expect in the beginning.I highly recommend the game. July 25, 2012
One of best HOGs so far Really good storyline, got me engrossed. I am a VERY casual player and found the hints, map and general help excellent. Music & voice-overs not obtrusive. Can't wait for the sequel. July 25, 2012
This is the best HOG I've ever played! I love this game! It has a great story line - the graphics and sound are great - the HOG's are interactive and the mini games are great! The storyline is fantastic - I won't spoil it for future players but there is no way you won't LOVE this game. I HIGHLY recommend this game! July 25, 2012
Great Fun Game! Even with only the 1-hour trial (which I covered in 37 minutes), I could see that this was a very good, fun game. It was intuitive, but the hint button was also very helpful. The graphics for the cilps were also wonderful. I liked it so much, that I was moved to make this review (my first ever). July 25, 2012
OMY GOSH THIS GAME IS UNBELIVABLE , ITS LIKE YOUR RIGHT IN THE GAME , THE SPECIAL AFFECTS, ARE STUNNING ,I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A ALIEN MOVIE , ALL THE ART WORK , ALL THE TIME THAT WENT INTO THIS GAME IS EXTRODIANARY, FOR SUCH LITTLE MONEY YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH AND SO MUCH MORE..TO THE WHOLE CREW WHO WORKED HARD HRS TO MAKE THIS GAME , YOUR SIMPLY THE BEST THANK YOU . XX July 22, 2012
Wonderful Hidden Object Game! This game was fun and exciting to play, story line was great to follow, mini games were different and interesting to play.I bought this game after playing the demo. July 22, 2012
WOW!! Great Game This is one of the best games I have played in awhile. The story is engaging, the graphics are excellent, the mini-games are challenging but not so hard that you would hit the skip button. I played the trial and had to own it. Thanks, Big Fish!!! July 22, 2012
Raises the Standard A lot of work and care has gone into this game. The storyline is interesting, the background sound and atmosphere really takes you there, especially the intercom system making anouncements and the train. One of the better games I have played for a while. Just the right amount of HOS. September 3, 2012
71-80 of 235 Reviews <<prev 678910...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.