Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(600.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 645 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 237 237
OMY GOSH THIS GAME IS UNBELIVABLE , ITS LIKE YOUR RIGHT IN THE GAME , THE SPECIAL AFFECTS, ARE STUNNING ,I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A ALIEN MOVIE , ALL THE ART WORK , ALL THE TIME THAT WENT INTO THIS GAME IS EXTRODIANARY, FOR SUCH LITTLE MONEY YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH AND SO MUCH MORE..TO THE WHOLE CREW WHO WORKED HARD HRS TO MAKE THIS GAME , YOUR SIMPLY THE BEST THANK YOU . XX July 22, 2012
Wonderful Hidden Object Game! This game was fun and exciting to play, story line was great to follow, mini games were different and interesting to play.I bought this game after playing the demo. July 22, 2012
WOW!! Great Game This is one of the best games I have played in awhile. The story is engaging, the graphics are excellent, the mini-games are challenging but not so hard that you would hit the skip button. I played the trial and had to own it. Thanks, Big Fish!!! July 22, 2012
Raises the Standard A lot of work and care has gone into this game. The storyline is interesting, the background sound and atmosphere really takes you there, especially the intercom system making anouncements and the train. One of the better games I have played for a while. Just the right amount of HOS. September 3, 2012
Loved it This is a very beautiful game with great graphics, easy to transition from scene to scene (I love having a map), fun story line, good puzzles that did not frustrate me and appropriate music. All in all, I would buy 100 more like it and I have purchased every collectors additon in hidden object games. Please keep them coming. August 29, 2012
What a Great Game! I think I liked everything about this game. It has one of the best Storylines ever. Interesting mini games, wonderful graphics, I even liked the sound and music! I liked the hint button because it just tells you where to go next without doing it for you. It sounds like there might be sequel and if so, I can't wait! August 28, 2012
Stunning game-worth every $! B sure 2play the Bonus chapter! Loved the storyline! Fabulous-takes ur breath away! August 12, 2012
well thought out game interesting story line, did not anticpate where the story would end up July 25, 2012
Played demo and this one is a winner Love the graphics and the game. Nice to see a new story line and fun to play. Only thing I would change is to make it less chatty, but otherwise, wonderful. July 24, 2012
best hidden object game ever !!! the game was cool .wish longer July 23, 2012
81-90 of 237 Reviews <<prev 7891011...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.