Bookmark

Wonder World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jessica save her husband's soul in the hidden object adventure game, Wonder World! A medallion banishes Jessica to a strange world where she must defeat the witch who stole her husband’s soul. Partake in a journey that takes you from the ordinary world, to a land of adventure and wonder.

  • Travel to a magical world
  • Defeat an evil witch
  • Save your husband's soul!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 117 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wonder World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wonder World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Wonder World 2.1 5 35 35
Ho Hum I always expect a great game play from Bigfishgames, but alas....this game was pretty boring. The graphic dull, the story boring. I was tempted to quit after only 5 mins but played the whole sixty. That was the wrong thing to do. Will not recommend this game. July 23, 2012
What a waste What a rip off. Sorry I wasted a freebie. Took only an hour to play...didn't know it was that short. Everything about this game was soooooo wrong. Next time I'll read the other comments first. July 23, 2012
objects? Well not very good in my opinion, the hidden objects were so well hidden i was ending up just clicking all over the screen to try to find them !. In the end i was using the hint button more than trying to find them !. Not for me im afraid July 23, 2012
Pretty bad game I couldn't even play this game for the whole hour. This is one of the worst games I have seen on here. not worth buying at all. July 23, 2012
JUST POOR what a poor game- those thing, you have to find, is on the background - no feeling, I have to own this game-- deleted after 20 min playing ;-( July 23, 2012
No "Wonder" Here! Very tedious game play. No flow to the game at all, unsure of what to do in an area or when to move on to next or previous search area(unless you constantly use the hint button). You are supposed to find parts of items for the hidden objects scenes and I just found it hard to see items. I enjoy a challenge but this was an annoying challenge. I stopped playing after about 30 minutes of the trial and I certainly don't think this game is worth the CE price or the SE price for that matter. July 23, 2012
nope! I'm not used to playing such poor quality. I couldn't wait for the 60 minutes to pass. I was hoping it would improve, but didn't. July 23, 2012
No..no..no In this day and age there is no reason for this poorly crafted game to even be offered. The graphics are colorful. The drawing is not too bad although some of the perspective is off. The storyline is all right. But those are it's only redeeming features. First of all, it's a FROG....my least favorite type of hidden object game. Add to this the fact that the pieces are way too well hidden and you're left to click on everything and use the hints to find anything. The area across the bottom where the found pieces of the FROGs go until they assemble themselves and are transorted to the right side of the screen where the inventory is held take up nearly a third of the playing area. Not good. Then there are the incessant pop-ups that make you want to scream. I never did find a puzzle. I actually gave up on this one after about 20 minutes and I generally hang in until the bitter end. I'm sorry to say I found no reason to play this game, not even to see how the story ended. July 24, 2012
Too many shortfalls This game actually grew on me as i progressed, but then as i was getting into it, it was over and done. Way too short. The game didn't cater for widescreen. Objects were fractured, and were very hard too find - would be almost impossible without a mouse magnifier. There were no hidden object games - each scene contained fractured objects to find by shadow shape and then use in that and other scenes. Trying to work out where to apply these objects is what held my interest in the game. Puzzles were very standard and of moderate difficulty, although few and far between. What little of this game existed was fun enough to play, but i would only recommend it if you have a large screen, a magnifier, and are really really bored. July 24, 2012
Poor visual quality and very short This seems to be a short game. It has 21 parts to various locations. There are not 21 separate locations but 21 places you can go. For example, the main floor, the basement, the top of the stairs, the room off the stairs, etc. Some of the rooms were also visited twice and the developers counted that as another location. I completed 12 of the 21 in the one hour demo, so it would be awfully short. It doesn?t seem to be worth the full price of $6.99. Some of the items were hard to find and I found myself using the hint button a lot. That makes the game play frustrating and not much fun. The images in the scenes were too small overall. Even the scenery and other things in each scene were too hard to see. I had to turn up my gamma quite a bit to make the scenes brighter. The mechanics of the game play are not bad but because of the poor visual quality it was just not a fun or interesting game to play. This will not be a purchase for me. There are too many better games for the same price. The game title of Wonder World did not seem to fit the game. Unless you say, ? I WONDER what in the WORLD I am doing playing this game.? July 24, 2012
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wonder World

A medallion banishes Jessica to a strange world where she must defeat the witch who stole her husband's soul!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.