Bookmark

Wonder World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jessica save her husband's soul in the hidden object adventure game, Wonder World! A medallion banishes Jessica to a strange world where she must defeat the witch who stole her husband’s soul. Partake in a journey that takes you from the ordinary world, to a land of adventure and wonder.

  • Travel to a magical world
  • Defeat an evil witch
  • Save your husband's soul!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 117 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wonder World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wonder World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Wonder World 2.1 5 35 35
Don't Bother This game was extremely short (finished it in less than 1 1/2 hours) and way too easy. Storyline wasn't very good and I got tired of the main character whining so much. Do not waste your time or money buying this game. September 16, 2012
Surely it isn't THAT bad..... .... Yup, it is. I downloaded this because I didn't think it could be as bad as the reviews. It was. Wow. I think the story line could be very interesting and I would have liked to finish the game to see how the story ends. However, the gameplay was so awful that I could only stand it for 30 minutes of the trial. Glad I didn't buy it, and I surely would not recommend it. It was easy, however, so might be fun for some. Maybe. July 27, 2012
Very very short game Wish I'de read the other reviews before buying this game I would have saved my cash for a decent game. No story line, Tiny lillle playing window. Hidden items so well hidden I spent most of my time hitting the hint button and then saying "what, you must be kidding". when I seen the reveal. And the whole game was so short I thought it was only a demo. July 26, 2012
A good idea, gone wrong Mostly I just felt lost playing this game. It didn't make much sense. The visuals were undeveloped so it was very difficult to find items. I had to use hints and I seldom use them, even in very good challenging games. It seemed to me that the programming was off. For example, in one puzzle, I was sure I knew what to do, but even if I clicked the right number, the switch would be off. So I couldn't even get through what seemed like a simple puzzle. I always feel bad rating something this low, but it was simply impossible to enjoy. July 23, 2012
Don't Get It I don't normally review games as I think everyone has their own type they like and perspective on what is good and isn't, and, I don't think that I can judge for others, even on HOS and Puzzle games. BUT, this game is really not a good game. I find that it has a really ridiculous storyline and the overall flow just so corny and plagerized that it just makes me ill. Anyway, my personal thought is that this was thrown together in the hopes that someone "might" buy it. Not me. Sorry folks. July 23, 2012
Not for Me As others have said, the hidden objects are almost impossible to find, and it is a very slow, hard-to-play game. The scenes are pretty, though. It could have been so much better. I am not buying it. July 23, 2012
Terrible ! One of the worst games I have come across ! I endured the trial for 20 mns and uninstalled it without remorse. I can't see anything positive to tell about it, sorry to say. The graphics are confused, eye-straining, with far too many colors and no harmony in the tones. The HO Scenes are equally messy, the HOs so invisible you end up clicking like a maniac at random and using hints.. Nothing worthwhile in the minigames either. Not worth buying, not even on sale. July 23, 2012
Not For Me This was a very poor attempt to mimic the Treasure Seekers series. I loved the Treasure Seekers but not this one. Seems cartoonish and an antique compared to Treasure Seekers. The annoying pop up dialogue got very tiring and I did not even play ten minutes before I knew this was not for me. July 23, 2012
bad,bad game I have never reviewed a game before, but this one is just so bad I couldn't help myself. This looks like a 4 yr. might have put it together. With today's technology I expect better, but this would have been bad 20 yrs ago July 23, 2012
Worst Game EVER! I lasted about 15 minutes. Looking for pieces of nondescript items in terrible graphics was bad, but then trying to figure out where to use them was brutal. Just keep trying an item until voila! There ya go! I couldn't decide which was more idiotic, the storyline or the character's dialog. Don't waste your time. July 23, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wonder World

A medallion banishes Jessica to a strange world where she must defeat the witch who stole her husband's soul!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.