Bookmark

Syberia - Part 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 269 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 2 4.3 5 49 49
An amazing game... that doesn't babysit you I bought Syberia 2 when it was available only in the Large File Section, after playing Syberia 1. Syberia is the best game I have come across, far superior to other LFGs or the usual casual game. It's a pure adventure, very intelligently and beautifully crafted, with a plot that does make sense, unfolds perfectly and totally grows on you. Upon completion of part 1 I couldn't wait to start on Part 2. The world of Syberia is fictional, but so well rendered that you find it highly credible. It is diversifed and full of inventiveness. You will not find any HOS in it. Syberia is beyond this type of amusement. You will not have Hints to help either, no map, no leading by the hand. At every stage, you have to figure out by yourself what to do on the basis of the information the game gives you step by step, using your logic as well as your creativity. You need to think out of the box. Puzzles, like the rest of the adventure, are difficult. In fact the whole game is a gigantic puzzle which rests on a huge amount of exploration and constantly putting 2 and 2 together. The game is rich in beautifully drawn locales to visit and revisit. For all these reasons, Syberia is not easy; the challenge level is quite high. But one shouldn't be discouraged; it is not Mission Impossible and, besides, there are walkthroughs to help you out if and when you get stuck. Add to that a superb narrative, a professional voice-over, and a lovely storyline with a very touching ending. Syberia is very different from all other casual games, so you're in for an unusual experience. Gamelength is long, very long; count a few days to play both parts. Which means it is well worth the pricetag. Although it is a difficult game, best suited to adventurers and seasoned players, which requires patience and method, I will not hesitate to highly recommend it to all, even to beginners because there is no other game like Syberia 1 and 2 and because it is a true 5 Star game... a rarity nowadays. Note: The trial version is too short to convey well what the game is like and cannot provide you with a full picture. July 24, 2012
one of the most memorable games ever I played this first time around and would suggest you play Siberia part one first as it continues an adventure. It took me a while to get to grips with the movement of the game but once I was in tune with the play it was wonderful. This is probably the only game in which I actually cared about the characters and even more, I wanted the adventure to continue. Please take the time to get used to moving around in the game as it will be worthwhile making the effort. This is my most memorable and most pleasurable series. Large files games can take a bit of getting used to and the graphics may seem a little awkward, but only at first. I do not hesitate in recommending it to you. Immerse yourself in the story and enjoy the journey it takes you on. July 24, 2012
I loved this game!! I played both games in order as they were released and thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was my first large file game, and I had a little challenge learning to maneuver around, but once I got use to that, the game was very good. I found it challenging, and interesting. Great graphics and a wonderful story line that left me anxious to start the second of the series. This is not a game for beginners, but if you enjoy the "not so typical" HOG, then this will be for you. Sweet sweet story, and good graphics here! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did. July 24, 2012
Wonderfully Challenging Game! First of all, I bought the original 2 game series of Syberia and loved them, couldn't get enough of them! I am a casual game player so it took me days to finish and a bit of of strategy guide consulting. It was like reading a good book that is hard to put down with surprises and twists to tweak your interest. The art work is excellent and the mini games ingenious. This is a definite 5 star game and if you want to get the whole story, get Syberia before you play Syberia 2. July 24, 2012
Original Syberia I played the original some time ago which I guess was part 1 and part 2 so unfortunately I've already played this. I was so excited thinking it was an addition to the original. I loved the original (part 1 and 2). It's very much old adventure and the story line was captivating. I was sad when I completed it. A part 3 would be welcome :) July 24, 2012
I Cried When I Finished! If you havent heard by now, then know this, Syberia Series is an all time classic and in my opinion, one of the best PC games out there. Yes, it is strickly adventure and yes the graphics could be considered out dated and yes, BFG is now re-packaging it in parts whereas the original was two games. Still, for those who love adventure, for those who want to learn adventure and for those who want to know what it feels like to be completely submerged into a story, so much so that you become part of the story, not to mention having an awesome gaming experience, this really is a game to own. The visuals are breathtaking, artwork is fantstic, voice-over acting top rate and game mechanics involve solving puzzles, collecting inventory items and being submerged into a journey that you will not easily forget. It is a difficult game to play and beginners to the genre might become frustrated at first, as I did. Please, have patience, look at the walkthrough and stick with it. I promis, after a while you will get the hang of it and soon will be hooked, just like I did. The storyline alone is worth the effort. Syberia will always remain in my memory and to date, no other adventure game has moved me as much as Syberia. July 24, 2012
Syberia-part 1 and part 2 I really loved this game the grafics were outstanding.The movements of the characters was intreging. I was spell bound, wanting to continue playing this game. It definetly is one of the better games out there. I throughly enjoyed this game July 24, 2012
great ending love both these games. played this game awhile back. it is a wonderful continuation of the first syberia. this ending will make you cry a little but will make you also happy for the the one she is looking for. want say much more do not want to spoil it. will say if you do not like to use your brain alot, then this game might not be for you, but if you want to play a game that has a great story and really good graphics,and want to play something different then give this game a try.I would love to see another game like this. maybe this is not the end of the syberia adventure that would be great. July 24, 2012
AWSOME!!! My husband and I played this together. Was a challenge at times but it is one of our all time favorite games. We want more like this. July 24, 2012
Wonderful classic adventure story This is a classic story-driven game that continues directly from where Syberia 1 leaves off. While it's playable as a stand-alone, players should really start with the first episode to fully appreciate the delightful story and subtle humour. Syberia 2 features a much better interface than its predecessor which was clunky and slow at best but the story and setting isn't quite as charming (in my opinion). This series is for story-lovers. There is no hand-holding, you may need to resort to a walk-thru. Save often. It's well worth sticking with. Put on your jogging shoes and prepare to be immersed totally in a wonderfully crafted story. Graphics are top-notch for it's time. Lovely music composed for the game. Great voice overs (some dodgy accents). Weeks of play rather than one afternoon's. July 24, 2012
1-10 of 49 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.