Bookmark

Syberia - Part 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 2 4.3 5 49 49
We Love You Kate Walker! Classic Hall of Fame Material... If there ever was a Hall of Fame for Computer Games, which there should be, Syberia I & II would win a spot for sure. Like Rock 'n Roll Music, it's been around a number of years and will always be loved by somebody--no matter their age. I own the hard copies as well for my "Gaming Collection" and am a Grandmother of 8 so my review is based on quite a number of years in the gaming industry---as far back as when the Commodore Computer 1st hit the shelves....whoa! You will love Kate as she continues her journey from Syberia I into strange lands, meets unusual people and faces unique challenges. Easily accessible Walkthroughs make gaming (too) easy whereas a game can be played in several hours rather than days and weeks. I am happy to purchase Syberia II today on a BFG Daily Deal Special. Thank you BFG to offer this game as well as other Classics like RealMyst (Myst), the Nancy Drew Series and others which are easily played at the click of a button. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 24, 2012
Prepare to be mesmerized I played this game some time ago and was excited when I saw the title thinking it may have been a 3rd instalment .. alas no. You really need to play Syberia I first as this game is a continuation. Both games are visually beautiful and intelligently creative. They were so mesmerizing I felt transported into that world. There are some frustrations at times with having to click so exactly. You will feel that you checked something and got no response but it was the correct place afterall. I did have to resort to a walkthrough on a couple of occasions. Don't let that deter you both games are definately worth playing. July 24, 2012
A Rare Gem! This is a sequel that is as good as the first in this series.The graphics are spectacular and the main characters you interact with are almost like your friends. I have to say this is by far my favorite along with Syberia I. It is a very challenging game to say the least.A game in which you have no map or other hint system.You must rely on your common sense.It is a very long game with many places to visit to locate what you need to complete tasks.I recommend this game after you have played the first one..Truly a gamers game!. July 24, 2012
Fave This was the first large file game I bought on BigFishGames. Looks like they have divided the game in 2 parts so it won't be as large. It is still the game I compare all others too as far as enjoyment. I don't remember it being what I typically call HOG. Guess I should have downloaded this one and played again but last time I did it I couldn't stop (again). A compelling story line and believable characters. Many games have more detailed movements of avatars (don't know what else to call them) than this one. I never listen to music but the voice-overs are a must. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I did/do. Bessie Mae July 24, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME This was released probably 8 to 10 years ago, I believe. I absolutely loved this game when it was first introduced. It is a very long game with challenging puzzles. However, the graphics are beautiful. Back then you had to purchase a hint book to play the game and if you got stuck there was no one to help you or any blogs or websites to help you in your quest. This is a favorite game for me. I remember looking forward to its release. If you like adventure games, you will love this game. This is not a HOG game, so be warned. It is strictly adventure. I liked this Siberia game better than the first. The only thing I disliked was that the girl never had a change of outfit for the whole game and she takes quite a long trip. Enjoy! July 24, 2012
Syberia Series I must admit, after playing THOUSANDS of games now, the SYBERIA SERIES is still a favorite of mine large file adventure type. The storyline is adorable and I have always hoped they would come out with another like it. I actually liked Syberia 2 better, with the little dog trotting along besider the main character. It is perfectly done. GAMES LIKE THIS: A game that has a somewhat close FEEL though is called CHRONICLES OF MYSTERY-THE TREE OF LIFE - its also a third person large file game. Another game that that was on a much smaller level, but had the same atmosphere, a first person HOG is called, MALICE-TWIN SISTERS July 24, 2012
syberia I loved this game. and syberia part 2, the storyline was great, loved all the challenges, i was sorry when it ended, I really hope they bring out syberia 3 July 24, 2012
Syberia 1 & 2 Syberia is one of the most beautiful games I have ever purchased. It is fun and beautiful. I want more games like this one. Diane {(,_,)} July 24, 2012
Syberia 2 Adventure Game I have had this game for a couple of years and have played it and the first one a couple of time. I absolutely love it! July 24, 2012
One of the most awesomest games I have ever played!!!! I thought I was the only one that felt about the game as I did. When I finished it, it had taken me so long to do it that I was really into the game. I wanted to cry also when it ended!! Love it! Would like more like this game. August 2, 2012
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.