Bookmark

Syberia - Part 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 2 4.4 5 48 48
Why is it listed as a new release I have both 1 and 2. Have had them for some time. Why is it listed as a new release? I highly recommend these games. They are wonderful. August 1, 2012
Syberia I really loved this game. I found it had a brilliant story line and I loved the graphics I highly recommend both Syberia I & 2 July 31, 2012
Astonishing Game This game is really the best ever game designed. Do Not Miss it. July 30, 2012
Great adventure game This is a good adventure game and follows on really well from Syberia 1. I did need the walkthrough from time to time as I did with the first game, but I recommend this game. July 25, 2012
review like part1 a great adventure worth every cent. August 4, 2013
Great story and adventure loved it:) I enjoyed this game as much as the first i highly recommend this game:) March 14, 2013
Love this sequel! I thought this would not be as good as the original Syberia. I was pleasantly surprised to find it just as fun (especially the puzzles) and the story line was good too. January 14, 2013
Just Great What can I say it had me from the very beginning. I wish there were more the same. January 5, 2013
Don't miss the Syberia series! I'm not sure why Syberia 1 and 2 were rereleased as Syberia Part 1 and Syberia Part 2. They did some tweaking, esp of the controls, but I prefer the original versions. This is such a unique, spellbinding, and touching game trilogy. Unbelievably a game where I actually like the voiceovers and music (I usually mute those, the only other series where I like it is Ravenhearst). It is a pure adventure game, lots to do, beautiful graphics and wonderful automatons. Yes the graphics are a little dated but it adds to the charm. Also, for a rarity, a realistic lead female character not dressed with skin tight clothing and plunging necklines. There is nothing like Syberia, I highly recommend it and can't wait to play Part 3! September 5, 2012
On of the top 5 all time great adventure games I am an old style gamer and started with the magical Myst in the early 90s - no internet, no walkthru's, just you and the wonderful world created by some outrageously talented developers, artists and scriptwriters. Somewhere in my heart, I still long for those days when a game took weeks to complete and I completely got sucked into the atmosphere, the sounds, the characters and the storyline. Since then there have only be a view like it here and there. Nowadays, once one gets stuck for a few minutes, off to the walkthru or strategy guide it is and a game hardly lasts longer than a weekend. Syberia is one of the few and though it came out nearly 10 years ago, it has lost none of it's magical vibe. The story is just too wonderful and told very well, the game as a whole, with it's graphics, the music, the voices, just all of it is special and spell-binding. As I said, it's definitly one of my top 5 adventure games of all times and I wished I wouldn't know the story, so I could play it over again and gaze in total wonder and amazement at the gorgeous sceneries that are so true you feel like you are right in it and part of it. The puzzles/tasks flow well with the overall game, seem fitting, are challenging without being overwhelming = just right to keep your attention all the way. This was done before anybody knew what HO stands for so no hidden object scenes, just good old fashion wonderful adventure play for hours. I don't know how they did the splitting into different games, but the original came in two instalments. Anybody that ever even slightly liked adventure type games cannot miss this. Try it from the first one, as it needs to be played together and in sequence otherwise the story doesn't make sense. I usually don't write reviews, but this deserves all the glory it can get. I very highly recommend this game. Have fun on the way to Syberia! September 4, 2012
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.