Bookmark

Syberia - Part 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 2 4.4 5 48 48
Challenging large file game which will take you on a wonderful journey I loved every aspect of this game.The challenge, the story line and the beautiful graphics all melted into one wonderful gaming experience. I was gutted when I finished although uplifted by the storyline. Have a go, you wont be disappointed. Just wish there were more like this. August 10, 2012
Best Adventure Game Ever of All Time I bought all of the Syberia's in this series. Just waiting to continue the story to find out what happens next. It takes a little getting used to because it is not your typical game. The story pulls you in and you become invested in the caracters of Kate and Oscar. The graphics are truly beautiful. This is truly my very favorite game ever. I would reccomend this game to anyone with an adventurous spirit. But do start at the beginning with Syberia 1. You won't be dissapointed. July 26, 2012
WONDERFUL GAME Loved part 1 and couldn't wait for part 2 to come out. Bought it immediately after finishing demo. This is a true adventure game and I found it really difficult at times and quite a challenge. It could get a bit frustrating, but if you hang in there, it's well worth it. I did find that reading the diary in the inventory really helped fill in the parts that I had forgotten. All in all, a great game. Thanks BF! July 24, 2012
Put On Your Thinking Cap and Enjoy the World of Syberia 2 If you loved Syberia, you will LOVE Syberia 2. This game continues the story which is one of the best story lines I've come across. Syberia 2 has beautiful visuals, is logical and will keep you on your toes. I found no glitches although sometimes I had to refer to a blog to get me pointed in the right direction. Really wish the creators would develop a Syberia 3. July 24, 2012
THE MOST challange you will ever play (Syberia #1 too) IMO If you love a challange and a little bit of old-school, you will LOVE this game (and Syberia #1 too). There is nothing like these games. IT IS A TRUE ADVENTURE!!! The demo should give you an idea of how frustrating it can be but if it grabs you at all... buy it. You wll go to worlds that will blow your mind, and meet people that are different and interesting. The Syberia games are my all time favorite, even over MCF:RTR. Have fun or get frustrated ...either way it's all about the journey AND the destination! These games are almost the only time I give 5 stars for challenge. FYI - This is a continuation of Syberia #1, so if you can, play Syberia #1 first. ENJOY!!!! July 24, 2012
Older game I had fun to play I played this game long time ago and I highly recommend it to all puzzle adventure game fans. It is a great story, puzzles are fun to do and the game is quite beautiful. It is an improvement on the Syberia (part 1). The style is third person linear progress - you can never mess up or die so no need to worry when playing it, just enjoy the beautiful artwork and story. July 24, 2012
Syberia series One of the best games out there. Surprised they put it as a new release since it is several years old. But if you have never played it ,,one of the best games to purchase. Both 1 and 2. July 24, 2012
Refreshingly different, challenging, but short. This takes me back to those old MS DOS games like Indiana Jones. I liked them then, and I liked this one now.... a lot smoother flow too. It's very good game play, but having to go through the same dialogue, which makes it considerably less 'real', is cumbersome and a little tiring. The walk through certainly helps with this, but if you're tenacious like I am and want to do it on your own it becomes a little tedious. This is a very different game from the usual Big Fish list so enjoy something off the beaten track. Looking forward to the sequel. July 29, 2012
Pure Adventure! I played this game years ago because it was a sequel to Syberia. IF you enjoy pure adventure games, this is for you! I was a bit disappointed as I felt there was a lot of walking around just looking for things to do. I remember the visuals as excellent, but the character movement was poor...maybe they fixed this in this version? If I were a first time buyer I would play Syberia (Part 1) all the way through before making a decision to buy...OR use two game credits. For those who love pure adventure games...this is for you!!!. July 24, 2012
Average adventure I thought i would enjoy this after playing the original game but i was doomed to disappointment. This followed the same format as the original but was much more repetative, the graphics are good and the cut scenes ok, but there needed to be a lot more content, i was very disappointed when i got to the end and found i had finished the whole thing rather than just one stage. August 1, 2012
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.