Bookmark

Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Live one of the world’s most famous novels in Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice. As the young, wealthy and single Charles Bingly and his friend, Mr. Darcy visit a neighboring estate, the respected Mrs. Bennet sees a rare opportunity to marry off one of her daughters. Unravel a plot of intrigue, envy and romance in this beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Explore Victorian era England
  • Experience a romantic atmosphere
  • Solve interesting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Live Novels: Jane Austen?s Pride and Prejudice 2.2 5 58 58
Boring Boring Went to play trail can't pick up the hook, July 25, 2012
Yikes! I haven't seen a game this boring and old school in quite a long time. If you see something you think you are going to need and click on it, it tells you that you don't need that yet. Why not get it now and figure out how to use it later? Graphics a bit grainy, HOGs okay, music gets annoying fast, game play okay but don't much care for the scrolling (extremely slow moving). Probably okay for a beginner, but not for me. I couldn't even get through the demo and that is really bad for me. I at least try to give it a shot, but not this one. Thanks for the reviews. July 25, 2012
Disappointment! I can't say this game was horrible, but I can't say it was worth playing. It was dull, slow, and totally uninteresting. Don't waste your time and money. July 25, 2012
It's a great title...! ...if you're looking for a nap! July 26, 2012
Disappointed once again I am so glad I ran the trial game first. This game is boring to say the least. After just a few minutes I lost interest in the action. The game play is not fun. The HOS sections are not interesting or challenging. Like the previous P and P game, this one is a big disappointment. July 26, 2012
Live Novels: Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Slow and boring. Took too long to get around. July 26, 2012
Yikes... one of the worst games ever. This gamed seemed like one of the older games. Each scene takes a while to load, unlike the newer games which seem seamless from one "room" to the next. The graphics were also unimpressive, although it had a 3d feel to it. I love the novel upon which this game was based, and had anticipated loving to play the game. What a disappointment! The music wasn't horrible, though, but that's the best that can be said for the game. July 26, 2012
Steer clear! I found the entire set up of the games frame annoying and the movement through the game.. again incredibly annoying. The HO scenes were boring. Steer clear. September 15, 2013
Don't bother Not enough info. HO's good, but you really have to know where to look, usually you get sparkles or a hand to let you know where to look, but in this game you have to guess alot. August 1, 2012
Why bother? So much more could have been done with this. I found the illustrations poor and the story line definitely non-gripping. The searches were sort of blah July 26, 2012
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Live Novels: Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice

Live one of Jane Austen’s most famous novels, Pride and Prejudice as you unravel a plot of intrigue, envy and romance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.