Bookmark

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Free the trapped souls and reunite a love long lost in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls! Trapped on a seemingly deserted Island after a malevolent force brings down your plane, you must discover what brought you to the Island and how you can escape its hold. Help the Island’s former inhabitants as you make your way across the Island. Search stunning Hidden Object scenes and solve mind-bending puzzles as you uncover the truth in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Amazing Concept Art
  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Musical Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 568 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition 3.9 5 79 79
Great Game! I had hours of fun playing this game and was glad that I got the CE for the extra scenes. Good storyline and visual effects. The HO scenes were fun and not too hard for the most part. July 4, 2012
Excellent game!! This game resembles a MCF game! I really have a hard time finding games that are just my type of game and this one is special. I have had hours of fun and could play for days just trying to get all the achievements! Loved the story line too. Please make more games like this one. June 30, 2012
Addictive Game Play Perfect I can't stop playing it! June 7, 2012
worth the money Thoroughly enjoyed this game from start to finish. The graphics are excellent, Ho nice and clear, even though some are a little hard to find. But that makes it more challenging. As an over 50 person, can recommend this game. Most enjoyable July 14, 2012
Haunting Mysteries This was a challenging game and a great buy , it had everything that I look for in a purchased game . Lasted a good length of time and enjoyable bonus game as well , money well spent .thanks for another amusing game ... June 15, 2012
YES, Another GREAT Game I am beginnning to feel like a broken record, but I really enjoyed this game. It was a bit different and I enjoyed being on an island. The game was logical to me but yet I was unable to "guess" the ending early in the game. Lots of locations I was not expecting as well. Try this one. It may be an acquired taste, but I acquired it lol. The HOS were a bit more difficult, which I appreciate, as I hate to just click my way through them. I only got lost once and that was near the end of the game. Very proud of myself when I was able to re-orient myself. Have fun with this one and if it is not your cup of tea just wait a day or two, one will show up. Thanks developers and BF June 10, 2012
Winner! Music I can live with...not too intrusive on the storyline. No penalties for too many clicks in the hidden object scenes. Easy to follow instructions....hint refills fairly quick. Nice graphics....I'm buying this one. May 20, 2012
VERY GOOD HOG!!!! This HOG is better than average. The graphics and sound are high quality. The HO scenes are challenging and the items you have to find do not repeat themselves as in other HOGs' I have tried. The story line could have used a bit more imagination, but otherwise it is somewhat involving. Overall one of the better games I have played. May 20, 2012
it was awesome i think this games was pretty fun!!!! June 2, 2012
Never dissapointing ... As usual, the Snark dev team did a splendid job. The first Snark Busters was outrageously good and since playing it when it first came out, I don't bother viewing Snark demos. Hit the buy button, by golly, and enjoy! May 24, 2012
21-30 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Free the trapped souls and reunite a love long lost in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.