Bookmark

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Free the trapped souls and reunite a love long lost in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls! Trapped on a seemingly deserted Island after a malevolent force brings down your plane, you must discover what brought you to the Island and how you can escape its hold. Help the Island’s former inhabitants as you make your way across the Island. Search stunning Hidden Object scenes and solve mind-bending puzzles as you uncover the truth in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Amazing Concept Art
  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Musical Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 568 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition 3.9 5 79 79
Haunting mysteries:The Island of Lost Souls My very first disappointing Collector's Edition game. It was much, much to short. It was too simplistic. Puzzes seemed to be made for very young childrens level to solve. It was not very challenging, Not enough hidden object puzzles. June 2, 2012
Sort of tedious There are way too many ho scenes. Can't really get interested due to this. Have also read that the game is too short. Not for me. May 20, 2012
R.I.P. Lost souls This review is based on the demo only, which I was glad when it finished. I like HOS but this was too much. You start off right away with two and they just keep on coming. The objects to locate are almost too obscure to find, thank god for the hint button. I find the graphics are poor and the whole basis of the game boring. May 20, 2012
not the best Played the demo..not impressed with any of it. May 20, 2012
awful game This game lost me on the first hidden object scene.That's my review and i'm sticking to it. May 21, 2012
NEEDS WORK I believe this is a new game developer for BF. The game contains many HOGs. Most of these scenes contain very small items which are difficult to find. I have a large monitor and could not find many of these. If you have a small monitor it will be almost impossible to locate these items. The graphics are blurry. There is a combination of voice and music on the sliders. So, if you do not wish to hear the music and only the voice, you will not be able to do so. This game just was not entertaining to me. Seems like it should have received more work before it was released. May 20, 2012
Won't Be Buying As many have already same....the plot is the same as we seen too many times already. The graphics are not crisp, they need a lot of work. Objects in HOS are nearly impossible to find. Game puzzles are not challenging. I can't comment on the music or voice over, as I always play with no soud. I don't think this game is worthy of being a CE.... May 20, 2012
Don't waste your money Lousy!!! Same dreary theme...no good story line. Boring! May 20, 2012
Brrr After 20 min. Auditions, deleted the game is just plain boring May 20, 2012
71-79 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Collector's Edition

Free the trapped souls and reunite a love long lost in Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.