Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart 4.1 5 70 70
Great Twist in A Great Story! Fierce Tales The Dogs Heart is a deviation to the familiar story, of abductions of siblings, spouses and children. This time, it is your pet dog that has been abducted. What makes this game so different is that it provides a unique twist in the game. The twist involves a dog's heart and unrequited love. The cut scenes are beautifully mastered. Graphics are clean and sharp. HO and puzzles evenly distributed. Puzzles were somewhat difficult. The music fit the story. Interactive map took you from scene to scene. The Collector's Edition Bonus Chapter is long and takes you through the events preceding the story. Excellent as some bonus features are very short and do not add anything worthwhile to the main story. Not so with Fierce Tales The Dogs Heart. Money well spent for a Collector's Edition. August 14, 2012
Love it. As a diehard dog person and one who loves games, it completely enveloped me on all levels. July 27, 2012
super hidden object game it's the best hidden object game i have played and i am very criticel July 29, 2012
One of the rare fully widescreen games This was definitely one of the more fun games I've played. It wasn't super challenging, but it still kept my interest. The graphics were very good, and the game is actually widescreen which isn't common for some reason. August 2, 2012
finally this was a really long game !! sure got my$$ worth this time. October 9, 2012
Amazing Amazing game great graphics good story line. July 29, 2012
Great game. I loved everything about this game. August 1, 2012
Great Really enjoyed this, especially because it involved animals should get more games like this!!! September 10, 2012
VERRRRRRRY Interesting Great Game to play and kept the mind ticking over August 17, 2012
engaging it was engaging every moment, i spend too much money on these games , but most of them are so worth every penny i spend they keep me so pre-occupied i never get house work done ,, hmm, guess it's a good thing i live alone. But truely love these games.When they have a great story line it makes all hunts a and victories a sweeter success . August 6, 2012
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.