Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1022 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart 4.1 5 71 71
I enjoyed playing this game I played this game without stopping. July 29, 2012
Relaxing and Fun Game Great story, great end. Lots of HOS. Forgot to check the map I was travelling so well in the story. Many areas to visit. February 23, 2014
Lots of puzzles I like the graphics, very nice artwork on many scenes, Lots of puzzles to solve compared to other games. The story line was average but this is outweighed by the lovely scenery and large map. Particularly liked the bull dog! I prefer this to the Ravenhurst mysteries, which up to now were my favourite hidden object games. February 8, 2014
Great Hidden Object game Great game for any level. The scenes are clear and sometimes misleading September 20, 2012
Fun This was a fun game. Not too hard and not too simple. Seemed longer than most games and that was really nice. Too many games are over practically before they begin. Liked the cute dogs and all of the interaction. Would love to have another one like this one. August 12, 2012
Lots of dogs and you save them... Well done, complicated, good graphics, they did good, tried hard, I liked it a lot. It's a good story, very nice landscapes, good plot. August 4, 2012
Great game!! The graphics are great but was a little to dark, Story was good. they made me curious from the being when the man fell off the cliff. I had to find out where the story was going. I played till the end. I recommend this game TO ADULTS ONLY. August 4, 2012
finally a game that's not dark I enjoyed this game because it didn't have to do with death and graveyards. Storyline interesting and fresh!! Graphics good and HOS very clear. August 3, 2012
It?s The Cute Factor BASED ON CE GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES It?s been almost a year since I played this game, and was all agog at how beautiful it was. And exciting. And most importantly, CUTE. A gorgeous little puppy is kidnapped by monster dogs whilst trying to protect two equally adorable little kids. As we race off to find her, we instead find a brave but injured bulldog, and that dog too is grabbed! My heart ached for those dogs. Thereafter the game is littered throughout with doggy images and folklore. This game is delightful alright. You have absolutely beautiful graphics, some very imaginative scenes (my favourite is the fountains), excellent cut-scenes. You have an involving story, plenty of well done iHOs and puzzles (easy and familiar), and lots of travel. There?s a ?jump? map, but I didn?t find it useful in any other way. No interactive components. There are no collectibles or achievements. It?s quite lengthy, but there?s nothing, really, other than the dogs to distinguish it. Although one thing that did stand out for me was how quiet this game was. It?s eerie. I even had to turn up the volume to hear the very pleasant and relaxing music. CE or SE? Will you miss anything? I?m tied. Both games register four stars, taking in the differences in price and content. If you?re interested in new puzzles particularly (all the new ones seem to be in the bonus game), or fear you?ll be needing a strategy guide a lot, I?d recommend the CE. But the rest is just chaff, wallpapers etc. April 11, 2013
Its alright. I was super excited about this one but when I started playing, I became mildly disappointed. Theres 3 levels of play: Casual, Advance and Hardcore. So do not purchase SG. Theres a journal and a map so theres no back and forth as you can 'teleport' to the scene you need to be in. Puzzles and HOs are easy and typical. Storyline was not gripping. A few V/Os. Just not the game I expected. I purchased it at a discount so I wasnt kicking myself for purchasing. I wouldnt buy the CE. I would recommend for the intermediate player. August 10, 2012
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.