Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Full version game
(960.73 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart 4.1 5 70 70
Another Brilliant game!!!!! Loved EVERYTHING about this game. The music enchanting,graphics SUPERB!!!! A BEAUTIFUL game to play. Hope there is a follow up,I thought the detail in this game was Superb!!!!! Loved the storyline and the atmospheric aspect to the game as well. WONDERFUL!!!!! July 31, 2012
Well done! Good job developers! Very fun game. Beautiful art work. Interesting story. I love the dog theme. Nice music. Although there was a good mix of adventure, HOS and puzzles, I would prefer less hidden object scenes and more puzzles and adventure. All the puzzles were fun except for the horn puzzle which I found frustrating and tedious and finally skipped. I like that the story was a bit of a mystery without a lot of unnecessary spooky, scary scenes. September 10, 2012
Enjoyable and relaxing! I couldn't get into the game at first - but after a couple of puzzles and hidden object scenes, I started to enjoy the game as a whole. The graphics are clear and crisp and there were just enough hidden objects to make it interesting without having to sort through piles of junk. The story was cute, the dogs were cute and I liked the scenery. I especially liked that it wasn't linear - you have to collect stuff and remember where you have to use it and backtrack quite a lot to pick up more clues and objects. The map helped a lot but the game did challenge my memory skills. I really liked that about this game. About the snakes - I really don't have a problem with snakes - I live in the desert and encounter a few rattlesnakes around my house every summer including 3 so far this month - but I still wish I could've avoided the snake pit. Was it really necessary to put it in the game? I have friends who would absolutely hyperventilate and pass out if they had seen the snake cave so it would be cruel for me to recommend this game to them. Overall, after playing a couple of dark, supernatural, death-centered, voodoo type games the last few days, this was a welcome break. Easy to play and just enjoyable (except for the snake pit). It ended too abruptly for me but it was fun the whole way thru. August 19, 2012
Incredible Game! I had to do a review for this game. I haven't finished it yet; however, I just had to let you guys know that it is addictive. Beautiful graphics, music and captivating storyline. I highly recommend this game! August 7, 2013
RUFF RUFF When I decided to try this game I didn't think it would be any good but much to my surprise it turned out to be an excellent game. I really had a great time playing the trial. It's on my purchase list. what graphics and good story line. I'm a sap for good stories that have animals in them. This game is worth getting. July 28, 2013
Quality! Totally impressed! Just finished with the regular version of the game (not CE) ... many hours of fun .. lots of HO scenes and puzzles ... I especially loved the music! I sure didn't get tired of it in the background. Love the story but no spoiler's here ... a bit unique compared to all the others I've played ... I recommend this one for a long Sunday afternoon of play ... now wishing I could have afforded the CE version but my budget limited me this week ... really didn't want the story to end ... January 13, 2013
Loved the unique story! This game held my interest the whole time, which is unusual for me. I was excited to see where the story was going to lead next. The puzzles were fun and different. I hope there is a sequel coming in the near future. September 11, 2012
I loved this game, one of my favorites! I choose games alot on the reviews, I never try them first. I just buy it if the reviews are mostly good. This one, I decided to try it first. I was hooked the very first scene and bought it without even first playing the trial. I LOVE IT! it is one of my very favorites! The clues make sense with the story and it flows perfectly. The graphics are nice, not as fancy as some I have seen, but the story and use of the characters way make up for it. It just built to this awesome climax, and the HOGs werent to many, and the mini games were really different. This is way far, one of my favorites! I mostly buy CEs but decided to cut back, cause sometimes they are just to long, but this one, I wish I did... LOVED IT! September 10, 2012
an excellent game i must say that the graphic are just beautiful and scenic. the cursor sometimes needs to be exactly at a certain place to achieve the action. also the logic with using drill on the canal cover was a bit strange to me, but ok. based on the demo - for me it is a definite buy. September 2, 2012
Loved it. I played the demo for maybe ten minutes, and decided to buy it -- I love the game, the artwork, the music, the story line. I especially love that it fills my entire widescreen latop; too many of the older games have the big black bars on either side and while it doesn't effect gameplay, it's annoying! But anyway; I really liked this game, I truly loved the artwork and the fact that the HO scenes weren't terribly cluttered and hard to look around in. Try the demo, you won't be disappointed! August 24, 2012
11-20 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.