Bookmark

Cases Of Stolen Beauty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Expose the most incredible plot of the millennium in Cases Of Stolen Beauty! While writing a typical story for a well-known European magazine, the talented journalist, Eva Sanders, begins witnessing strange events. After taking it upon herself to investigate she soon finds herself implicated in an evil conspiracy. Will you be able to solve the mystery and find out who is behind the plot?

  • Uncover a terrible plan
  • Restore your reputation
  • Intricate detective story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cases Of Stolen Beauty

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cases Of Stolen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cases Of Stolen Beauty 1.7 5 27 27
Unfunny and irritating! Intro is like comic strip: Eva Sanders goes to Rio at Carnival and ends up having to investigate suspects of a conspiracy. It is a classic game of HOS - easy. You will finding the necessary things, and using. Even without selecting tutorial has sparkles, and hint explains what you have to do...but...after a few HOS, some tasks done ... I got stuck. You go back to the lobby of the airport and have to make a cocktail. Ok, the ingredients are in your inventory, you have the key of the cupboard, but has no way to reach again the bar to blend! Hint does not help this time ... just say you have to make cocktail .. so I thought I had skipped something important, I made another profile and the same thing ... annoying! I stood in place without having to do...impossible to move on! It has a table on the right, containing: hint, items, goals, inventory, and a case with people and evidence. It also has frames with the locals (locked or open) that you have been or have to go. Just click and goes into them. Graphics are clear and colorful, and sound is ok. July 29, 2012
Dont Waste Your Time Unless You Are 10 and Younger this game is aweful...its slow and the story line is boring with lots of mispelled words....worst of all there is nothing to capture your interest and the HOS are juvenile....not worth it.... July 29, 2012
Oh! The storyline sounded good and then the game opened. Oh dear! Given the choice of a tutorial I said NO. Then I wanted to play the game but I was 'hand held' every step of the way. Within 5minutes I was bored +++. Please Devs! Give a decent storyline a good game to back it up. So disappointing. Maybe the very young/inexperinced etc may find it useful but it's certainly not for me. July 29, 2012
Almost a disaster !6 minutes of the demo and I uninstalled it. This Stolen Beauty has nothing interesting to offer, simple as that. Although the HOs are not difficult to find if you click at random [without penalty] HOGs lovers are bound to be disappointed as they won't find searching exciting at all. The adventure -if you can call it that- [ie: tasks and useful objects] is lame and perfectly boring. Hints help in the HO Scenes but no so much for the rest. I visited 4 locales in those 16 mns, all utterly crummy; in spite of being colorful the scenery in each of them is neither appealing nor the result of elaborate drawings. I didn't get to see any minigame, but I'll take the other reviewer's word for it. Chances are they are just as bad as the rest, anyway. The storyline has nothing for itself; dialogs comes up in the form of text and there are many of them....very irritating ! No effort has been made to even give us a nice intro; it's just cartoon after cartoon. Only one level of difficulty. The soundtrack is a bit better than the rest of the game, provided you like jazzy music. Tips for those who get stuck at the beginning: you've got to get the jug of water to get the key and the tumbler in the locked closet to make the cocktail. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone, not even to beginners, as there are many other easy.... and better games to choose from in BFG's treasure trove. July 29, 2012
Cases of Stolen Time I played for 15 minutes and then uninstalled the game. The graphics are passable, character conversations are annoying, and the game is overly simplistic. July 29, 2012
played for 4 minutes then deleted It really is a pile of rubbish.... Don't know what is going on with BFG at the moment, but this is just another example of a run of really bad games.... I am reallymissing the MCF style of bigger games, where you really thought it was worth spending almost 11 a time.... nowadays can complete a CE in about 2.5 hours... July 29, 2012
Snore Where do I begin.......cartoonish and items are too small to look for, gave me a headache. Colors were ok and story line was passable. Did not enjoy this game at all. July 29, 2012
Cases of stolen Beauty This wasn't a Case of Stolen Beauty it was a case of Stolen Game. I can't really tell you much about the game because at about 4 mins it froze on me. I backed out and tried it again and at the same point it froze again, oh well ! August 1, 2012
Lousy Game Very poor game. Difficulty seeing search items as the visuals aren't real good. Hint function is poor. Got stuck at one point and couldn't continue because the hint wouldn't help you move on through the trouble spot. Dumped the game after 30 minutes. Did not like it. July 30, 2012
rubbish played for 10 minutes but had to give up terrible game. there seems to be a lot of these lately its a shame really BG have always geiven good games before July 30, 2012
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cases Of Stolen Beauty

The talented journalist, Eva Sanders, witnesses strange events while working on a story and soon finds herself implicated in the most incredible plot of the millennium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.