Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 158 158
Very funny Not very easy, visual/sound perfect,there are a lot of puzzle games.The story of the gameis nice too. I liked June 7, 2012
Awesome mood Graphics are a masterpiece and a general story line and mood made me feel like I'm in a classic mystery paranormal movie. June 9, 2012
Excellent All I can say is wow, the game is different from others I have played. Yes it does have a lot of HOS, but that is what I like. I couldn't stop playing, wanted to keep going to see how it ended. The story line kept me interested in the game. Worth buying. The collector's edition is worth it as it has the bonus game, strategy guide and you get to collect masks. I hope more games like this are made. June 17, 2012
Terrific!! Really enjoyed this game. Bought it just from reviews and it certainly was everything the reviewers said. Nice story and great ending. puzzles are more fun then challenging , somtimes i want to just enjoy the puzzles without frustration. graphics are great... I give it 5 fishes!!! June 8, 2012
Better than the best! The most interesting game I've played recently! Keeps your attention. Exciting storyline. Breathtaking scenes. Lovely details. Strongly recommend! June 11, 2012
Awesome!!! I play all the hidden object adventure games and purchase the ones I enjoy the most. This one is without a doubt my favourite so far this year. I thought Sins of the Father, Death on the Silver Screen and Dark Piper were all excellent but I like this one even more. The amount of detail is amazing and both the hidden object scenes and the mini games are really good. Even the in between dialogue with the characters is very well done. Hat's off to the creators of this one - please give us more! June 17, 2012
I'm glad I have THE RITE OF PASSAGE - it's PERFECT! love, love, loved this game! it was so different from other HOG's on the market.....so cutely different! I love the different "ACTS" throughout the game where you have to "fix" pieces of the scene to make them complete...... The scenery was cheerful and the storyline was different than your usual HOG. If you are on the fence about this game, do yourself a favor and buy it.....It's a few hours of enjoyment....believe me, I couldn't stop playing it until I was finished! does big head games have any others out there? also, when will they be putting out there next game? June 14, 2012
I really liked this game I liked the graphics and the storyline was great! June 7, 2012
Great game! I highly recommend it.. Excellent story line.. Lots of fun! June 8, 2012
Wow! Wow! Wow Loved this game! Beautiful graphics,good story line and some really good quirky puzzles.Must admit i was getting really bored with the same old,same old HOG's, this one has possibly restored my faith, even the bonus game was good fun. Go on give it a go!! June 12, 2012
41-50 of 158 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.