Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 158 158
Fun Hidden Object Game! This is a fantastic game, beautiful design and great graphics. I love it. June 9, 2012
Great gfx, superb fun. Superb visuals, great fun. This is beautiful game, with really extraordinary graphics, interesting plot and characters. June 8, 2012
The best bfg game i've played (and i've played TONS) I loved everything about this game! The music went with the scenes. A nice mix of HOG and adventure and the minigames were great. The graphics were beautiful. The voice overs were super. I never ever write reviews, but this game was so amazing, I had to say something. I wish I had a job so I could afford to buy it. June 8, 2012
Fun Game I liked this game a lot. Good graphics, easy yet challenging hidden objects. At first I thought the storyline was too unlikeable but it turned out ok. June 8, 2012
Truly great game! After I played the demo, I simply HAD to come and write my review. The graphics are fantastic. I love how in every scene there is at least one little animated detail that makes the immersion so much greater. The plot seem interesting, I cant wait to see what happens next. Only down side is the music, repetitive and boring. I hope that next time the devs will hire some professionals. DEFINITELY A BUY! June 8, 2012
One of the better ones Great game. More hodden oblect games should be like this one. The more recent ones have been pretty ordinary June 17, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game An excellent game. Only annoying the sound f.e. the whistling of the same melody and the church bells etc. The HOS and other subjects to find are well done. The storyline isn't the best but acceptable. June 10, 2012
Lots of entertainment I got the chance to beta test this game, and when my hour was up, I wanted more! So glad this game finally came out. It's feature-rich, long-playing (roughly 6 hours for me by the game clock), made me think just enough without bending my brain or getting bored. Personally, I liked the unusual format of minigame instruction. Something different. Well done! June 8, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! Great game,one of the more interesting Hidden Object Games i've seen yet June 8, 2012
Great game This game is great! :) Get it and enjoy! June 8, 2012
51-60 of 158 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.