Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 159 159
Wow! Wow! Wow Loved this game! Beautiful graphics,good story line and some really good quirky puzzles.Must admit i was getting really bored with the same old,same old HOG's, this one has possibly restored my faith, even the bonus game was good fun. Go on give it a go!! June 12, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! This is a fantastic game, beautiful design and great graphics. I love it. June 9, 2012
Great Game I just finished the game and enjoyed it very much. No complaints with the game. Good hidden object scenes, puzzles were enjoyable and not impossible, storyline good, graphics nice. I recommend the collector's edition as the bonus game was very good and a lot of fun. :) June 8, 2013
Incredibly Good! I totally loved the graphics in this game and the bits of talking which take place. The story is intriguing and the game gives just enough challenge to keep me interested. I did use the hint button a couple of times. The bonus content is just as great. It nicely ties off the story. I am really looking forward to playing the next one in the series. It lets you know your game time which for me was about 7 hours. I think that it was a long enough game for the cost. May 21, 2013
Great gfx, superb fun. Superb visuals, great fun. This is beautiful game, with really extraordinary graphics, interesting plot and characters. June 8, 2012
The best bfg game i've played (and i've played TONS) I loved everything about this game! The music went with the scenes. A nice mix of HOG and adventure and the minigames were great. The graphics were beautiful. The voice overs were super. I never ever write reviews, but this game was so amazing, I had to say something. I wish I had a job so I could afford to buy it. June 8, 2012
Fun Game I liked this game a lot. Good graphics, easy yet challenging hidden objects. At first I thought the storyline was too unlikeable but it turned out ok. June 8, 2012
Truly great game! After I played the demo, I simply HAD to come and write my review. The graphics are fantastic. I love how in every scene there is at least one little animated detail that makes the immersion so much greater. The plot seem interesting, I cant wait to see what happens next. Only down side is the music, repetitive and boring. I hope that next time the devs will hire some professionals. DEFINITELY A BUY! June 8, 2012
One of the better ones Great game. More hodden oblect games should be like this one. The more recent ones have been pretty ordinary June 17, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game An excellent game. Only annoying the sound f.e. the whistling of the same melody and the church bells etc. The HOS and other subjects to find are well done. The storyline isn't the best but acceptable. June 10, 2012
51-60 of 159 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.