Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 65 65
It keeps getting better I love games from this maker and this is one of their best ones yet. It's still straight hidden object with various mini games in between (such as spot the difference, match 3, picture puzzles..) but even they have put a twist on them as well! The objects sometimes have teasing titles to really make you think. The music and sound effects are different than the other games as well. It's a classic game that has been brushed up! June 1, 2012
Love it! Love untimed easier games strictly for mind relaxers. This game is perfect for that, colorful, challenging and not too challenging, and lots of fun. The knights are chess board pieces, so don't let the negative review about no knights turn you off. Give this game a try if you're looking for relaxing fun. June 1, 2012
AMAZING Game I really love this game, as i did the previous Amazing Adventures games. I just finished this game with a total score of 6,914,650 in 9:20:32. I also found the 50 Crowns. At the end it was a bit of a challenge with those sliding puzzles, but i got there in the end. It was worth the perseverance. I almost missed this game in the new releases because it was labelled as an "Adventure" game. I hate Adventure and HOPA games, i am just hopeless at them. There were two minor negatives in this game. The music was a bit annoying and some of the descriptions were a bit strange. I still rate this an excellent game. I am looking forward to more Amazing Adventures games as well as Mystery PI, Escape series games and Vacation series games. These games are just what i like in a hidden object game. June 9, 2012
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights I really liked this game. I enjoy all the Amazing Adventure games, particularly the ones with the unlimited seek and find after you finish the adventure part. Sometimes it is nice to just have a plain old Hidden Object game and not have to think too much; back and forth; etc. I would highly recommend this game, especially if you are a fan of the other Amazing Adventures games. It will not disappoint. June 2, 2012
I love this game This game is a basic HOG. But that is exactly what I love about it. It's a game that I will enjoy during a hectic day to just chill out for a while. I am very glad that I got it! June 1, 2012
Another Amazing Adventure This is a great basic HO game brought to us by the wonderful people who create the Amazing Adventure series. There are no hidden agendas, no jumping back and forth on screens to find objects to continue the story. It's plain old hidden objects to find and thoroughly relaxing to play. The fact you can play in the relaxed mode is a major plus. I'm tired of all the dark, dreary, morbid HO games out there and this is a wonderful respite from them all. August 8, 2012
Love this series! These games are very relaxing and this one is no exception. Enough of the objects are well hidden so there is a level of challenge while not being so hard that it is frustrating. It pictures are not dark and the storyline is not so all consuming that one has to pay attention to every detail of it...you can follow it or not...whatever your pleasure....and that is just what this game is...pure pleasure! July 1, 2012
It's All Good!! I enjoyed this series.A good old fashioned game to relax and enjoy without time constraints.There is plenty to do with puzzles and various mini-games.But to be honest,having these included to try to make up for the redundance of having to complete about 25 missions and looking for the 60 crowns so you can then unlock the unlimited but by that time you are so leveled out of seeing the same levels (but with different objects to find) can you imagine the insanity of this but yes,I must be insane but its all about finishing the game.. The graphics are always well done and nice to look at..I will always be a die hard Hidden Object gamer and hope there will always by some company willing to make them for others who feel the same way.To improve such games like this one, because these games are so lengthly,the soundtrack gets redundant,.. I would recommend that a better variety of soundtracks are offered or some way in which we, as the end users, get to choose which kind of music we want to hear while we play the game and have a list offered that we can choose from... June 3, 2012
This is what an HOS should be! The crisp graphics make searching for objects delightful. There are no junkpiles here! There are no demands to find this or that in order to proceed to the next scene; it's pure hidden object at its best. There are so many objects hiding in plain sight, yet not obvious because you're taking in the whole scene. I've played this one over and over, trying to beat my previous scores. Suitable for ages 6-96. November 28, 2012
Another great Adventure I purchased this game as soon as it was posted and enjoyed it thoroughly. The whole series is worth purchasing. I am so tired of games that are so complicated that they are no fun and just give me a headache. I hope that there will be even more in this series. July 4, 2012
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.