Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 63 63
VERY LENGTHY ADVENTURE LENGTH: Playing casual, it can easily take 10-11 hours with the bonus games (available if all 50 crowns are found). GAMEPLAY: Mainly HOS - 25 missions. In each scene, there are 2 crowns to find. Scenes are repeated, but you don't need to find additional crowns. Finding all 50 crowns will allow bonus games. Each mission has several HOS (busy scenes, darkish in spots, well-blended and/or faint objects) which are list-based or put the items where they belong (the latter in a split screen) and one or two puzzles (relatively easy and they do repeat). You get bonus points for playing fast and for perfect searches (no misclick penalties). SUMMARY: If you like a game that consists mainly of HOS with a few puzzles thrown in to break the monotony, this is a game to try. March 30, 2014
Basic HO Game This game is primarily HOS with a few mini games thrown in. You are on the trail of a chess set that is tied to two knights. You go to Switzerland and Morocco. There are 25 levels and you visit each HOS location numerous times. They become repetitive after awhile. This is a fairly basic HO game, but most of the objects are well hidden. I became bored with this game towards the end. Had visited the same locations one too many times. The hint button refills quickly, which is helpful if you hit the boredom stage. I recommend this game to those that need a change of pace and want a slower moving game or to those that prefer HOS over mini games. September 2, 2013
Best of the Amazing Adventure games This is my favorite of the Amazing Adventures games. A good hidden object game with scenes from England, Switzerland, and Morocco. The art work is very good and the objects are well-hidden but large enough to see. There are 25 levels to work through, which makes it a long game. If you find 50 crowns, two in each new hidden object scene, the unlimited seek and find part of the game opens up. If you miss some of the crowns or forget to look for them, don't worry. The scenes are repeated several times and you will have another chance. You can tell if you've already found the crowns in that scene by seeing if the crown symbols at the top are lit up. You can play this unlimited part of the game after you finish the main game. Basically in the main game you're looking for 10 hidden objects in each scene. Even in the Relaxed Mode there is a speed bonus, so if you look for two or three objects, then click on each of them quickly, you get extra points. There are also point penalties for random clicking and using the Hint button. Unlike the other Amazing Adventure games, after you find the hidden objects in each scene you go straight to another scene and find more hidden objects. Toward the end of each section there is a mini-game to play and a final activity. All the scenes are repeated, but you're looking for different objects in each repetition. I thought this was the best of the Amazing Adventure games because you didn't have to play a mini-game after every single hidden object scene. That kind of thing gets very repetitious and even boring at times, so I was very glad to see that they cut way down on the mini-games. It's a big improvement in the overall game! June 17, 2013
Classic HO ? No Surprises BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Story: After pieces of an ancient tablet begin appearing around the globe, the museum calls you in to hunt them down and follow the clues to the greatest gem the world has ever known -- the famous "World Diamond". Developer: PopCap Games Release Date: May 2012 Extras: High Scores, Times and Collectibles, Unlimited HOs, Click 2 Game I admit to being disappointed with this latest Amazing Adventure. I thought maybe they might have added a few bells and whistles to compete with all the amazing HOPAs out now. I assumed they would stick to their formula of course ? HO scenes followed by a simple puzzle, repeat ad nauseum. This is sensible of them. They have a strong niche in the pure HO market. But why not add a little animation, a bit of (optional) back-story, an occasional surprise? Your mission this time takes you to Switzerland and Morocco, of all places, but there?s no rhyme nor reason in the progression through locations. As with all Amazing Adventures, they have collectibles that unlock unlimited play, and they are timed and scored. Personally, I don?t like these games, but I think that they are quite good examples of pure HO games, so if that?s what you like, I?d recommend it. February 22, 2013
Knights HO Game After playing many Pop Cap games, this one came up short compared to the others. Too many objects were to faint to be found, even with the hint. The music was drab and not as upbeat and pleasant as previous games. The puzzles were also not very good. Graphics were sound and the 25 levels kept one going. The ending was quite poor. August 23, 2012
Not Much of a Story Played only the first "mission". This is HOS after HOS after HOS. Mini games are "match 2" and place items back in the scene. Graphics are good quality with an occasional "dark object on a dark background" thrown in. This would have been a good game 10 years ago, but I found it tedious and boring today. June 1, 2012
Very basic Good for beginners, but not much for different puzzles. February 5, 2013
Hidden Object Game Lots of fun just like the other "Amazing" games! September 25, 2012
Pure HOS This was described as an adventure game. It was pure HOS. No story line, no adventure Got bored in the first 15 minutes June 17, 2012
amazing adventures the tale of the two knights This game stopped when I got to the puzzle with the truck near the dig site. I have already paid for this game through IWiin. This is very frustrating I even redownloaded it and the same thing happens I like these kind of games because they challenge me but I have never had this problem before Thank you Rosemary June 10, 2012
41-50 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.