Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 65 65
Good game for beginners This is a great game for beginner HOG players. No maps, mini games, puzzles, or deep storyline to remember. It gets really repetitive, but when you're just starting in the HOGs, it's a great purchase. September 28, 2012
Hidden object game Game is great, but too many objects hidden off the screen. November 9, 2012
LOTS OF HIDDEN OBJECTS All the "Amazing Adventures" games have tons of hidden object scenes. Although the scenes repeat several times, there are always different objects to find each time. The puzzles are fairly easy. The story line has you finding clues as you complete each level (25 of them) and at the end, the clues have to be put together to solve the mystery. Collecting 50 crowns entitles you to unlimited play at the end. Here you can go to each location and find all the hidden objects, totalling over 2000 objects for all the locations combined. Unlimited mode also gives you 35 Match 2 puzzles. A long game even without the unlimited play at the end. Relaxing game to hone your hidden object skills. June 18, 2014
Best of the Amazing Adventure games This is my favorite of the Amazing Adventures games. A good hidden object game with scenes from England, Switzerland, and Morocco. The art work is very good and the objects are well-hidden but large enough to see. There are 25 levels to work through, which makes it a long game. If you find 50 crowns, two in each new hidden object scene, the unlimited seek and find part of the game opens up. If you miss some of the crowns or forget to look for them, don't worry. The scenes are repeated several times and you will have another chance. You can tell if you've already found the crowns in that scene by seeing if the crown symbols at the top are lit up. You can play this unlimited part of the game after you finish the main game. Basically in the main game you're looking for 10 hidden objects in each scene. Even in the Relaxed Mode there is a speed bonus, so if you look for two or three objects, then click on each of them quickly, you get extra points. There are also point penalties for random clicking and using the Hint button. Unlike the other Amazing Adventure games, after you find the hidden objects in each scene you go straight to another scene and find more hidden objects. Toward the end of each section there is a mini-game to play and a final activity. All the scenes are repeated, but you're looking for different objects in each repetition. I thought this was the best of the Amazing Adventure games because you didn't have to play a mini-game after every single hidden object scene. That kind of thing gets very repetitious and even boring at times, so I was very glad to see that they cut way down on the mini-games. It's a big improvement in the overall game! June 17, 2013
Classic HO ? No Surprises BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Story: After pieces of an ancient tablet begin appearing around the globe, the museum calls you in to hunt them down and follow the clues to the greatest gem the world has ever known -- the famous "World Diamond". Developer: PopCap Games Release Date: May 2012 Extras: High Scores, Times and Collectibles, Unlimited HOs, Click 2 Game I admit to being disappointed with this latest Amazing Adventure. I thought maybe they might have added a few bells and whistles to compete with all the amazing HOPAs out now. I assumed they would stick to their formula of course ? HO scenes followed by a simple puzzle, repeat ad nauseum. This is sensible of them. They have a strong niche in the pure HO market. But why not add a little animation, a bit of (optional) back-story, an occasional surprise? Your mission this time takes you to Switzerland and Morocco, of all places, but there?s no rhyme nor reason in the progression through locations. As with all Amazing Adventures, they have collectibles that unlock unlimited play, and they are timed and scored. Personally, I don?t like these games, but I think that they are quite good examples of pure HO games, so if that?s what you like, I?d recommend it. February 22, 2013
Knights HO Game After playing many Pop Cap games, this one came up short compared to the others. Too many objects were to faint to be found, even with the hint. The music was drab and not as upbeat and pleasant as previous games. The puzzles were also not very good. Graphics were sound and the 25 levels kept one going. The ending was quite poor. August 23, 2012
Very Simple. Might be OK for beginners Another Hidden Object Game from PopCap, Amazing Adventures: The Riddle of the Two Knights is nowhere near as good as others we?ve seen. While others provided a small story, this game had absolutely no storyline at all, not even an intro. I don?t know about you, but I?d want to know why I?m going on an ?adventure? as this game calls it, before I go. Storylines are designed to draw you in and make you want to keep playing. Because of the absence of a storyline, this game lacks the ability to make you play longer. The main gameplay of this game is LOTS of HOS with a few scattered puzzles. While the game tries to trick us with riddle clues instead of item clues and the occasional extra step objects, the HOS themselves are pretty simple. The whole game is a points system, with points being added for finding items and points taken away for hints and misclick penalties. The gameplay is relatively simple and would be great for beginners, not so much for me. The graphics are good, with artwork well done, the HOS and puzzles clear, everything you would expect for a standard game. The graphics are not poor, but are not fascinating either, really just standard. The game features a quickly recharging hint, but at the cost of losing points, and a quickly recharging skip for the puzzles. Features the occasional journal entry, but as far as stories go, this is it. This game would be great for beginners, but for advanced or expert players, or for people who love storylines (like me), I would advise to steer clear of this game. May 19, 2013
No Rush I don't like giving a bad review on a game. This game was boring for me. It would be great for a 1st timer who never played a hidden object game. The items are easy to locate. The storyline was unmemorable. As I stated, this game would be great for a first timer. April 28, 2013
Hidden Object Game Lots of fun just like the other "Amazing" games! September 25, 2012
Not Much of a Story Played only the first "mission". This is HOS after HOS after HOS. Mini games are "match 2" and place items back in the scene. Graphics are good quality with an occasional "dark object on a dark background" thrown in. This would have been a good game 10 years ago, but I found it tedious and boring today. June 1, 2012
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.