Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 65 65
Hidden Object Game Lots of fun just like the other "Amazing" games! September 25, 2012
Pure HOS This was described as an adventure game. It was pure HOS. No story line, no adventure Got bored in the first 15 minutes June 17, 2012
amazing adventures the tale of the two knights This game stopped when I got to the puzzle with the truck near the dig site. I have already paid for this game through IWiin. This is very frustrating I even redownloaded it and the same thing happens I like these kind of games because they challenge me but I have never had this problem before Thank you Rosemary June 10, 2012
Adventures? I bought this game as a DOD just to have something to noodle around with when I'm up late at night enjoying the quiet, and also to get a cheap punch on my punch card. After noodling around with it for a while last night, I found out that even though I used to enjoy straight hidden object games, I've apparently become spoiled playing the HOPA games here at BF. Going back to straight HO is now just a big snooze for me. That said, these games are pure genius as far as hiding objects within the clear, bright scenes goes. If you just want to noodle around on the computer for a while, the Hidden Adventure series is your ticket. June 4, 2013
No story at all- I just want to finish but I am bored It is only hidden objects and nothing else. All of the locations are revealed, but the game just keeps going on and on. I might have liked it better if it would have ended about 8 levels earlier than it does. Graphics are good and it is not a dark game, which I am getting tired of, so I did appreciate that. April 13, 2013
too much repetition Went to the same places over and over for 25 levels - no variety. Liked other games by this group but this was so boring. October 8, 2012
Goodnight! Riddle of the 2 knights Repetitive and tedious. Uninstalled after 25 minutes. June 2, 2012
Boring I don't really understand why this is categorized as an adventure game. It's just a standard Hidden Object games - an a boring one. Will not recommend. September 13, 2014
TOTALLY MISLEADING GAME TITLE Developers who intentionally put exciting titles on dreadfully dull games deserve a one star rating. I am so thankful I did not purchase this based on the title! * The only "Amazing" aspect of this game is that the developers found someone to publish it. * There is no "Adventure" -- just finding tons of objects in the same locations, over and over, that have no tie-in with the game. * The game is not about medieval knights as one would assume from the title & artwork -- it's about knights on a chessboard. * The "bonus" feature of the game is that you get to collect crowns. And collecting all of them unlocks an Endless Mode where you can collect the SAME hidden objects at all the SAME locations yet AGAIN. * Puzzle types repeat and are super simple. As one reviewer mentioned previously, this type of game is where the awesome HOPA games of today got their start. That may be true, but it doesn't make Amazing Adventures good enough to play to the end. October 12, 2012
A boring straight HOG I read the title and was really hoping for an adventure with medieval knights in shining armour and what did I get? A straight HOG with boring puzzles, boring locations (Moroccan market, aircraft hangar, caf) and a futile attempt to make the whole exiting by naming items to find as "living escargot" or "writes with ink". And to top it they have decided that in each scene you need to find two crowns to unlock some bizarre bonus features after completion of the game. One of the bonus features being the ability to play the never ending 'Find and Seek' version of this game. I was glad when the demo was over and only played the full hour, because I was hoping for a drastic turn of the game. The title is completely misleading, as there's nothing "amazing" about it, no "riddle" as such to solve and not a single "knight" in sight, let alone two of them. June 1, 2012
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.