Bookmark

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Eva and her family as they take a cruise following the same path as the ill-fated Titanic. After wearing her grandmother's necklace, Eva starts to experience flashbacks and finds herself onboard the Titanic as her beloved grandmother. Should she try to stop the titanic from colliding with the iceberg and change the course of history forever? Test your hidden-object and logic skills in this tense and exciting adventure game, Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012!

  • Hundreds of hidden-objects to find
  • Challenging mini-games and puzzles
  • Play in timed or relaxed mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 282 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012 2.3 5 52 52
Cute and Amusing Hidden Object Game!! Others may not have enjoyed this but I sure did! It wasn't an adventure game like some may be used to, but fun for those who like a mainly hidden object game with a little story thrown in that is pretty interesting. Decide for yourself before you pass this one by due to poor reviews. July 31, 2012
If you like plain old HOG-this is it! If you like plain old HOG-this is it! Come on guys and girls this is a HOG game! Nothing but HO. Hunt and Find. Great for kids or if you just want to relax and play a HOG. Worst game ever-come on-It's a basic HOG you can't hate it. Use a punch card or a daily deal when it comes by. August 1, 2012
Nice relaxing game for HO lovers This is a fun relaxing game. It has the story of the Titanic to go along with the hidden objects. Not to hard, its nice when you don't feel like playing an adventure game. Especially good for those that like HOS. Graphics are very clear, not too hard to see and the story of the Titanic is always interesting. So if you like HO games give it a try. I recommend this game for a time when you need to relax and not do a lot of thinking. :) July 29, 2013
Secrets of the Titanic 1912 2012 I love this game. I really enjoy the challenge of finding clues and this game was made for me. At the beginning it is easy to find the clues and as the game progresses it gets more challenging. Hours of entertainment and a great family adventure. Enjoy! March 12, 2013
Great for HO beginners I only played the trial demo of this game, its basically a HO game all round. There is a storyline - a family go back on the Titanic on its 100 year anniversary as your mother survived the original 1912 sinking of the titanic. You start having flashbacks going from 2012 to 1912. The whole game is HO which is good but not for me - i like a little more interaction and running back and forth! A definate for people who are just starting out on HO games :) July 31, 2012
A game for beginner This game is for beginner. There no mini game ou hidden object in hidden scene. So if your used to play regular game you willl be board after 3 scene. This game should be in "Children section" July 31, 2012
Too Elementary For those who enjoy a straight hidden object game, this one is for you. However, the story line is weak, the characters are cartoons, and the hidden object challenge is low. This game is so elementary that I would recommend this for children rather than adults. Hidden objects is one of my favorite genres but I don't like the HOGs that are more adventure than hidden object. I personally don't like games that you have to figure out as you go along and too many HOGs are like that. So, I rated this game 3 stars because it is just okay but very elementary. I would not recommend this for adults. August 1, 2012
Always a sucker for Titanic, I had to try this game I am fascinated by Titanic and its history. I saw the poor ratings for this game, and thought 'I have disagreed with ratings before, I'll have to see for myself.' After the one hour demo, I don't think the game is THAT bad, but just barely. MANY HOGs. That is good, but lack of story is what is so awful about this game. The premise is great, travelling between 2012 and 1912, solving a mystery....ooooh. That gets my attention, but after an interaction scene #my character haivng dialogue w/one or more characters# is probably less than 3 minutes' time in the 60 minutes in the demo. There is no real plot, just hidden object games, nothing to propel me to WANT to continue. So, sadly, I don't think I am too sold on this one. Take it back to the drawing board, keep the games, although you can quit making the shirts, coats, and shells mandatory in almost every HOG...put more storyline and plot into the game, and I can overlook the fact that the graphics are a bit cartoonish, not the lavish, rich and beautiful ones I have grown so accustomed to in BF games. August 22, 2012
not as bad as some make it out to be Some reviewers unfortunately quit before it got interesting. After a series of HOS, you have to solve a puzzle. Then after a few more HOS, the story kicks in, which is interesting. No animated cut screens, just static dialog screens. Probably would appeal to younger players. August 4, 2012
THAR SHE BLOWWWWS If you are very new to HOGs or you are 12, this game just may appeal to you. As for the rest, sorry, this ship will probably set sail without you. A straight HOG, through and through. Graphics are good, artwork pathetic and music even more pathetic. Two game modes: Casual or Timed. Mini-games, few and too easy. Lots and LOts and again Lots of HO scenes that only junkies will appreciate. The developers really cut corners on this one, had they added features like achievements, awards and some better games, kids might have actually enjoyed this. This game is old, and I wish I could call it a classic but I have played better HOGs in my days. I guess they really had to work hard to dig this one up from the archives and from there, it will go straight to the bin. Sorry, this ship goes down without me. July 31, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Travel back in time and save the ones you love in this Hidden-Object Adventure game! Switch between 1912 and the modern day as you play in 2 time periods.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.