Bookmark

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Eva and her family as they take a cruise following the same path as the ill-fated Titanic. After wearing her grandmother's necklace, Eva starts to experience flashbacks and finds herself onboard the Titanic as her beloved grandmother. Should she try to stop the titanic from colliding with the iceberg and change the course of history forever? Test your hidden-object and logic skills in this tense and exciting adventure game, Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012!

  • Hundreds of hidden-objects to find
  • Challenging mini-games and puzzles
  • Play in timed or relaxed mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 282 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012 2.3 5 52 52
secrets I had a bad feeling about this when i saw another Titanic title, but decided to give it a go. There is an annoying screen in a screen type a small box with a larger one with the ship on behind, and the characters are very cartoony, graphics are colorful. The hogs are junk pile and after having three in a row in the first five minutes I gave up! I think the kids will love this one, and I think anyone new to hogs. July 31, 2012
Don't bother Unfortunately a waste of time. It starts with 3 HOS and then a slider...so unchallenging and boring that I nearly fell asleep after these first 10mn. It might be pleasing for very young players but I am more than 6 years old and will remove it from my downloads. July 31, 2012
Very Disappointed! So lets start at the top; if going from one HOS to another with annoying piano music that plays over and over fun, go for it. I like games with a story between HOS's and a different challenges along the way. The fact that Big Fish put this game out there is disappointing. July 31, 2012
Could barely play it I think the Titanic theme has been well and truly overused. Whilst the game catered for widescreen, it was actually only a square playing area with panels at the side. The words of the hidden object list were in white with a yellow backing making it impossible to see. I wasn't prepared to give myself a headache trying to play, and deleted it instead. July 31, 2012
Small children only with keen eyesight What a waste of a game and all that programming input! It has a small none adjustable screen with a border of the Titanic ship. HOS - one after the other with a minimal story line. The best way to play this game is to just click every part of the picture and watch the objects tumble! Preferably use a magnify glass on the screen. No finesse, no challenge Useless for me and I quit after composing this review! July 31, 2012
Very boring Hidden Object Game I found this game very boring, I couldn't even stand to get through the free trial of it. I stopped playing after 20 minutes. The graphics seem fine, very simple. The story line is confusing and very boring anyway. The game goes from HOS to HOS with just a little bit of talk in between. The HOS are very easy, even my children could find the objects with no trouble, and they need me to tell them what to find as they can't read yet. I love Titanic games although this is a big let down. July 31, 2012
Nothing challenging here...just boredom!! Others who have posted are right.....ONLY hidden objects. Nothing to work for, no story line...just HOs. That gets old very fast AND boring if you have nothing to work toward. I played through about 4 scenes, stopped in the middle of the 4th, and then deleted the game. I won't be buying this one. July 31, 2012
Don't bother So many things wrong. The hidden object scenes are ridiculous. All you have to do is click on everything and you will do fine. No challenge there at all. The little games are stock, easy and have no relevance to the story. Lastly, some of the Titanic "facts" are incorrect. There are better Titanic based games. July 31, 2012
Boring The title says all. Only HO, nothing else to do. July 31, 2012
And the point is??? So this the 3rd or 4th Titanic based game BF offers us in the past 2 months? Each worst than the previous. This one is so bad that hopefully it is that last installment and we can move on to different disasters... July 31, 2012
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Travel back in time and save the ones you love in this Hidden-Object Adventure game! Switch between 1912 and the modern day as you play in 2 time periods.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.