Bookmark

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Eva and her family as they take a cruise following the same path as the ill-fated Titanic. After wearing her grandmother's necklace, Eva starts to experience flashbacks and finds herself onboard the Titanic as her beloved grandmother. Should she try to stop the titanic from colliding with the iceberg and change the course of history forever? Test your hidden-object and logic skills in this tense and exciting adventure game, Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012!

  • Hundreds of hidden-objects to find
  • Challenging mini-games and puzzles
  • Play in timed or relaxed mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 282 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012 2.3 5 52 52
Awful A prime example of how not to make a game. Just HOG after HOG after HOG. No story, really irratating music nothing at all to like about it. Hardly any of the objects in the HOGs were to scale which I think is very frustratiing when you are looking for something and the watering can is the same size as a babys bottle!! July 31, 2012
Do not waste your money. This is the first big fish game that I bought and never finished. I uninstalled it knowing I would never play it again. The storyline and characters are REALLY annoying. Scenes basic and unchallenging. Effects and originality non-existent. And it went really really SLOWLY! BF has so many more amazing games - spend your money on them. August 11, 2012
Terrible game from the beginning I downloaded this game as a trial first. It is a small screen, in options, cannot get it to enlarge no matter what I did. Do not waste your time, money or energy on this game. I am also surprised at BFG allowing such shoddiness on the site. I have been a member of BFG for over 7 yrs, and lately am very dissapointed at the games, graphics, sound, and ability to go to a full screen. August 9, 2012
another game another game, who dont pay respec to the victem of titanic. howcome is it so hard, to cereat a good, beautiful game in merroies of the titanic? This one is just the next one in line, who falies out. Very dissapointning August 8, 2012
BORING..DREADFUL..WASTE OF TIME..MONEY..EFFORT Just a complete waste of time..money and effort. It's just one HOS after another with nothing in between, could have been produced by a 5 year old. Don't really need to look for any of the objects because nearly everything in the scene is on the list so just click on anything and you're correct!. No real story, no brain required just HOS after HOS after HOS broken up with the occassional sliding puzzle. I'm very surprised at Big Fish for even taking this one on. August 4, 2012
Boring, boring, boring I generally enjoy HO games but this one is strictly HO and is so easy a 3 yr old could play. No challenge, no real storyline. I dont mind the Titanic theme as I have an interest in that part of our history but this game is an insult to its memory. Not worth the time... didnt even finish the free trial as I was so bored. August 1, 2012
Titanic disaster Would someone please inform game makers, that the titanic sank in the LAST century. Its a topic that has reached the end of its shelf life. July 31, 2012
Don't waste your money There was absolutly no challenge to this game at all. I completed it in about 1.5 hours. Im suprised Big Fish even released a game like this. August 2, 2012
Don't buy this game The music was monotonous, the graphics were low quality, the print was too small to read easily, and the play was one dimensional. Not enough variety or challenge to engage my interest. August 2, 2012
awful game ever on BFG I hate to agree with everyone here, but the game is pretty bad!! and I am a HOG game lover, the simpler the better... specially when the only thing they can come up is dark side... always ugly and dark... nothing nice and bright.. and then we wonder at what happen in Aurora, Co... we need brighter games...specially on the HOG.. no dark and awful stories... but this games not even for kids... your vision has to be great.. to see the HO... as everyone here says ,,, dont recommend the game July 31, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Titanic 1912-2012

Travel back in time and save the ones you love in this Hidden-Object Adventure game! Switch between 1912 and the modern day as you play in 2 time periods.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.