Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
check it out! was lot different than i imagined but that's a good thing right? beginning was slow , than it speeds up. great job with all the upgrades for decorating and upgrades on the equipment to run the coffee shop. i enjoy that part the most! so all you coffee lovers around the world, give it a try.! cup a coffee anyone? August 3, 2012
A good fun time management I really enjoyed this game, the graphics were pretty good, the challenge was present but not ridiculous, well worth the money/credit. August 8, 2012
Nice Change from Frantic Clicking, But I Like Frantic Clicking I love TM games. They are my favorite. And this is a good one as games go. Has a lot of game play because it takes a while to upgrade everything so you really get your money's worth in playtime. For me it was a little slow. I like the fast-paced Diner Dash styled games, MKFTP and KC. So the slowness of the servers and machines kept me pretty frustrated, even when you upgraded to the top levels. I just tried to serve as many people as I could myself. It was very challenging, if not impossible, to get expert level every day. And that was second thing I didn't like - there is no way to replay the day once the daily score got "finalized". But if you just want a laid back TM game, this is a good one to play. August 6, 2012
Will be buying I've played half an hour of the trial and will be buying. Only issue I have with the game is that there is no indication of who ordered what so I have to keep clicking on the customers. Little icons above their heads once you've taken the order would have been more helpful. February 16, 2013
There is a space to develop Well, while I was starting to play - it was quite good, but when you reach to late game levels it is suddenly quite surprising how baristas and waiters are behaving! I think Melesta should take more care about what logic drives NPCs in the game. Real world - waiter takes order from whole table, not from one man/woman of 2,3,4 people. Baristas should spend more time executing beverage orders, not go into other part of coffee shop to take an order. Priorities are the most concern(!) for NPCs. Waiters take and serves orders, baristas - make coffee! And the story line... considering farm games from Melesta - there is almost no storyline here... And I feel like game is short) I'd better play more in it, having more upgrades, more people working in coffee shop etc. And anyway, thanks for one more good game out there! September 8, 2012
Loved this game Lots of upgrades to the coffee shop. I like the diner dash games, and this was a fun change of pace for me. The graphics were pretty good, and the different coffee drinks were fun to put together. August 14, 2012
Decent time management game! I have read some bad reviews of this game but thought I'd try it anyway for the hour trial! HOOKED! Used a game credit to purchase it. Yes, I do get confused with all the different coffees and teas etc, but you do have staff to serve the customers and you can improve their performance as the game progresses. All in all a decent enough TM game which are always my favourites! It can be very challenging especially in the second mode, but hey, who wants easy all the time? Tutorial was good, just enough to get you going without being too long winded. Yep, a decent TM game .. worth giving a go. August 13, 2012
I liked it! I'm always looking for the next level TM game. At first I thought this was going to be one of those easy, repetitive, monotonous games but it had a pretty good progression of adding challenge via more recipes, upgrades, customers and staff. I actually bought this one rather than just waiting for it to become free at some point :-) September 6, 2012
Good coffee shop game - slow at the end Recipes are challenging. Once you become a 4/5 star cafe there really isn't much for you to do because the staff take care of most of the work. Good upgrades to equipment and cafe. Challenge of playing for a whole month gets a little boring. October 2, 2013
More fun than I expected! I don't even like coffee but I enjoyed the challenge of this game. The graphics and challenges were good, but the music and the storytelling were terrible. Why put this much effort into making a game and then add horrible music? Overall it was fun to learn how to make all of those drinks. January 10, 2013
91-100 of 135 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.