Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Great game! This game is fun and addicting, I really enjoyed it! One of my favorites! September 18, 2012
Too short, but awesome!!! I had a fun time playing this game, and because it was great that's why i felt it was too short. Hoping they release a sequel! For a game that seems so simple, its tough to remember all the coffee/tea/latte/cappuccino combinations. I really felt like a member of starbucks, and i have so much more respect for them after playing this game. Very challenging as the levels move up. If you're still skeptical, play the trial, you have nothing to lose! September 16, 2012
Jos Dream I really enjoyed this game. I completed it, but carried on playing to get all the upgrades, as there are so many. It does get challenging towards the end especially trying to remember all the different recipes but is accomplishable. There isnt any stury line to it but its fun. Its got a good replay value so its good value for money !! September 14, 2012
Surprisingly heaps of fun I went into buying this game with a bit of scepticism, as I very rarely buy Time Management games, but after reading reviews I figured I'd give it a shot. Well I can say without doubt that I truly enjoyed playing and it was well worth the money paid. It was great fun, with infinite amounts of playing time after you have completed tasks, you can just keep playing for hours if you want. August 25, 2012
Enjoyable I found the game to be very enjoyable, although a little slow The graphics are very nice and the interaction with the shop workers is interesting. I purchased the game and completed it and I will play it again. August 14, 2012
Interesting TM I was surprised that I enjoyed this game, after reading some of the reviews here. It is a little slow and that may have turned some people off. But I found it interesting after playing almost an hour and will be buying it. August 1, 2012
a good challenge... Well I played the one hour trial of this game and it was quite good. The music is good but the graphics are a little simple and "flat".The fact that the game has both relaxed and timed mode is very good because beginner and expert players can give it a try . I played the timed mode which was quite challenging. I found the coffee orders a little confusing but maybe that is because I hate coffee and I don't know a lot about it. I disliked the fact that nobody was serving or taking out the trash ,well you have staff but most of the orders magically fly to the customer!! The storyline was just stupid. I am not sure I am buying the game myself so I cannot recommend this game to others. Except the level of challenge the rest of the game was average. August 1, 2012
Not much to do by the end Once you've hired and trained all your staff it's pretty minimal involvement on your part and there's not much strategy involved either. I quite playing after getting four stars because I was just clicking the phone and the musicians and otherwise just sitting there. December 2, 2012
No challenge I play all the time management games. This one isn't a challenge at all. The only way to get a good run out of it is to fire all the employees and do it on your own. Even then, it was easy to finish. The graphics are really good. Too bad you can't judge a book by the cover. August 28, 2012
Good but not the best Back again with the latest time management games offered by big fish game. Like any TM game is the same story over and over again, and that's the main reason why i give 3 star out of 5. The story begun when you and your friend bought a place which in final will turn out to be a cafeteria. Your business starts slowly with few costumers and as your business starts to grow up the costumers number will get bigger and bigger with lower patience. The graphic is quit stylish, pretty and high quality. The game reaction time is fast. Just a little annoying after a while, but it's a great time killing game. August 2, 2012
101-110 of 135 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.