Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Too easy...or too complicated? The game was very easy, but the recipes were complicated. Seriously, the game requires you to memorize a lot of senselessly-named coffee drinks - which makes it seem hard - but it's actually quite easy to meet or exceed the goals. I didn't feel challenged, just mostly annoyed when I couldn't remember what goes in which drink and had to keep looking up recipes. September 20, 2012
Challenging Time Management Game Of course you wouldn't be able to fully enjoy something that's difficult for you. This game for me is personally hard since you always have to click on the customers head to know what they want to order. Their order appears for like 3 seconds and you have to remember it or else you have to click it again. It gets even worse when there's many customers and have to remember all their orders.. Though this is realistic and maybe I never want to be a waiter ever. Also I got mixed up with the Expresso and Americano machines and actually have to figure which one to use. Luckily this game gives you an option between timed and relax. As you can see I'm a newbie at this and I wouldn't know how someone can tame the timed mode let alone relaxed. The visuals are great however there's is no one at the counter to actually serve anyone and looks like an invisible person is serving them. The customers are in 3D at least. Also a great tip I can give is always let the machines keep running and never leave them empty since it will save you loads of time! August 5, 2012
Cute! Cute! I like the graphics, but I would have preferred something more, especially some more. August 20, 2012
Fun, but not really a challenge yet I've only played the first hour on this, and have just bought it. I found it weird that there was no one in the shop at first, to serve customers. But you still serve them. You can upgrade to get a waiter, but then you have to wait to upgrade him in order for him to work! But once upgraded, he works automatically. I am playing the game un-timed, as I prefer that, and once I have completed the game, I may do it timed. The game is quite good, as I don't drink coffee, so I've had to learn all the different coffee styles. The game, so far, is a nice pace. I am just waiting to get another waiter/ess, but you have to get 3 stars for that and it seems to be taking ages. What I also like, so far anyway, is that the customers don't get angry within 0.5secs of placing an order. The game is okay, but could be improved; ie you can't click on more than one thing at once, so you can't pick up some ice-cream and a croissant, you have to get them separately. The waiter can be slow, especially at first. The game does take some time to build. August 1, 2012
OK but quite boring This game was OK but overall quite boring after a while. Good music, good graphics, funny characters. 2 modes: timed and relaxed. Tutorial included. There isn't much to do aside from playing the same scenario over and over again, win points, buy new material or furniture, then start over. August 3, 2012
It was OK There were many things I liked about this game, but the dislikes just kept pushing me over the edge; the finicky exact clicking, the inability to click through waiters or guests to get at things, and the confusion over how the Waitress worked. I bought it - because there have been so few good time management games - so whilst waiting for another one of those, this will have to do. I liked the bugless graphics, the upgrades and idea of upgrading the outside of the store as well as the inside. August 5, 2012
Not so great Items too close together to click; can't carry more than one item; no noticable bonus for fast work.Overall color scheme made it visually unappealing. not a buy August 4, 2012
Cute, but slow! I love TM games and have just about every one of them. This is like Flo's Diner, but a LOT s.l.o.w.e.r. It's a cute twist on the theme, really like having options with the music. I played the full hour for something new to do, but really wish the customers didn't move so slow...that takes the challenge out of it completely. Fun for passing time, though. August 6, 2012
Organic Coffee Talk about "cartoonish" this game was just that. This game is not perfected, when you picked up the coffee, pastry or ice cream if you didn't click the "right spot" by the customer it would go back what a pain-in-the-neck! I played the full hour but I would not play this game again. Sorry, but this was not my "cup of coffee". But for those that like this type of game with this type of graphics give it a try. August 2, 2012
It's okay Not a game that I'd come back to play over and over. It's okay for a diehard TM player. Yes, the cursor definitely needs help! Finished the full version in one day. I've been desperate enough to play a new TM game, so it was good enough for a brief entertainment. Hired workers move way too slowly. Mouse movement is a lot faster, so I ended up serving myself. Workers get in your way (i.e., in front of ice, coffee machines, etc.), so there was a bit of confusion. May 14, 2013
111-120 of 135 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.