Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee First of all, what's not to like about this game? I am so addicted to it. It's kind of along the line of Yummy Drink Factory. You do need to have a pretty good memory to deal with all of the different types of drinks and what goes into them, but I beat Yummy Drink Factory where you really need a good memory so I'll eventually beat this one too. It does have a relaxed mode so you can play without the time limit, but I think it's more fun and challenging to play with the timer. Again I say this one is a winner. August 2, 2012
This is actually a pretty fun game! After one hour trial, I decide to buy this game! This game is actually pretty fun and challenged! You have many things to do inside: upgrade your coffee shop, learn and remember many drink recipes. There are many recipes, which can make you confuse and serve the wrong drink. You also can hire NPCs and upgrade them to help you! The music is nice. For me, the graphic is good. It's not flat or old- fashioned like some reviews say. I can't stop playing this game. August 3, 2012
very well done. I love the look and feel f this game. there is so much to do, tones of different things to upgrade. The only thing I don't care for is having a staff but the game is so good you can just ignore them..:) August 5, 2012
Very fun and challenging Many upgrades and custumer, the staff is very usefull and smart. Good music and graphics August 3, 2012
super! The game does not give to miss! August 2, 2012
Cute challenging game! I loved this game, espacially for its challeging line! The game seemed like just my cup of tea. Moreover it's possible to choose the game mode. I played the timed one, cauze I'm good at TM. The speed is excellent. The grafics are stunning. Think you'll enjoy serving the oders and manage your coffee shop. Definately buy for me August 1, 2012
LOVED IT!!! One word....ADDICTING! Every time I needed to stop playing this game I just couldn't. In my opinion this is one of the best TM games that has come out lately. Nearly everything about it is so fun. The storyline is pretty much the same old thing as with all other TM game storylines. You can make different kinds of coffee drinks with new recipes every time you update or buy a new machine, serve customers, clean up, refill your desserts, update & remodel your coffee shop, have waiters, baristas, musicians, and a delivery boy. What I really loved was you didn't have to click on the workers in the coffee shop every time you wanted them to mix a drink, clean, or serve but you do have to click on the musicians if you need to make your customers happier. When you click on the radio it will change to a different song. The customers have a smiley face meter above them letting you know when they are getting mad or staying happy depending on how long it takes for them to get their order. Anyways, I could say more but I think that this game is so great and I would recommend it to TM gamers! Very glad I purchased this one :) August 5, 2012
TM Lovers will like this one I love TM games....not sure why but love the challenge and interaction of them. This game did not disappoint me at all. It reminds me a bit of Burger Shop because you get help and a lot of recipes which are added slowly and consistently throughout the portion of the game I have completed. You have to keep the items in stock by starting machines and getting the items for cooking (one box from the stock room works for everything which is fine--you are busy enough). You frequently forget what people want but delivery of an item helps with this and you have a great place to hold your mistakes (it will take more than one). Wish there were more like this one because I do love the challenge. GREAT GAME! August 4, 2012
Best TM game in history This is the first time for me to write a review about anything, but i couldnt help but tell u all TM lovers how awesome is this game. I loved that it makes you use your brain, not just clicking and placing people and orders like other games, this one gives u the chance to memorize recipes and create the drinks by urself which is so much fun, loved the upgrades too and the challenges and the fact that the game stays for a long time, so longer fun it is:) Can't wait for another game just like this one. August 6, 2012
It's good It was a fun game it end too soon for me. August 5, 2012
11-20 of 135 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.