Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Great TM with lots going on This is a TM that grows on your as you progress. Even though it starts quite slowly, it becomes more challenging as more machines and food items become available. On relaxed mode it is not a mad dashing around game. Rather, it is more aimed towards upgrading your coffee shop, staff and renovating the building. This is a click only game, no dragging (major advantage). Unsurprisingly, the more you pay your staff, the better they work for you. The graphics are excellent for a TM, the equipment and shop look great and the coffees and cakes delicious. The recipes aren't too difficult to memorise and there are two separate places from which you can recall them if you forget. You customers have a unique language (reminiscent of the SIMs) and I'm sure I heard a few "Aloha"s and "Hola"s in there. Overall, very nicely done, cute and funny. August 4, 2012
Love this line of games! What can I say, when the graphics and play are so good? Super! If you like the supermarket games or the cooking dash ones, you'll love this. August 9, 2012
I've been waiting for my next addiction And this does not disappoint! Plenty of levels to keep me entertained. I love the challenges to be met, and they are not tooo difficult, keeps me motivated. Can't wait for more of these. August 8, 2012
Expert TM's Must Play!!! This is the best TM game I've bought. I've bought more than 50!! How you staff has the greatest impact. Who does the service and stocking? What items do you buy first. Do you go for the stars or for the money? Downside, need better instructions, that's why experts TM can figure it out. It took me 3 profiles, because once you complete a day you can't go back. Have to create new profile (learn from mistakes). And as you get more customers and staff they overlap one another, and become a little harder to select. But I just love this game! If you think you can play TM well, try this one!!! August 6, 2012
A real challenge This game was awesome. Finally a game where staff can take care of customers themselves, without you having to continuously clicking on them. The graphics were really realistic, and the story line interesting. Please make another game like this!! August 12, 2012
Enjoyable Time Management Game! As of late it seems Big Fish hasn't been putting up very many time management games....disappionting. I am very happy they finally put a TM game up that was worth playing. This game is fun, challenging and addictive! August 9, 2012
Excellent I don't care much about storyline or sound quality but I do appreciate a challenge. I loved this game and had a great time playing it! Make more like this please!! August 8, 2012
LOVE IT! I absolutely love time management games when food is involved, and coffee is such a nice addition! The graphics are VERY good, the drinks are mouthwatering. I love all the different recipes and ingredients! I always choose relaxed mode. I certainly don't like to be all stressed out. Games are supposed to be relaxing and fun, IMO! HIGHLY recommended. August 7, 2012
Hate coffee but love this game I hate coffee but this game was so fun that it didn't matter! At first glance, this looked like it was going to be a slow-paced version of Burger Shop where you run a cafe instead. A customer comes in an orders a drink, you click on the correct ingredients to assemble it, then deliver the drink. You have a recipe book, and as you buy upgrades like vanilla syrup, chocolate or espresso machines, you unlock more recipes. You can also decorate your shop or add more tables and other improvements. All of the above is fairly standard and I've seen it in several other games. The unique feature in this game is that you can hire help to perform the tasks that you would normally have to perform yourself. In fact, you can play through a level without a single click and the staff will take care of everything! (Doing this earns you one of the trophies) The AI for your baristas and waiters is quite competent. They serve one customer at a time, but if the order they were trying to fulfill is served by you, they simply serve someone else instead. Their help is invaluable on later levels when more customers appear and more complicated recipes are added to your menu. Unlike most games in this genre, you don't have a fixed number of levels each with specific objectives. Instead, each level is essentially the same, except as you progress you get more customers and they can order a greater variety of food/drinks as you buy upgrades. You do still need to achieve objectives to advance the story (e.g. buying specific upgrades or serving a certain number of customers) but you can do it at your own pace. I would actually have preferred a more structured level progression, but I thought the game was really fun anyway. This game would be great for people who enjoy the aspects of time management games that involve preparing and serving food/drinks and running a restaurant, but don't want to be pressured by time constraints or having to click really fast. You can let you employees do most of the work and take as long as you need to complete objectives. It's actually very different from Diner Dash type games where the emphasis is on speed and chaining actions. August 19, 2012
Love this game! I've replayed this game 5 times now and I never get tired of it. The graphics are good, and it's challenging enough that it's not boring. Really feels like you're building a virtual small business. Kudos to the game designers on this one! Definitely recommend if you like time management games. September 19, 2012
21-30 of 135 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.