Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
really fun I really like this game. Some of the time management games I don't like. That's the only kind I play. But this one is really fun. I also likes spooky mall. Even though its hard to find. August 19, 2012
Freaking Awesome I absolutely LOVE this game! It's addictive. I love TM games and this one hit it out of the park. The graphics are stellar as is the game play. I hope that they make more like it. August 19, 2012
Really enjoyed this one I love time management games and this one is a winner. It's challenging enough but not extremely frustrating. One drawback is that everything is so close together it's easy to click on the neighboring ingredient by accident or one of the waiters is blocking an ingredient. Other than that it's an excellent game. August 18, 2012
Awesome! I really love this game. I haven't got too far into it, but now I own quite a few Big Fish Games, I am becoming selective with what I purchase. The graphics are wonderful, I love how you get to watch the customers eat their ice-cream! It's really fun, relaxing and enjoyable. You get to run your own coffee shop and serve pastries etc to customers. I am looking forward to the later levels to see what else you get to brew up! August 18, 2012
Fun Usually don't like time managment games but this was fun and couldnt stop playing. Hope they have next one soon. My seven year old daughter loved it as well August 18, 2012
Great TM Game I love how this game looks... it reminds me a little of Spooky Mall in that respect. It's fun, you do have to remember drink recipes but they aren't that hard and you just get into the swing of it. You do have to keep clicking on the customers thought bubble to see their order but all games have thier little ticks and I can live with it. Also this adds to the challenge because you have to remember who ordered what and where they are! After you buy all of your upgrades this game continues on for awhile so you can enjoy your work. I have played harder games but this one was just right for me not too hard or too easy. The food is kind of small to grab but again I like the look of this game so this didn't bother me. August 17, 2012
Would definitely recommend it! I absolutely loved this game, it kept my attention the whole time! The only complaint I have is that is it way too short:( I want more game time for my money! August 13, 2012
I love it! I played the "relaxed" mode in the demo and loved it and bought the full game. The full game plays for many upgrades which means you get to purchase a ton of stuff for the coffee shop. I wished there was an upgrade for the "band" for a variety of songs, the one they have gets a bit old, but continually playing it refills the customers "happiness" meters. Fortunately, when you hire all of the servers, they can pretty much run the shop and you don't have to prepare the 25-30 different drinks with a multitude of ingredients. I just keep the band singing, clean up tables, get the delivery guy in, and keep the inventory stocked, all of which helps the staff better serve the customers. I haven't tried the "timed" mode yet. That was the main thing I hated about Diner Dash...there comes a level in every version of Diner Dash that I just cannot get past and finally abandoned the game. August 12, 2012
Worth your time I thought the game was very chill, kinda pretty, and relatively short, which is my only complaint about it. I would have loved to keep going on, adding more stuff, buying decorations, etc. It was a fun experience; maybe not as challenging for more seasoned gamers. As a beginner, I certainly appreciated the pace. The story was ok, nothing Oscar-winning, but hey, it was there, and it was plausible. I liked how you had to build your coffee from scratch. First you only have yourself for the job, and in the end you have to hire some staff to keep it going. They were a bit messy, but that's the point, you have to manage them as well. I don't quite understand the problem others had...And what's wrong with clicking too much? You're playing with only the mouse, of course you're gonna have to click a bunch. And thank god the bubbles disappeared from above the guests' head, otherwise it would have been a definite fustercluck. I have one question, though: how is it an organic coffee exactly???? Never brought up, never mentioned. September 24, 2013
Time Management at its best! One of my absolute favorite purchases of the time management games, if not all time. I love the graphics.. Nothing wakes me up faster than a few rounds of this game. I try to play it each day even if it's just for a few minutes so I don't forget the recipes. I like to get my little Jo's Dream fix in. I have played this more often and for more hours total than any other of the 100+ games I've purchased here. If you like TM, you should buy this game. June 24, 2013
31-40 of 135 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.