Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Extremely enjoyable time management game with new challenges! A very good time management game, very well done. The graphics were very nice, but the musician was a bit annoying. You start out playing on your own, without a waitress, but you can hire help later on. I recommend that you pay your help the maximum salary, and update them frequently. The game itself is very enjoyable. You bring the order to the customer before they lose patience. The upgrades are sublime; everything from shop equipment to employee upgrades to restoration. One thing that I really enjoyed was the fact that you have to memorize the orders to a certain extent. Its an added challenge that I enjoyed. The only drawback was that the hired help can sometimes get in the way when you're trying to make the drinks for the customers. They stand around and talk on their cellphones, just like real employees. All in all, its a great game. Give it a try! I ended up buying it. September 8, 2012
Excellent Game! I really loved this time management game! This game features: serving customers, introducing and upgrading machines, restoring the coffee shop, and memorizing coffee recipes. I really enjoyed the coffee recipe aspect as it provided an extra challenge to the game. There really wasn't anything I didn't like about this game! September 3, 2012
Lovely game, but over too quickly! I loved this game, but like the title of my review says, it was completed far too quickly. There was never the panicky challenge of having to complete a certain level as with Cooking Dash, this made it a lovely relaxing game to play. You may not have made your target for the day, but you still went onto the next day none the less. Customers would get increasingly irrate, but the game was so easy that I don't think I ever lost a customer! Once you get the five stars, I fully expected to go to 'the next level', so I was quite dissapointed to find that was it. Give it a look if you want a game to chill out with, and get some coffee recipe ideas along the way! August 22, 2012
Addicting! 2 thumbs up After playing the demo for an hour i decided to pass on this game, however after reading some of the reviews, and b/c i was in the mood for a TM game i decided to purchase. Boy is it addicting! A couple of things i found after playing for a few days: 1) when you decide to purchase staff (excluding the Courier Johnny and your musicians) it is a good idea to upgrade them to level 3 w/ max salary asap. On lower levels they can be more of a nuisance than help, in addition, if they aren't paid fully they spend as much time worried about money than helping and you're constantly dragging them to people to help out). 2) Harry is much more of a help than Penny, so upgrade him first. On Level 3 he will start your machines, make beverages correctly, and serve customers from the bar as well as at their table, he will also restock your shelves (essentially everything Penny does except she won't make drinks). Also Penny sometimes tries to help behind the counter but is more problematic, she often abandons the customer (for no reason i know of) and lets you or Harry take it over. Also if Penny starts serving a customer and you click on them before she starts/finishes she'll also often abandon the customer and let you take it over. Whereas with Harry he can often figure out how your helping a customer (e.g. making drinks versus filling dessert requests) and will continue to help the customer with whatever you're not working on - not sure how he does that but it's pretty entertaining to see him switch his order placement mid-stride. 3) I am not sure how the game determines your recommended daily sales, it is based on some game logic based on the # of customers anticipated, and what the game thinks the customer will order. It doesn't seem to really be related to any up-grades you purchase, though it does increase dramatically as you gain a star. I have gone thru a day serving all customers 100% correctly and them leaving with pretty much 100% satisfaction and still fallen way short of the goal (e.g 100+ dollars) on the other hand i've played a day where customers were constantly upset and only finished 16 of 20 orders, and made 100 over the recommended daily sales. In short, if you don't make the recommended daily i would just restart the day (pause, & restart b/4 the day ends). You will usually be presented with a different recommended daily sales goal, and will often have different end results. A couple of other things, keep your eye on Penny's station when she places drink orders, it is often a good idea to fill those and place them on Penny's tag instead of trying to deliver them to the customer yourself, it can get confusing which customer she's planning on delivering them too (if you have multiple orders for the same beverage) and you'll often find double delivery's and/or an order placed will get lost. Keep your eye on the clock and take over for your staff once the day is close to ending - your customers will lose patience quickly waiting on them. If you're getting close to the end of the day and you still have customers waiting, fulfill individual customers first (as opposed to groups of two or more) individuals lose patience more quickly. In addition when you fill an order correctly for a table of 2+ the entire table gets a bump in satisfaction/patience, I've often successfully filled tables of 2+ well after the game ended because of this. However, tables of 2+ will gain you more money if you're close to not making the daily, you may want to switch your focus. So far the best un-sung upgrade that i know of is the magazine rack to keep customers waiting in line patient. The only thing i didn't like about this game is the musicians (especially level 3) can get annoying. The telephone ring when the courier want's to stop by is also irritating, Finally, if you click on a server while their delivering something they will drop their delivery (it makes sense that this would happen, but it's just annoying when you accidentally do it). August 18, 2012
Wake up and smell the coffee This is the 'usual' scenario for this type of game. Serve customers, upgrade items to make more drinks, serve more food. Restore etc. But what is slightly unique about this (I haven't seen it before), is that you play a kind of 'God' character in that you don't directly control someone (like flo (in dinner dash games for example), but you can play the 'hand of god' and serve customers directly. You can hire staff and their 'AI' (one you are passed level 2) good enough for them to be able to work independently. I decided against the waiter though as I thought this more a hindrance than a help as the 'Barista' (is that the correct spelling) can take the order and serve. Good game, and for the price you can't go wrong August 16, 2012
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee Very good game love it ... i loaded it onto my desktop n loaded it again onto my laptop..and if they would have an Ipad version I would load it on that too.. lol Seems my favorite TM games are few in between ..love all those TM games and finding that BF has not been coming out with alot of them ..no trouble with the hidden objects ones lots of those but they do get boring after awhile .. please BF ppl add more of those fun TM games August 14, 2012
Great Game This is a really excellent game, relaxing and fun! Give it a try. February 14, 2014
Super Fun Game! I really enjoyed this game. It's fun playing against the clock or even in relaxed mode. The only problem is every time I play this game I start to crave coffee drinks and desserts :\ . Lol. December 18, 2013
A Dream of a Game! WOW, at long last, a time management game that really has a ''relaxed mode''! I can play this game fast because I do not feel so rushed and worried that I will not meet my goals in a timely manner. Plus, one of the best things about this game is I can hire people to help me serve the people, the food, coffee, ect ect. Thsi game has some cool power-ups, as well, like hiring a band to play music to make the people happy. And there are many upgrades to the coffee, and food. August 11, 2013
time management as time management should be - challanging with lots of fun loved the game!!! time management as time management should be - challanging with lots of fun August 5, 2013
41-50 of 135 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.