Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Love this game! I got into this game very quickly. I thought at first it might be too hard but with the staff it made it easier to keep up. Like the goals that are needed to be met. and I like the overall look of the game. Also its a huge plus that when you can't remember how to make the drinks there is an easy recipe button. Normally you have to remember yourself and then its impossible! great going! July 30, 2013
excellent time management game Played it, loved it, always wanted a coffee when playing this game - when is the next instalment coming out. July 24, 2013
Love this game little bit sims and great time management wished it wouldn't quit-I can take an hr off my busy life and play this game and forget everything around me. LOVE IT July 23, 2013
Finally - A Time Management Game Designed to Be Won! Nothing new to report on the game, except to say that I was SO pleased to finally find a TM game that can be won with all the awards given out! I love TM games but get frustrated with not being able to get all the trophies! Give this game a whirl; you won't be sorry! June 11, 2013
Best Multitasking Game Yet I loved this game. It challenged my memory and the ability to do many tasks at one time. The sounds and equipment seemed real and the customers were interesting. It was a good length but because I enjoyed it so much I would have liked it to be longer. February 3, 2013
great game i found this game on a different website but decided to play it on the website January 20, 2013
a truly good game i like this game because its got great upgrades that really work out for you have to fill orders and upgrade your waiters to make your job run smoother hoping for a second jo's dream hot wings out January 20, 2013
Amazing Time Management Game I absolutely loved this game. It progresses fast enought to be interesting at all times, and slow enough that I couldn't finish it in the demo time. In games like these it is often boring because there is no challenge; however this game is totally different. It was challenging enought to make me want to play, and easy enough that I didn't want to give up. Deffinitly a game to try, or buy. December 30, 2012
Can't stop playing Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee is one of these games you just can't stop playing. Unlike other games, it doesn't get that repetitive because you have to use your memory constantly to remember receipes and the visuals are really nice. And it also makes you crave for thousands of sortiments of coffee and chocolate and cake. I also liked that you had a lot of freedom regarding the choice of your playstyle. You can use little help from employees and focus on other stuff (which is pretty difficult) or you cand invest in good staff and let them do the job. Also, regardless of what you do, nothing prevents you from advancing. So instead of replaying a level until your brain dies, you can play until you gain enough money to buy equipment for improving the cafe, be it a week or a day. Overall, it is a great game which makes you want to run towards the nearest Starbucks. December 25, 2012
My Favorite! This game is tons of fun! It has a huge challenge factor, but it does not get dull or boring. The graphics are amazing, and it will keep you playing for hours! I even feel like I learned a couple recipes from playing this game, lol. December 19, 2012
51-60 of 135 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.